wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

11 Pages<1234>»
Luo Nyanza lagging behind in savings!!!!!!!
#11 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 3:29:25 PM

Saw this comment somewhere:

What do you want us to save ? Angloleasing money, Goldenbarg money,nys/devolution waiguru money or Eurobond billions,grand regency or typing error millions?

We did not participate in all these scam.

smile true that!!!
#12 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 3:49:38 PM

Tuwache excuses bwana! watu wazoee kusave... hii Kenya ni ngumu... Ukipatwa na Cancer or some other money syphoning disease utaanza kutusumbua hapa na ma-Paybill number tukupeleke india! Hii kenya haina msamaha kwa mtu ambaye hana pesa when tragedy strikes.... Weka kama mchwa.... just incase you or your loved one has issues.
#13 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 3:52:51 PM

majimaji wrote:

If everyone is saving, who will spend?

Using keynesian consumption function,

C=a+byd where C=consumption,a=basic consumption when income is zero yd=disposable income and b=propensity to consume.
It therefore implies that Luos have high income with a higher propensity to spend?

For the kiuk guys to realize returns on their savings,they needed to lend to the luos in order for them to spend and repay the kiuks with interest.

Therefore,if luos stop spending,it will imply that
1. The income levels for the average kenyan has deterioated
2.The interest rates will come down because demand for credit will be lowsmile smile

#14 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 3:55:34 PM

Tuwache excuses bwana! watu wazoee kusave... hii Kenya ni ngumu... Ukipatwa na Cancer or some other money syphoning disease utaanza kutusumbua hapa na ma-Paybill number tukupeleke india! Hii kenya haina msamaha kwa mtu ambaye hana pesa when tragedy strikes.... Weka kama mchwa.... just incase you or your loved one has issues.

Every everyone saves how will the economy grow?How will you realize returns on investment if there is no one borrowing to spend your money and repay with interest!

There is no economy which has grown by saving,most economies grow through consumption (including purchase of capital equipment for production)
#15 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 4:01:44 PM

But I think Luoz could be saving more in the city!
Just look at the chopperized weddings and ruracios!

Buying single malt whiskeys and keeping them in your house is not a saving
#16 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 4:08:38 PM

littledove wrote:
Why save when you will die!!! Jesus saves, Luos spend smile

#17 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 4:35:46 PM

But I think Luoz could be saving more in the city!
Just look at the chopperized weddings and ruracios!

Buying single malt whiskeys and keeping them in your house is not a saving

Anyway when you go to shaggs in the bundus, they always claim:
1. wadak makata eonge
2. wathagore to bende wangiyogodo or wangiyokodo
3. they accepted and moved on that they are poor smile
#18 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 4:42:04 PM

He said that it is unfortunate that the people of Luo-Nyanza have given 99% of their time to politicking at the expense of development, hence the slow pace at which they are moving economically.

Wait @bupamba sees this and this mpig will be finished.
#19 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 4:57:49 PM

Sio mimi nimesema.
Rink

Out of Kes. 900 Billions in Sacco, Luoz accounts for a meager 2 billion while the entire Nyanza commands a paltry 9 Billion.

The bulk of the money is held by Nairobi and Central kiuk axis!

Mutahi Ngunyi has been vindicated.

@MutahiNgunyi Raila is a LORD OF POVERTY. He sucks POLITICAL BLOOD from the poor. NYS disrupted this blood-flow in KIBERA.The YOUTH have saved over 100M.
7:21am - 22 Jun 15

@MutahiNgunyi Raila Is an ENEMY of the YOUTH. He likes them POOR. He loves them SLAVES. Period.
2:13pm - 19 Jul 15

@MutahiNgunyi Are LUOs poor? No idea.THEY SHOULD TELL US. Are there POVERTY STRICKEN LUOs. YES. Statistics: 82% of people in BONDO live below poverty line
3:21pm - 21 Aug 15

@MutahiNgunyi As we enjoy IMPEACHMENTS and DRAMAS, Kibera NYS youth have stopped working. Dreams of Kibera Community Bank (KCB) now DEAD! Beneficiary?
5:39am - 7 Oct 15

#20 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2015 7:33:39 PM

Sio mimi nimesema.
Rink

Out of Kes. 900 Billions in Sacco, Luoz accounts for a meager 2 billion while the entire Nyanza commands a paltry 9 Billion.

The bulk of the money is held by Nairobi and Central kiuk axis!

Mutahi Ngunyi has been vindicated.

@MutahiNgunyi Raila is a LORD OF POVERTY. He sucks POLITICAL BLOOD from the poor. NYS disrupted this blood-flow in KIBERA.The YOUTH have saved over 100M.
7:21am - 22 Jun 15

@MutahiNgunyi Raila Is an ENEMY of the YOUTH. He likes them POOR. He loves them SLAVES. Period.
2:13pm - 19 Jul 15

@MutahiNgunyi Are LUOs poor? No idea.THEY SHOULD TELL US. Are there POVERTY STRICKEN LUOs. YES. Statistics: 82% of people in BONDO live below poverty line
3:21pm - 21 Aug 15

@MutahiNgunyi As we enjoy IMPEACHMENTS and DRAMAS, Kibera NYS youth have stopped working. Dreams of Kibera Community Bank (KCB) now DEAD! Beneficiary?
5:39am - 7 Oct 15

Those guys are 'poor' on their own accord, kwani when did Baba come to the scene Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
11 Pages<1234>»