wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

788 Pages«<135136137138139>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Boris Boyka
#2721 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 10:08:12 PM

Spikes wrote:
@Obiero that floor of kes4.5 is temporary as a matter of time you will see your new entry melting down to 2bob. Ask the experts don't jump into that band wagon. You risk being injured again!

OK senior KQ trend analyst. I assume that you are one of the experts.. I value your opinions very very much!

You should know people. Laughing out loudly Applause
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
enyands
#2722 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 10:40:32 PM

Spikes wrote:
@Obiero that floor of kes4.5 is temporary as a matter of time you will see your new entry melting down to 2bob. Ask the experts don't jump into that band wagon. You risk being injured again!

OK senior KQ trend analyst. I assume that you are one of the experts.. I value your opinions very very much!

Cde Monomotapa
#2723 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 10:52:45 PM

What's most ironical is KQ is supposedly the worst stock on the NSE, so why is it the most discussed? Is there value in it? There are over 50 other stocks on the NSE.

Those suffering from indecision should take it elsewhere. As the saying goes, "People who say it cannot be done should not interrupt those who are doing it."

Democracy. Smh. Carry along.
#2724 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 11:00:12 PM

For those still outside, its boarding time.. A new floor of KES 4.5 has been established

I support you. I think you should sell Co-op, HF, Kengen and BUY KQ
#2725 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 11:20:07 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
What's most ironical is KQ is supposedly the worst stock on the NSE, so why is it the most discussed? Is there value in it? There are over 50 other stocks on the NSE.

Those suffering from indecision should take it elsewhere. As the saying goes, "People who say it cannot be done should not interrupt those who are doing it."

@cde.. exactly.. pilipili wasiokula

KQ ABP 4.26
Cde Monomotapa
#2726 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 11:28:34 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

@cde.. exactly.. pilipili wasiokula

I figure, there are fundamental processes underway. Let them play out. Where it's at is; either you like it, or you don't. Harping time is up.
mozenrat
#2727 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 1:30:25 AM

How come no one has castigated Obiero for the obviously-fudged numbers he attached purporting that the loss would be 4.8b vs the 11b actually reported??
#2728 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 3:17:14 AM

mozenrat wrote:
How come no one has castigated Obiero for the obviously-fudged numbers he attached purporting that the loss would be 4.8b vs the 11b actually reported??
He was pumping KQ so he could dump them. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Some of us saw through the ploy. Applause Applause Applause
#2729 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 5:01:27 AM

mozenrat wrote:
He was pumping KQ so he could dump them. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Some of us saw through the ploy. Applause Applause Applause

4.8b?? The internet never forgets. Where is the link?? everyone here knows what I forecasted.. usijiaibishe bure :)

KQ ABP 4.26
#2730 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 7:59:36 AM

#2731 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 10:29:54 AM

to kq 2billion is a drop in the ocean to pay salaries and interest on debt,iam suprised if their land depreciates while other land appreciate
#2732 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 11:32:29 AM

mlennyma wrote:

to kq 2billion is a drop in the ocean to pay salaries and interest on debt,iam suprised if their land depreciates while other land appreciate

Sasa wewe unatumia selective reading kama bwana Duale. The article also mentions sale of planes. Kukiwa na njaa, hata simba hukula panya! Any amount of cash brought in is most welcome..

KQ ABP 4.26
#2733 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 11:38:56 AM

mlennyma wrote:

Sasa wewe unatumia selective reading kama bwana Duale. The article also mentions sale of planes. Kukiwa na njaa, hata simba hukula panya! Any amount of cash brought in is most welcome..

you can compare me with all people but not duale sirsmile
Gatheuzi
#2734 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 11:56:43 AM

mlennyma wrote:

you can compare me with all people but not duale sirsmile

I like how the statement begins "The cash-hungry national carrier," Then the photo of Ngunze with his mouth wide open and you know we have a bottomless pit to fill with cash.

Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
Spikes
#2735 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 1:39:53 PM

ha ha ha ha ha.....you make me feel like laugh!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
streetwise
#2736 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 2:16:54 PM

You know what Ngunze is saying ... ajaaa you mean the guy can put it that way. I cant believe it. My ears are waiting for some in the croud to notice then we are finished
#2737 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 3:39:06 PM

new Ebola case sighted in Liberia :(

KQ ABP 4.26
Spikes
#2738 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 3:55:37 PM

Pray it might not escalate into disrupting KQ west Africa operations.
#2739 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 5:38:48 PM

Spikes wrote:
Pray it might not escalate into disrupting KQ west Africa operations.

Indeed.. In addition, the issues in France, Mali and now Cameroon are not good things for the leisure and travel industries

KQ ABP 4.26
Spikes
#2740 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2015 6:50:01 PM

I am urging Kenyan government to beef up security to all time high to prevent possible attacks from Islamist militants from our neighbouring horn of Africa countries. This month we have receive three tourist ships at the coast with record number of at least 3000 visitors a good signal of revival in tourism and air transport. SECURITY is key right now!