9 Pages«<56789>
UCL 2015/2016 Season
#121 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:52:09 AM

Great performance by Aseno, maybe too little too late if Bayern win at Allianz and Olympiacos win in the next round...Thur night football still not out of sight. I had told a number of my aseno friends that I didn't expect results at Emirates would go as most people were predicting, football is football, and so it turned out.

Difficult away match to CSKA for Utd, while City are at home, it will be foolish to be looking at the Sun derby with such high stakes in CL, Utd's group is anyones for the taking

I think there's still a lot to play for in this group, Olympiacos have to face Bayern at Allianz after they play Zagreb.

Arsenal's final group match against Olympiacos will most probably decide who progresses.....it will be like a cup final.

Who's laughing now?
#122 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 9:07:28 AM

This is for you Gunners fans. Kuleni tano kwani iko nini? As for the haters,manyoya bado iko intact and proudly so.smile

Ati watacheza na Athletico Mandondo on Thursdays Applause
That made my day!
#123 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 12:57:36 PM

THE SILENCE IS DEAFENING HERE!!!!!!

ETI LUUUI VAN GIRL MUST GO!

#124 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 1:06:55 PM

THE SILENCE IS DEAFENING HERE!!!!!!

ETI LUUUI VAN GIRL MUST GO!

Man U is a global brand. It will overcome!!!
KiFagio
#125 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 2:56:46 PM

Kelele na kujipiga kifua na mafans wa timu ndogo zimeisha. I really love this silence.
#126 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 3:26:00 PM

KiFagio wrote:
Kelele na kujipiga kifua na mafans wa timu ndogo zimeisha. I really love this silence.

Silence is good, quiet kabisa and good for growth!

Jana a few minutes to the game the nugus were all over fb spewing matafakas.
I wish you could see.

#127 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 3:44:01 PM

Manutd are like an old man whose virility is long gone but keeps ogling at young beauties telling them he was so hot in his youth.

Spend £100M to play in Europa???
#128 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2015 10:25:11 AM

Del
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#129 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2015 10:27:55 AM

#‎Bournemouth‬.... Burning people's mouth since 1854.

Last week it was Chelsea, today it's Manchester United. Aiya!

FT Bournemouth 2-1 Man Utd

Goals scored since October:

*Javier Hernandez: 15 goals
*Manchester United: 12 goals.
#130 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 9:24:39 AM

Kuteseka ni kwa muda...
qooler
#131 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 1:39:51 PM

CL draw out yet?
#132 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 2:16:30 PM

Roma vs Real Madrid

Gent vs Wolfsburg

PSG vs Chelsea

Arsenal vs Barcelona (kama kawaida)

Juventus vs Bayern Munich

Benfica vs Zenit

PSV vs Atletico Madrid

Dynamo Kyiv vs Manchester City
#133 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 2:30:55 PM

Europa Liga draw is up next!
#134 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 2:31:18 PM

Europa draw smile
#135 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 3:03:22 PM

So if Utd had finished top of the group as expected they would have been facing GENT!!! Utd fans are seething even more...

Thankfully with Utd's current squad we'll easily exit Europa league and focus on the league and maybe FA cup...rightly so
#136 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 3:03:57 PM

Europa Liga draw is up next!

What names are there?smile

Seen it.Will follow from here.
http://www.uefa.com/uefa...16/draws/round=2000659/
#137 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 3:22:07 PM

Man U - Midtyjlland
Liverpool - Augsburg.
Fiorentina - Spurs
Bykhovets
#138 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 3:49:18 PM

Arsenal! Tough every time!

Round of 16s

2009-2010 Porto
2010-2011 Barcelona
2011-2012 AC Milan
2012-2013 Bayern
2013-2014 Bayern
2014-2015 Barcelona
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#139 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 4:40:29 PM

Bykhovets wrote:
Arsenal! Tough every time!

Round of 16s

2009-2010 Porto
2010-2011 Barcelona
2011-2012 AC Milan
2012-2013 Bayern
2013-2014 Bayern
2014-2015 Barcelona

Actually Monaco exited Aseno in the 2014/2015 season at the round of 16...

Unfortunately for Aseno ( fortunately for fans of other teams) Aseno has not progressed sufficiently in the CL or won the BPL to garner enough points to be Top Seed in CL groups, hence the perennial 2nd place finish and being drawn against difficult teams. City's poor luck in draws seems to be finally over after being drawn against Barca the last 2 consecutive seasons

Utd's previous pedigree means they were still second seeded, but now Van Gaal will be kicking himself after seeing that draw - GENT is easily one of the easiest teams to beat in the round of last 16! Quarterfinal spot in CL and a real title challenge would have ensured another season for LvG - but with his brand of football, Utd fans worldwide will be happy to see him f*** off!

#140 Posted : Thursday, April 14, 2016 6:43:40 PM

Barcelona nicely beaten by ATM