Uhuru Kenyatta doesnot like home
#51 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2015 6:00:35 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
Meanwhile, GoK shut down isuuhuruinkenya.co.ke and are sponsoring hashtag #UhurusTripsGoodies to help fight their cause.

Anyone remember what Queen Marie Antoinette said at the start of the French revolution?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

what did he say ?

For those who were born in the 90s plus the Nairobi blueband kids still living with their single mums yet wako past 35!!!

This is for you:

"Queen Antonina of France was informed by her loving huzzy that the hungry citizens had stormed the streets demonstrating since the government could not provide food or them...key on their demands were that there was no bread on the shelves of the shops...she told her huzzy <<<kwani si wapewa cakes basi kama mkate hakuna>>>"

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Wait, what kind of cake?

And to think, Marie Antoinette could have avoided the whole revolution if she had just issued an edict to distribute bread among the poor. But then she couldn't have finished her desert. After all, you can't have your cake and edict too!

Careful friends, lest you misquote and spread rumors to suit your fantasies! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Let_them_eat_cake

I am quoting Marie Antoinette the character in Mr. Peabody and Sherman.... hiyo ingine tumewachia historians!
Mseto binti
#52 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 12:09:43 PM

wacha tuseme ako na comfort hakuna coup inaweza happen na hustler so why not be a mtalii on official capacity.....as for Obako hangejaribu na risasi given past history ya huko maeighties...so the old man was keeping his presidency under lock and key....present circumstances are different now..and am still wondering which trade agreements is our selfie B negotiating on behalf again????
I found meaningful work🤓
Mseto binti
#53 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 12:13:27 PM

wacha tuseme ako na comfort hakuna coup inaweza happen na hustler so why not be a mtalii on official capacity.....as for Obako hangejaribu na risasi given past history ya huko maeighties...so the old man was keeping his presidency under lock and key....present circumstances are different now..and am still wondering which trade agreements is our selfie B negotiating on behalf again????
I found meaningful work🤓
#54 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 1:15:49 PM

Did Kenic and East Africa Directory shut down that website?

I always advise my clients never ever ever buy .co.ke domain names. Now you know why.

If you want to do something out of the box, please avoid kenyan registrants, and also avoid kenyan hosting.

It was a parody website that was a totally new breed of kenyan ict thinking. But ohhh no, wamesema kitu mbaya kuhuso serekal? Why not create one anti-raila instead of killing online entreprenuers.

I still don't understand what the issue is with the President travelling. That's one of the things he ought to be doing at all times.

#55 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 5:09:25 PM

kiash
#56 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 7:59:16 PM

So the site is up again and operating, si waongeze hapo chini statistics like , he has been away for 3 months 2 days and 22 hours since taking power
#57 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:03:02 PM

Mnataka akae hapa awapikie chai ama?
#58 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:09:42 PM

A few years ago they were complaining that kibaki is stuck at State house and never goes anywhere and has delegated everything. So what do people want?
#59 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:16:32 PM

A few years ago they were complaining that kibaki is stuck at State house and never goes anywhere and has delegated everything. So what do people want?

Aliambiwa alikuwa analala tu...
sitaki.kujulikana
#60 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 10:21:46 PM

Aliambiwa alikuwa analala tu...

The president should always be out getting the country goodies, just like a man who wakes up in the morning and goes out of home to get a livelihood for the family.

We are still a poor country and we need working men, not guys who just sleep the whole day.
7 Pages«<4567>