wazua Sat, Jun 20, 2026

16 Pages«<910111213>»
President Uhuru to address the Nation @2.30P.M
#101 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 4:00:05 PM

Religious leaders given the 11th commandment to implement!!!
#102 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 4:01:32 PM

Hehehe

This guy can still tweet politics smile

Balls of steel

Stupidity.

He's a stupid boy. His head full of foolishness.

#103 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 5:19:25 PM

Kumbe it is just another talk forum!!!!!!!!

PR Reloaded!!!!

I can understand it was an anticlimax for you.

I dont think that useless speech impressed anyone, unless they are brain dead.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

or brainless
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

What would have made you jerk off?
#104 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 5:53:25 PM

I didn't listen to the speech but someone exclaimed that we should give Uhuru lighter duties...
#105 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 6:08:53 PM

PR Reloaded!!!!

I dont think that useless speech impressed anyone, unless they are brain dead.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

or brainless
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

What would have made you jerk off?

Laughing out loudly We prefer porn in the rallies, a speech without "matako" or wahguruuuu, and a dash of utoto, you are talking to hardcore odomobots, we need words we can remember and repeat easily, hii complicated things of economy blah blah blah bores!!!! HA! HA! HA! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#106 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 6:11:10 PM

PR Reloaded!!!!

Yaani finally @McRege is inside gaament? I dont know what @Mawinder is gonna say.

Let me confirm if it is the true Mcreggae i.e Engineer Calvin Onassis Aristotle Odhiambo Mark Rege is the one who has posted!!!!!!!!!!!!
#107 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 6:23:55 PM

Laughing out loudly We prefer porn in the rallies, a speech without "matako" or wahguruuuu, and a dash of utoto, you are talking to hardcore odomobots, we need words we can remember and repeat easily, hii complicated things of economy blah blah blah bores!!!! HA! HA! HA! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Just cause we think this guy has run out of ideas and lost the plot, doesn't mean we are odomobots.

Some of us are neutral and cringe everytime we hear false promises and rubbish talk from someone who is clearly in over his head.

No need to be rude boss, sometimes its good to admit that a ship is sinking, fast.
#108 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 6:27:28 PM

Just cause we think this guy has run out of ideas and lost the plot
, doesn't mean we are odomobots.

Some of us are neutral and cringe everytime we hear false promises and rubbish talk from someone who is clearly in over his head.

No need to be rude boss, sometimes its good to admit that a ship is sinking, fast.

Cliche used when you have nothing better to say.
#109 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 6:32:08 PM

Just cause we think this guy has run out of ideas and lost the plot, doesn't mean we are odomobots.

I don't mean to smother free debate, neither should you try mzeia, me rude? nimeka over 7 years in wazua without a single user ship Laughing out loudly , on the contrary wazua is going to the dogs, gossip, nonesense, lies, it's unfortunate you chose to be/defend that pack of 'over usered' gossips!
#110 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2015 6:36:07 PM

I don't mean to smother free debate, neither should you try mzeia, me rude? nimeka over 7 years in wazua without a single user ship Laughing out loudly , on the contrary wazua is going to the dogs, gossip, nonesense, lies, it's unfortunate you chose to be/defend that pack of 'over usered' gossips!

I have also been here for a long time my friend, and also never been banned by admin. But here surely, its obvious this show given to us today had almost no value. This economy is sinking into the pockets of a few thieves, we should not defend incompetence.
16 Pages«<910111213>»