@ Maka..mmh..aha..I will sleep soundly knowing that there is a price to pay if you steal public money otherwise domo domo tu!.....my question is if other countries have managed to contain misuse of public money to a palatable level ( ie EU,USA, china, singapore etc) what is os special about this country Kenya!?...ama hii pesa ya taxes ni ya mama ya mutu???
Even now our US ambassada has joined in the bandwagon of "nyimaing visas to corrupt officials?..hii ni ujinga ama balaa..these corrupt guys are well connected and will still peleka their mama's money to Middle East, Asia na pia EU...so hii PR being ran by UK and co ni passing cloud! I vomit when I think ati a whole prezzo can ask the Bishop of Rome ati niombee nipigane na corruption as in "lilly"...oh why oh why...hii level ya ufala baffles me..si we are better praying for the oppressed, jobless, landless, prosecuted....now how do u pray for that?

and u ave powers to jail some of these thieves like Singh na Wajuu!
Am shitting in my pants when I think how much tax I pay and how easily am rendered a statistic each and every day, from the thug who chukua my mulika mwizi, to kanjo who arrests me for loitering at tea room!

amp;

amp;

amp;
Aki these cartoons we have for government..the Bishop of Rome should pray for stupidity to malizika in all Kenyans who vote these THUGS IN!!
Say a prayer today and make it the focus of fasting for the next 365 days so that come 2017 a messiah can be sent to deliver Kenyans from the goggles of "UJINGA"!!
Woii i feel for MApadlock...he might find himself an endangered species in EAC..given M7,Tall Kagams,Nikuruanza na selfie boy sorround him and making all all of them look bad! Wacha tuone atafikisha #watwudmaghufulido campaign wapi
I think all private schools should introduce a new subject in schools called " Kumaliza boys eating mamas money"..but then again I just woke up from my dreams!..Haiya!
I found meaningful work🤓