Experts warn El Nino rains are looming
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
El nino is/was the imagination of the jubilee gava to eat!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
As per the satellite, the weather is currently dry, Lets wait and see how it goes on Sat. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
A few kilometer up there in Aithiopia the weather is VERY dry and famine imeanza...oohh saidia iko mbaya sana. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Eish, disaster preparedness in this country is bure kabisa "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
This is total ignorance,no matter how much you prepare there will always be idiots ready to do something very schuuuupid! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
uko on point! The rains are back!
The rains are back with vigor.yaani si kumenyesha usiku! Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
vin wrote:The rains are back with vigor.yaani si kumenyesha usiku! At one moment, I heard the marurumos and thought to myself, 'my goodness, here is the apocalypse'!
Othelo wrote:El nino is/was the imagination of the jubilee gava to eat!!! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
radio wrote:vin wrote:The rains are back with vigor.yaani si kumenyesha usiku! At one moment, I heard the marurumos and thought to myself, 'my goodness, here is the apocalypse'! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Lolest! wrote:uko on point! The rains are back! Si mimi ni Satellite Today "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Just off DOD. Kidero's test "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Just off DOD. Kidero's test Hii maji yote si muweke pahali mtumie wakati wa kiangazi?
Repent, the end time is nigh