SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Julie wrote:Hi Wamunyota....uko wapi my dear? Hi Julie swits.Niko mugiithi night thika road waiting for Demathew the legend.Uko naivasha? Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Wamunyota wrote:Julie wrote:Hi Wamunyota....uko wapi my dear? Hi Julie swits.Niko mugiithi night thika road waiting for Demathew the legend.Uko naivasha? @Julie...Now that you are in some far away land kwa mzungu,is it ok if I entertain on your behalf?Is so how far should I go? @Wamunyots....If Julie says yes,are you willing to be entertained by me.How far would you want us to go? Am in the general neighbourhood so just say a word and I will be there. J&B will do for me.. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Julie wrote:Hi Wamunyota....uko wapi my dear? Hi Julie swits.Niko mugiithi night thika road waiting for Demathew the legend.Uko naivasha? @Julie...Now that you are in some far away land kwa mzungu,is it ok if I entertain on your behalf?Is so how far should I go? @Wamunyots....If Julie says yes,are you willing to be entertained by me.How far would you want us to go? Am in the general neighbourhood so just say a word and I will be there. J&B will do for me.. You are most welcome @bigchick I would appreciate your company and the entertainment wamunyotas at gmail dot com.Wee kamu!!Hata ukitaka crate ya J &B ni sawa on me. Hutia Mundu!!
Bigchick wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Julie wrote:Hi Wamunyota....uko wapi my dear? Hi Julie swits.Niko mugiithi night thika road waiting for Demathew the legend.Uko naivasha? @Julie...Now that you are in some far away land kwa mzungu,is it ok if I entertain on your behalf?Is so how far should I go? @Wamunyots....If Julie says yes,are you willing to be entertained by me.How far would you want us to go? Am in the general neighbourhood so just say a word and I will be there. J&B will do for me.. @Bigchick you can warm up with this in the meantime Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Bigchick wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Julie wrote:Hi Wamunyota....uko wapi my dear? Hi Julie swits.Niko mugiithi night thika road waiting for Demathew the legend.Uko naivasha? @Julie...Now that you are in some far away land kwa mzungu,is it ok if I entertain on your behalf?Is so how far should I go? @Wamunyots....If Julie says yes,are you willing to be entertained by me. How far would you want us to go?Am in the general neighbourhood so just say a word and I will be there. J&B will do for me.. Angalia vindio ya DJ creme. That is how far you should go, i meant that is how you should ride him.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Wamunyota wrote:Bigchick wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Julie wrote:Hi Wamunyota....uko wapi my dear? Hi Julie swits.Niko mugiithi night thika road waiting for Demathew the legend.Uko naivasha? @Julie...Now that you are in some far away land kwa mzungu,is it ok if I entertain on your behalf?Is so how far should I go? @Wamunyots....If Julie says yes,are you willing to be entertained by me.How far would you want us to go? Am in the general neighbourhood so just say a word and I will be there. J&B will do for me.. @Bigchick you can warm up with this in the meantime Wow.That is a nice one.Had not heard it before.Thanks Wamunyots. Since @Julie did not respond,niliogopa and stayed where I was.A beautiful night it was. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Hi guys....poleni time difference between here and there. Saw your messages very late. @ Bigchick....next time just go ahead hakuna shidas. All the ukitaka. @ Wamunyota you should have insisted ama you got too high.?
Julie wrote:Hi guys....poleni time difference between here and there. Saw your messages very late. @ Bigchick....next time just go ahead hakuna shidas. All the ukitaka. @ Wamunyota you should have insisted ama you got too high.? Mugithii ilishika sana and Demathew killed it.I lost track of time but it was an awesome night with the legends. Hutia Mundu!!
This one starts early, Gin & Tonic!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:This one starts early, Gin & Tonic!!! Karibu Kenya Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:McReggae wrote:This one starts early, Gin & Tonic!!! Karibu Kenya thanks! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Othelo wrote:McReggae wrote:This one starts early, Gin & Tonic!!! Karibu Kenya thanks! Karibu sana, as you drink with your friends waiting to die from liver and kidney failure, ask your friends to vote for Martha! Umekuja na Nyavo(sp) kutoka uganda,if yes, ask her to send me an email If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Another bright Friday.18 yr old on the rocks Hutia Mundu!!
Need a drink bad.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
TGIF as w watch HS today!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
One on the road .... Ciders Nairobi West!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Today I'm thirsty, will have a rum or two! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Today I'm thirsty, will have a rum or two!
Yap as we help jubilee meet their revenue targets and stealing targets Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!