wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

156 Pages«<148149150151152>»
ICC WSR
#1491 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 7:46:48 PM

Yaani this is how low we are stooping

We are going to lose this case coz of stupid Moses Kuria statements. Someone just compared Ruto's personal problems to the Paris attack

Just as Raira failed to listen to the counsel of Miguna Miguna, it seems Miguna was right

The people in this cabinet are just mad.

Invoking Paris vs Ruto is the most stupid thing I have ever heard. And there go your votes.

Come back to Kenya and talk about constitutional ammendment to ICC which we shall all just dump in the toilet. Coz for jungus that is just sad. It shall be repeated over and over again. Whatever else you say, that shall be the story

#1492 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 7:49:38 PM

We are going to lose this case coz of stupid Moses Kuria statements. Someone just compared Ruto's personal problems to the Paris attack

Just as Raira failed to listen to the counsel of Miguna Miguna, it seems Miguna was right

Invoking Paris vs Ruto is the most stupid thing I have ever heard. And there go your votes.

Come back to Kenya and talk about constitutional ammendment to ICC which we shall all just dump in the toilet. Coz for jungus that is just sad. It shall be repeated over and over again. Whatever else you say, that shall be the story

Did Moses Kuria become the lawyer? Don't take everything you see out there seriously #GIGO
#1493 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 7:58:11 PM

Did Moses Kuria become the lawyer? Don't take everything you see out there seriously #GIGO

I know and believe in my heart you were not for this approach.

You know very well that even if the ASP votes for Kenya, legally they have no stand in the ICC courts. In fact, it will only make Bensuda's claims better.

Already Ruto's people have been called out. So unless Kenya is saying that we are ready to become Al Bashir, you know this is the wrong approach.

The EU has stated it is against this approach. You know that's it. Botswana will rally the other African countries. Please note that even Al Bashir has not voted for the last AU meeting.

You are joking.

Take things seriously. Just as Uhuru used legal means, Ruto should do the same. Antagonising Judges who are human is not the way to go.

But I think the gov't knows that so they are preparing us for the inevitable. Kenya is out of the ICC.

Now that's a referendum for the ages.

I shall watch.

#1494 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 7:59:44 PM

He is doing a good job fixing that Kenya's highest profile suspect in history to ensure he is jailed. We cannot be led by a suspected international murderer and arsonist. He belongs to prison. He should not fear to spend time in jail as ICC has lenient sentences. His jail term is 87 years and ICC has no death sentence. He won't be thrown in a burning church the way baby Njuguna was thrown inside. The govt is doing good by hoodwinking him that the strategy it has taken will free him.
#1495 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 8:11:33 PM

He is doing a good job fixing that Kenya's highest profile suspect in history to ensure he is jailed. We cannot be led by a suspected international murderer and arsonist. He belongs to prison. He should not fear to spend time in jail as ICC has lenient sentences. His jail term is 87 years and ICC has no death sentence. He won't be thrown in a burning church the way baby Njuguna was thrown inside. The govt is doing good by hoodwinking him that the strategy it has taken will free him.

Now I'm starting to believe that fixing story

I'm 100% certain the lawyers were against this. They had a case on the issue of retrogressive application of laws. If they lose this one at the ASP, then the judges who have been abused personally as being not very sharp, shall answer back.

Don't joke with todays leak by the star about 4 people in Ruto's team with warrants of arrest. It's a perfect chess game. In the end, there shall be new charges.

This was a huge mistake. Colosal. It reminds me of Mark Antony and Ceasar and Cleopatra.

Then invoking Paris? Who did that? Like really who did that? Like seriously.

Earlier I was 50/50 on the argument coz the gov't had an argument. But after seeing the arguments and then the Paris card and then the silly withdrawal card, I believe Mawinder.

So if Kenya withdraws from ICC, so what? It's like my maid telling me she's leaving kesho. So what?

Murchr, talk to your people, there's still time. This shall be not nice.

Fyatu
#1496 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 8:17:04 PM

At this rate Papa Francis will give WSR the kiss of death come 25th Nov 2015. Yaani ya kumpeana huko dungeons za mayuu...

But just in case WSR survives the dungeons...???
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#1497 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 8:24:21 PM

Fyatu wrote:
At this rate Papa Francis will give WSR the kiss of death come 25th Nov 2015. Yaani ya kumpeana huko dungeons za mayuu...

But just in case WSR survives the dungeons...???

WSR did not listen to Tony Gachoka the drunkard. This one was not a move to make. And the people who talked about Paris were not that clever. At all.

This case is lost at the ASP. In fact not lost, it is precedent for the courts. The judges that you abused before shall fall back on it.

And then we wait for February.

After December El Nino, After January loans due, then we get February Ruto rulings.

Those that like praying, its in good order to start praying now. 2016 shall be an interesting year in Kenya.

You can see Itumbi's hashtags right now. Africog, Africog etc. Listen those Africog guys f***ed you like really. They were prepared and you fell in the trap.

Paris vs Ruto?

Who came up with that one. Fire them!!! Now!!!

#1498 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 8:27:49 PM

What about the victims? The 1300 killed and thousands raped, maimed and displaced? 20yrs from now it might happen to your daughters and sons and they will get no justice because you now want to dump the ICC due to short-sightedness.
#1499 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 8:39:14 PM

I believe that Ruto's case was being handled adequately by Karim Khan just like akina Muthaura's and co.

Until the politicians came in. And come in they did.

It's easy to follow ass kickers. Always listen to professionals. This shall be one serious night for some fellows in the Hague. Running away from the Paris narrative. The SA vote is all but done. They won't get anything on their actions.

The Kenyan case had some legs but going like American cowboys and talking about Paris. Rest assured the French gov't is going to work on you tonight. Fire that person.

Africog did a splendid job on the delegates. In Kenya we took sijui 20 mpigs there. Like seriously Mp's? Kenyan MP's to fight against NGO's who made Obama president? Seriously? Listen send Itumbi, he's a nice guy. Send someone but not the Mpigs. Please. Who came up with that idea? Fire them

Here are the people you are fighting against. Not Waititu

#1500 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 9:21:19 PM

Ouru handed over the presidency so that he could go and sort his "private matter" at the hague. Why all these shenanigans regarding Looto's private matter at ICC? Where do we as citizens and the country come in in his private matters?
156 Pages«<148149150151152>»