wazua Fri, Jun 19, 2026

Raila the Prophet ?
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 10:00:46 AM

faa wrote:
Offcourse Raila has moles even within the cabinet, he has his own people who report directly to him working in the NIS

He knows it before it happens.

The only thing he doesn't know is that he will never lead this country.

#12 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 10:07:59 AM

faa wrote:
Offcourse Raila has moles even within the cabinet, he has his own people who report directly to him working in the NIS

He knows it before it happens.

The only thing he doesn't know is that he will never lead this country.

Prophets gotta know things about others except for them smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...okay
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 10:41:29 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
C&P

When son of Odinga said that there are state hired mercenaries in Kibaki's government, the sycophants opposed and called him 'Idler', Most state empty debes threatened him to name those he was talking about. Baba took a rest then named the ARTUR BROTHERS.

When Raila said that there is a scandal in Waiguru's ministry, the gender-sycophants, the corruption-beneficiaries told him to bring it on. In fact even Waiguru sued him in the courts of law. Then when Jakom brought the details; all were shocked. They get roasted in their own oil.

Now Baba has said that more than 140 billion has been misplaced. CS Henry Rotich is daring Baba to prove. OK! Wait for it; Your story will be part of history.

For me I don't need any proof; for the moment Baba said it, I believed it. Baba never LIES. Baba is always FACTUAL.

The last mistake I will ever do is to pingo Raila. What Baba can see while sitting in Bondo, I cannot see while standing next to statehouse!

‪#‎EuroBondSaga‬

True that! except for a few missed prophesies like that long awaited hurricane he promised when he came back from his many trips...Most of his 'revelations' are confirmed true much later..

#thatswhyweneedhiminopposition
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 11:08:46 AM

willin2learn wrote:
C&P

When son of Odinga said that there are state hired mercenaries in Kibaki's government, the sycophants opposed and called him 'Idler', Most state empty debes threatened him to name those he was talking about. Baba took a rest then named the ARTUR BROTHERS.

When Raila said that there is a scandal in Waiguru's ministry, the gender-sycophants, the corruption-beneficiaries told him to bring it on. In fact even Waiguru sued him in the courts of law. Then when Jakom brought the details; all were shocked. They get roasted in their own oil.

Now Baba has said that more than 140 billion has been misplaced. CS Henry Rotich is daring Baba to prove. OK! Wait for it; Your story will be part of history.

For me I don't need any proof; for the moment Baba said it, I believed it. Baba never LIES. Baba is always FACTUAL.

The last mistake I will ever do is to pingo Raila. What Baba can see while sitting in Bondo, I cannot see while standing next to statehouse!

‪#‎EuroBondSaga‬

True that! except for a few missed prophesies like that long awaited hurricane he promised when he came back from his many trips...Most of his 'revelations' are confirmed true much later..

#thatswhyweneedhiminopposition

Hii ya Eurobond kuna kitu....

keraka
#15 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 12:17:44 PM

C&P

‪#‎EuroBondSaga‬

You left out these:

C&P
MORNING: I know as a Kikuyu if Raila says the sky is blue I'm expected to doubt him in historical solidarity, failing which I will hear the same line "Ooo you are a traitor, ooo you will never be voted bla...bla...bla" like an old record. I dont know when and where I asked who to vote for me and why some people assume that voters are a bunch of goats. But vote or no vote, on this matter of Eurobond, I have looked for any reasons to doubt him and cant find. In this one the sky is as blue as he calls it. That being the case, any slice of respect left for this administration hangs in the balance

C&P

TWO points, One: Raila should not go to Treasury for evidence on Eurobond. Infact that is an insult to me. What is this that the CS will provide him which he cant make public. Two: If 44 billion was given to a certain docket, just tell Kenyans (sorry tell me and those who want to know) what exactly the money did, wacha stori mingi. Atleast I have some brains.
BY the way the Wetangula angle wont spin this one. If Raila has decided to talk about Eurobond and ignore BAT, so be it. One wrong wont right the other. Speaking about one will not clean up the other. Let Raila push for truth in Eurobond and Duale push for BAT

Word.Let him persue this one as Duale n the rest of the sky team help chase Weta the other way.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
sitaki.kujulikana
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 12:26:39 PM

sadly a prophet will never be accepted home. I am sure he has realized this and he figures this is the only way he can contribute to the country.
But this rotich thing is pure political suicide.
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 2:03:37 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
sadly a prophet will never be accepted home. I am sure he has realized this and he figures this is the only way he can contribute to the country.

Why is it suicide?
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 2:42:21 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Why is it suicide?

He recently received "thousands" of defectors from URP risasi believes they will call him arap mibei just like the good old days He denied mau and ICC not far from now in the campaign trail he will deny ever having gone after rotich
streetwise
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 3:00:19 PM

I admire Rao, the guys who are loyal to him are " until death let us part ".

With that kind of loyalty you will know anything going in the Gova without lying. And if you keep on telling the truth , then respect is yours.

May be is how God wanted to for Kenya and we keep on resisting !!!!
#20 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2015 3:09:48 PM

streetwise wrote:
I admire Rao, the guys who are loyal to him are " until death let us part ".

With that kind of loyalty you will know anything going in the Gova without lying. And if you keep on telling the truth , then respect is yours.

May be is how God wanted to for Kenya and we keep on resisting !!!!

RAO performs well as Opposition leader, anything else will just confuse him......you all remember what happened when he was made PM!