Former MPs still on payroll
alma1 wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:Murchr you are getting yourself into murky waters. Debating with you always means I learn something new.
But you are about to go the way of MuchKnow and his/her we hate women coz we want Waiguru gone arguments.
The fact is, something is not right. Maybe its the internet that's letting us know what's been going on. But I'm 100% sure Uhuru is shocked when he hears this stuff or his intelligence machine needs to be fired.
I mean Mpigs on salary after they are not mpigs is not corruption, its shame. Real shame. Yaani aibu!
And now this behavior is going to the private sector with a chick hongaring wetangula, bob collimore allegedly following nyakundi, KQ oh, KQ....
We just can't have any more excuses.
Mr. President. I'm speaking to you as a citizen
Forget about your advisors. They are more concerned about getting money tweeting than actually finding solutions. Just hang someone at Kenyatta Avenue with a rope on Monday. We shall be with you.
But these stories about sijui you are powerless are just hogwash. I know for a fact that if you decided to hit me with your convoy, I'll go nowhere in Kenya. Sasa angalia venye umeandika vitu mob bila substance! We created institutions in the constitution so as to avoid a dictator president. It should be up to us and more importantly the President to ask these institutions to deliver. Kweli au rongo? Kweri Kabisa. Rakini..... Institutions are manned by people. It's like going to a garage and giving your car to the guy smoking weed at the corner. Just because you are in a garage doens't mean you don't choose the right people as your employees. Notice no one has yet to say the President must leave. But at this rate, why not? We have singh's and looters all in his house. He should take a broom and just sweep the hell out of it. No one will call him crazy if he wakes up and says, I'm failing to deliver because so and so is not working. And I can't fire him coz the constitution yada yada yada. This is the same man who said "I can't, and won't pay teachers" Totally against a court order and you were supporting this "powerless" guy. Apana. it's on him. Apende asipende. Me buying my beer at 40% more is on him. I have all the Aye's in my kalocal agreeing with me. As we look around for ndogo ndogos. Parliament has the power to dismiss these people but since they are part of the eating game...tutaumia Kenya is here for posterity. We will be having one term govts till they shape up. Only those who shape up will get 2nd term. Maybe Limanika telling him that he's going to be a one term president is the only thing that will make him wake up. Thus far he's being fed on stories that he looks good on selfies. I mean water, for God's sake water, is higher. Water. So what's left, air? Enough of the excuses. Being so wound up on Raila will make these people not see one thing. If we dont want raila, we may actually not want them either. Who on this forum would ever vote for Ruto.....Like seriously? Me on a very serious note.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:alma1 wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:Murchr you are getting yourself into murky waters. Debating with you always means I learn something new.
But you are about to go the way of MuchKnow and his/her we hate women coz we want Waiguru gone arguments.
The fact is, something is not right. Maybe its the internet that's letting us know what's been going on. But I'm 100% sure Uhuru is shocked when he hears this stuff or his intelligence machine needs to be fired.
I mean Mpigs on salary after they are not mpigs is not corruption, its shame. Real shame. Yaani aibu!
And now this behavior is going to the private sector with a chick hongaring wetangula, bob collimore allegedly following nyakundi, KQ oh, KQ....
Forget about your advisors. They are more concerned about getting money tweeting than actually finding solutions. Just hang someone at Kenyatta Avenue with a rope on Monday. We shall be with you.
But these stories about sijui you are powerless are just hogwash. I know for a fact that if you decided to hit me with your convoy, I'll go nowhere in Kenya. Sasa angalia venye umeandika vitu mob bila substance! We created institutions in the constitution so as to avoid a dictator president. It should be up to us and more importantly the President to ask these institutions to deliver. Kweli au rongo? Kweri Kabisa. Rakini..... Institutions are manned by people. It's like going to a garage and giving your car to the guy smoking weed at the corner. Just because you are in a garage doens't mean you don't choose the right people as your employees. Notice no one has yet to say the President must leave. But at this rate, why not? We have singh's and looters all in his house. He should take a broom and just sweep the hell out of it. No one will call him crazy if he wakes up and says, I'm failing to deliver because so and so is not working. And I can't fire him coz the constitution yada yada yada. This is the same man who said "I can't, and won't pay teachers" Totally against a court order and you were supporting this "powerless" guy. Apana. it's on him. Apende asipende. Me buying my beer at 40% more is on him. I have all the Aye's in my kalocal agreeing with me. As we look around for ndogo ndogos. Parliament has the power to dismiss these people but since they are part of the eating game...tutaumia Kenya is here for posterity. We will be having one term govts till they shape up. Only those who shape up will get 2nd term. Maybe Limanika telling him that he's going to be a one term president is the only thing that will make him wake up. Thus far he's being fed on stories that he looks good on selfies. I mean water, for God's sake water, is higher. Water. So what's left, air? Enough of the excuses. Being so wound up on Raila will make these people not see one thing. If we dont want raila, we may actually not want them either. Who on this forum would ever vote for Ruto.....Like seriously? Me on a very serious note. Why would you vote for Ruto...In bullet points please. Crying shall not give you baby points. Just tell us you who's anti-middle class. Five Reasons I'd vote for Ruto are...... Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Murchr...Wacha hii maneno for a second. We are talking about Ruto above. Wacha kijana amalize.... Don't argue every time with Raila. We have already told you, he's not our SI UNIT. Probably your's but not ours. And the reason you always lose arguments with me is that you never have any msimamo. It was Uhuru Kenyatta who said, he won't pay can't pay. It's that simple It was Uhuru Kenyatta who told the TSC to talk nicely. You can't have your cake and eat it too. Either he has control of the TSC or he doesn't. Either the teacher's salaries are on him or they aren't. It's not selfie time when it suits him. We have to be serious in this country. I'm paying for all these tribal kings in this country and I've said no more. If its time for me to go boniface way, so be it. No more. Either a gov't is delivering or not. Not talking all the time about sijui raira, ohhh raira, ohh raira....Apana!!! Are the Mpigs in Kenya still on a payroll or not? Who's fault is it. Uhuru's or Muturi's? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Murchr...Wacha hii maneno for a second. We are talking about Ruto above. Wacha kijana amalize.... Don't argue every time with Raila. We have already told you, he's not our SI UNIT. Probably your's but not ours. Ruto ameingilia wapi tena? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:Murchr...Wacha hii maneno for a second. We are talking about Ruto above. Wacha kijana amalize.... Don't argue every time with Raila. We have already told you, he's not our SI UNIT. Probably your's but not ours. Ruto ameingilia wapi tena? Learn how to play chess coz you just fell for a gambit. You've been busy today posting all these things about Mpigs Now I'm in total agreement with you. This is evil and should not be on Uhuru's docket. But you neglect to tell us one thing Who's in charge of the guys who pay Mpigs. As in the Paliamentary service commission. Just as Waiguru went for not knowing shit that was happening in her ministry so should EVERYONE who was involved in paying dead people our tax money. So let's stick it there. Then the people all of them including Jakoyo who's going for a godammed cooking course should be arrested for misapproriating public funds. Ohhhh how I wish. In a few minutes we shall start hearing Jakoyo is being attacked because of baba. Muturi is being attacked coz of njumbireeee I mean this country is just f***ed up. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:alma1 wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:Murchr you are getting yourself into murky waters. Debating with you always means I learn something new.
But these stories about sijui you are powerless are just hogwash. I know for a fact that if you decided to hit me with your convoy, I'll go nowhere in Kenya. Sasa angalia venye umeandika vitu mob bila substance! We created institutions in the constitution so as to avoid a dictator president. It should be up to us and more importantly the President to ask these institutions to deliver. Kweli au rongo? Kweri Kabisa. Rakini..... Institutions are manned by people. It's like going to a garage and giving your car to the guy smoking weed at the corner. Just because you are in a garage doens't mean you don't choose the right people as your employees. Notice no one has yet to say the President must leave. But at this rate, why not? We have singh's and looters all in his house. He should take a broom and just sweep the hell out of it. No one will call him crazy if he wakes up and says, I'm failing to deliver because so and so is not working. And I can't fire him coz the constitution yada yada yada. This is the same man who said "I can't, and won't pay teachers" Totally against a court order and you were supporting this "powerless" guy. Apana. it's on him. Apende asipende. Me buying my beer at 40% more is on him. I have all the Aye's in my kalocal agreeing with me. As we look around for ndogo ndogos. Parliament has the power to dismiss these people but since they are part of the eating game...tutaumia Kenya is here for posterity. We will be having one term govts till they shape up. Only those who shape up will get 2nd term. Maybe Limanika telling him that he's going to be a one term president is the only thing that will make him wake up. Thus far he's being fed on stories that he looks good on selfies. I mean water, for God's sake water, is higher. Water. So what's left, air? Enough of the excuses. Being so wound up on Raila will make these people not see one thing. If we dont want raila, we may actually not want them either. Who on this forum would ever vote for Ruto.....Like seriously? Me on a very serious note. Why would you vote for Ruto...In bullet points please. Crying shall not give you baby points. Just tell us you who's anti-middle class. Five Reasons I'd vote for Ruto are...... Sob sob sob, I had to cry first and say that you middle class are just good at whining, and rumors. 1. He has risen to the post of dp 2. He has done well from a humble background 3. He has good oratory skills 4. He has good organizational skills 5. He goes to church and sheds tears now and then.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:alma1 wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:alma1 wrote:limanika wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:Murchr you are getting yourself into murky waters. Debating with you always means I learn something new.
But these stories about sijui you are powerless are just hogwash. I know for a fact that if you decided to hit me with your convoy, I'll go nowhere in Kenya. Sasa angalia venye umeandika vitu mob bila substance! We created institutions in the constitution so as to avoid a dictator president. It should be up to us and more importantly the President to ask these institutions to deliver. Kweli au rongo? Kweri Kabisa. Rakini..... Institutions are manned by people. It's like going to a garage and giving your car to the guy smoking weed at the corner. Just because you are in a garage doens't mean you don't choose the right people as your employees. Notice no one has yet to say the President must leave. But at this rate, why not? We have singh's and looters all in his house. He should take a broom and just sweep the hell out of it. No one will call him crazy if he wakes up and says, I'm failing to deliver because so and so is not working. And I can't fire him coz the constitution yada yada yada. This is the same man who said "I can't, and won't pay teachers" Totally against a court order and you were supporting this "powerless" guy. Apana. it's on him. Apende asipende. Me buying my beer at 40% more is on him. I have all the Aye's in my kalocal agreeing with me. As we look around for ndogo ndogos. Parliament has the power to dismiss these people but since they are part of the eating game...tutaumia Kenya is here for posterity. We will be having one term govts till they shape up. Only those who shape up will get 2nd term. Maybe Limanika telling him that he's going to be a one term president is the only thing that will make him wake up. Thus far he's being fed on stories that he looks good on selfies. I mean water, for God's sake water, is higher. Water. So what's left, air? Enough of the excuses. Being so wound up on Raila will make these people not see one thing. If we dont want raila, we may actually not want them either. Who on this forum would ever vote for Ruto.....Like seriously? Me on a very serious note. Why would you vote for Ruto...In bullet points please. Crying shall not give you baby points. Just tell us you who's anti-middle class. Five Reasons I'd vote for Ruto are...... Sob sob sob, I had to cry first and say that you middle class are just good at whining, and rumors. 1 . He has risen to the post of dp 2. He has done well from a humble background 3. He has good oratory skills 4. He has good organizational skills 5. He goes to church and sheds tears now and then. ohhh. ok. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Apart from trying to impeach the speaker for inviting EACC to investigate the ongoings of parliament, this mpig walked out of parliament canteen with a birika to show wananchi the milk-less tea they are served.. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Take a look at this: Speaker faults fraud claims against MPs - http://mobile.nation.co....ml/-/j6fypw/-/index.htmlWe have the most useless speaker ever...very bogus guy. possunt quia posse videntur
Former MPs still on payroll