Aguytrying wrote:
@Obiero is not a cartoonist smile
Spikes wrote:
@Obiero Do u see NSE 20 index to swing dramatically as from tomorrow by Friday settling at 3500 points weak support ?

The situation is bad. As Bill Graham pointed out, when the treasury bill/bond rates rise, the stock market falls. This is a global truth

Ask him about KQ, he knows alot about it. mambo ya cartoons wachia chartists

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wazuans have long memories Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ha ha. That gap @youcantstopusnow left has to be filled. Hard to think about KQ and not remember @Obiero, HAFR and not remember @guru.

I swear some plays can almost finish an investors spirit. Be strong bro, sis. Live to fight another day

Hehe. Im actually quite wealthy and can afford a knock of a few hundred thousands.. And its true, sijui mambo ya bolingo bands :)

The NSE bear is unforgiving. HAFR almost touching cents. This may happen in just one weeks' time

Below 1bob will be a new nse historical event for me,but sir you declared the bear over what "hapon uu"?
Spikes
#822 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 8:33:59 PM

@Obiero join HAFR when it touches cents and hold for speculation. Mwanaume ni effort.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#823 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 8:51:35 PM

Spikes wrote:
@Obiero join HAFR when it touches cents and hold for speculation. Mwanaume ni effort.

@spikes.. me?? i wld rather go back to KQ

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#824 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 8:57:46 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:
@Obiero Do u see NSE 20 index to swing dramatically as from tomorrow by Friday settling at 3500 points weak support ?

The situation is bad. As Bill Graham pointed out, when the treasury bill/bond rates rise, the stock market falls. This is a global truth

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wazuans have long memories Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ha ha. That gap @youcantstopusnow left has to be filled. Hard to think about KQ and not remember @Obiero, HAFR and not remember @guru.

I swear some plays can almost finish an investors spirit. Be strong bro, sis. Live to fight another day

Hehe. Im actually quite wealthy and can afford a knock of a few hundred thousands.. And its true, sijui mambo ya bolingo bands :)

The NSE bear is unforgiving. HAFR almost touching cents. This may happen in just one weeks' time

Below 1bob will be a new nse historical event for me,but sir you declared the bear over what "hapon uu"?

The NSE bear is over, steadily regaining warmth, but some of its body parts are still cold, HAFR being the coldest, COOP & SCOM the warmest..

#825 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 10:31:42 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:

The NSE bear is over, steadily regaining warmth, but some of its body parts are still cold, HAFR being the coldest, COOP & SCOM the warmest..

when the bear will end you will see the top 5 gainers doing the allowed maximum of 10% that time wake me up
muandiwambeu
#826 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 8:39:58 AM

KQ & HAL are worlds apart. Even wit negative equity KQ shall prevail into the future. Lets share more on Friday jioni, after the AGM

@obiero what did you have for that jioni.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#827 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2015 10:51:43 PM

Directors of HAL are really conflicted. I see Lee Karuri is busy developing other golf resorts i.e. Longonot Gate and Makuyu Ridge while HAL is bleeding.
#828 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 7:28:37 AM

Directors of HAL are really conflicted. I see Lee Karuri is busy developing other golf resorts i.e. Longonot Gate and Makuyu Ridge while HAL is bleeding.

This is a company built on hope. And as we all know, hope is not a strategy. If any firm deserves delisting, it is HAL.. They make a loss and immediately take up expensive debt to do what?? Develop Longonot Gate and Makuyu Ridge??

Spikes
#829 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 7:42:52 AM

If they don't take up huge investment by staggering borrowing how would they return to profitability path?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#830 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 7:50:50 AM

This is a company built on hope. And as we all know, hope is not a strategy. If any firm deserves delisting, it is HAL.. They make a loss and immediately take up expensive debt to do what?? Develop Longonot Gate and Makuyu Ridge??

Longonot Gate and Makuyu Ridge are not HAL projects but Lee Karuri is chairman of both. I have no confidence in a leader who has three of more competing projects.
#831 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 11:57:45 AM

What firm are we discussing here?
Aguytrying
#832 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 2:50:00 PM

Home Afrika. what's the query?
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#833 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 3:04:00 PM

Aguytrying wrote:

With @Obiero, it may also be KQ!!!Laughing out loudly

Museveni
#834 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 3:05:22 PM

Aguytrying wrote:

Sarcasm by @VVS to @obiero. kq has to pop up everywhere. Jameni @obiero ashapata somo lake hapo.
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
theking
#835 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 3:45:50 PM

Museveni wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:

Sarcasm by @VVS to @obiero. kq has to pop up everywhere. Jameni @obiero ashapata somo lake hapo.

#836 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 5:40:58 PM

theking wrote:
Museveni wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:

@wazua please do not stop @vvs from enjoying the moment. misery loves company. matako haiwezi fanya kazi ikiwa ni moja.. he is reliving the days when he sufferd a major loss of a dive from 68 to 13 bob on his KQ holdings. Let him enjoy the inverted glory

hisah
#837 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 5:46:11 PM

Racing to the bottom with an all time low of 1.25. Below KES 1 trading the increments/decrements in cents will be crazy. E.g. from KES 1 down to 95cts is a decrease of 5% and vice versa. This will be a volatility ulcers central zone! A 10cts increment will not be possible if price sinks below 95cts and vice versa since it'll be breaking the 10% daily price ceiling/limit. This means only 5cts increment/decrement moves are permitted once price sinks below KES 1.

During a material announcement event (no daily price limit) with the price sub KES 1 the up or down price volatility will be sheer madness!

So will NSE let this thing trade sub KES 1 or will be delisted and replaced with Stanlib?
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#838 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 5:58:04 PM

hisah wrote:
Racing to the bottom with an all time low of 1.25. Below KES 1 trading the increments/decrements in cents will be crazy. E.g. from KES 1 down to 95cts is a decrease of 5% and vice versa. This will be a volatility ulcers central zone! A 10cts increment will not be possible if price sinks below 95cts and vice versa since it'll be breaking the 10% daily price ceiling/limit. This means only 5cts increment/decrement moves are permitted once price sinks below KES 1.

During a material announcement event (no daily price limit) with the price sub KES 1 the up or down price volatility will be sheer madness!

So will NSE let this thing trade sub KES 1 or will be delisted and replaced with Stanlib?

The share has no worth. It is useless.. Even current volumes show no one is interested at existing price! So who will buy at 95cents. As for me, unless its given for free.. Wont buy at any price. The bandia firm is unravelling

#839 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:08:37 PM

hisah wrote:

The share has no worth. It is useless.. Even current volumes show no one is interested at existing price! So who will buy at 95cents. As for me, unless its given for free.. Wont buy at any price. The bandia firm is unravelling
I agree with @obiero ... HAFR was designed to con wanjiku from the beginning. It's just a matter of time before it is suspended.

Shady management? Do not buy. Period.
Other firms include Merali's pieces of crap, most GoK controlled firms, Olympia, etc...
#840 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2015 2:39:40 PM

Gosh Heading to 1 bob....this is sad.