Nation Breaking!!!!!!!! Mangiti to be jailed (Tobiko)
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Njung'e wrote:murchr wrote:******Josephine Irungu******* watch this space . Must be @Irungu, these people! Someone would think you get paid to display utoto.You should get worried coz you growing old but, sadly, you ain't growing up. ..NKT!! Very SAD that you have refused to accept that these people are thieves. Continue growing old not believing in this, but the day they will still your vaseline and bar soap from your own tired hands is coming,soon! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Njung'e wrote:murchr wrote:******Josephine Irungu******* watch this space . Must be @Irungu, these people! Someone would think you get paid to display utoto.You should get worried coz you growing old but, sadly, you ain't growing up. ..NKT!! Very SAD that you have refused to accept that these people are thieves. Continue growing old not believing in this, but the day they will still your vaseline and bar soap from your own tired hands is coming,soon! @Impunity, pls lets not drag this thread to be another tribal ping pong. When these thieves steal we all become disadvantaged irregardless of tribe. You can take the tribal debate to that thread dedicated for that kind of thinking. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Kamenuka! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Njung'e wrote:murchr wrote:******Josephine Irungu******* watch this space . Must be @Irungu, these people! Someone would think you get paid to display utoto.You should get worried coz you growing old but, sadly, you ain't growing up. ..NKT!! Very SAD that you have refused to accept that these people are thieves. Continue growing old not believing in this, but the day they will still your vaseline and bar soap from your own tired hands is coming,soon! @Impunity, pls lets not drag this thread to be another tribal ping pong. When these thieves steal we all become disadvantaged irregardless of tribe. You can take the tribal debate to that thread dedicated for that kind of thinking. Sawa. Point taken. I am very happy for few forward thinking mountaineers like you, the rest ni miaka tu wamejijazia kwa vichwa vyao kubwa instead of brains. Asanta, sitarudia. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Regina Mungai, Frederick Okello, Josephine Kabura, Peter Omari Otuoma, Henderick Nyongesa Pilisi, Samuel Wachenje, Jane Wangechi, David Dix Alunga, Titus Libondo, Chemos Ndiema, Naftali Githinji, Ruth Hihu, Charles Nyaachi, Mary Wambui Mbuthia, Ezekiel Karanja Kamau, James Gitau Kanuthi, Samuel Kilonzo, Philip Joshua Otuga, Jennifer Manyara Mugure, Rhoda Kavu Makau, Joel Kanyi Karenju, Francis Wanyigi Kariuki. To be charged with Stealing contrary to section 275 of the Penal Code of 791,385,000Conspiracy to defraud NYS the sum of 695,400,000 contrary to section 317 of the Penal CodeRegina Mungai, Josephine Kabura, Peter Omari Otuoma, and Caroline Njambi, being proprietors of Form Homes builders, All Trading, Reinforced Concrete Technologies, Dracol Capital, Grumum Engineering, & Tegmen Trading Respt DPP has further directed EACC and Asset Recovery Agency to (1) initiate Asset recovery proceedings in respect to stolen funds. (2) Investigate into the possible offences of money laundering under the Proceeds of Crime and Money Laundering Act "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Regina Mungai, Frederick Okello, Josephine Kabura, Peter Omari Otuoma, Henderick Nyongesa Pilisi, Samuel Wachenje, Jane Wangechi, David Dix Alunga, Titus Libondo, Chemos Ndiema, Naftali Githinji, Ruth Hihu, Charles Nyaachi, Mary Wambui Mbuthia, Ezekiel Karanja Kamau, James Gitau Kanuthi, Samuel Kilonzo, Philip Joshua Otuga, Jennifer Manyara Mugure, Rhoda Kavu Makau, Joel Kanyi Karenju, Francis Wanyigi Kariuki. To be charged with Stealing contrary to section 275 of the Penal Code of 791,385,000
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Its funny, had Waiguru stepped aside the interest in the scandal would have died and this might not even have happened.
I think we are better off putting lots of pressure on the head of ministries to clean house than just forcing them to step aside hii mambo ya taking political responsibility ends up covering up lots of stuff.
nakujua wrote:Its funny, had Waiguru stepped aside the interest in the scandal would have died and this might not even have happened.
I think we are better off putting lots of pressure on the head of ministries to clean house than just forcing them to step aside hii mambo ya taking political responsibility ends up covering up lots of stuff. Exactly, stepping aside does not help, it just soothes the "political pundits" and doesnt stop those in the ministries colluding with thieves. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
I support 100pc. Mangiti is the ACCOUNTING OFFICER.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Aki babu is jinxed. Yaani everything he touches turns to..... I sympathise with Mangiti .If the allegations were untrue...may he rot in jail for a long time. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Nation Breaking!!!!!!!! Mangiti to be jailed (Tobiko)