wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

birds of a feather...
#1 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 4:01:35 PM

#2 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 4:08:30 PM

He's learning political thuggery fast. If you lie down with dogs, you will get up with fleas.
#3 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 4:16:17 PM

smile nice, as a leader you have to be ruthless, a guy goes against you chapa yeye na viti - hii mambo ya tolerance wachia mzungu.
#4 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 4:23:05 PM

smile nice, as a leader you have to be ruthless, a guy goes against you chapa yeye na viti - hii mambo ya tolerance wachia mzungu.

Aish boss smile smile smile
Jump-steady
#5 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 5:06:10 PM

He's learning political thuggery fast. If you lie down with dogs, you will get up with fleas.

Kalonzo is not learning anything new. It has been his modus operandi for sometime now. Ask the poor son of a squatter. It is his fleeting feet that he thanks today for his life when Kalonzo's thugs forcibly ejected him from a public meeting baying for his blood and he had to run away for kilometers with the goons in hot pursuit.

Son of a squatter also has acrobatics to thank for being around today because as the goons gave chase unrelentlessly, a vehicle came by cruising at top speed and he jumped in the same way you see makangas do with matatusSad
#6 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 5:11:57 PM

Aish boss smile smile smile

haiyaa
Sun Tzu wrote:

It is only one who is thoroughly acquainted with the evils of war that can thoroughly understand the profitable way of carrying it on

maisha ni ngumu to survive you need to be ruthless, otherwise people will just continue taking advantage of your 'goodness'
#7 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 5:21:15 PM

but Sun Tzu also stated that

" When you surround an army, leave an outlet free. Do not press a desperate foe too hard."
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 9:34:26 AM

Haiya...Pray Pray Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:12:37 AM

Kalonzo, that is good.You tried to "calm" the crowd but they would not listen to you.Seems the people have little faith in Munuve!!!!!!!!!!!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:35:30 AM

Jump-steady wrote:

Kalonzo is not learning anything new. It has been his modus operandi for sometime now. Ask the poor son of a squatter. It is his fleeting feet that he thanks today for his life when Kalonzo's thugs forcibly ejected him from a public meeting baying for his blood and he had to run away for kilometers with the goons in hot pursuit.

Son of a squatter also has acrobatics to thank for being around today because as the goons gave chase unrelentlessly, a vehicle came by cruising at top speed and he jumped in the same way you see makangas do with matatusSad

Then it seems hizi ni tabia za wajaluo na wakamba. Kweli birds of a feather flock together in Cord.