wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

23 Pages«<1213141516>»
Paris shootings - Terrorists attack
#131 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 11:40:42 AM

Alex Jones, Austin, about 8 hours ago
It was Hollande, Cameron and Obama who armed these terrorists in the first place. I can still see fool William Hague and Cameron going on march of triumph and glory and full of glee, to shake hands with the terrorists who had destroyed Libya and murdered Gadaffi with the arms and military assistance which we and the French supplied. While the Russians are dropping bombs on the terrorists in Syria, the Americans are dropping ever more arms and munitions for the (good) terrorists to use on the legitimate government of Assad. When the terrorists who the French have armed now turn on the French, its the innocent citizens who get it in the neck, where it should be those in the French government who started and fermented this madness in Syria and the middle East!

#132 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 7:46:38 PM

Since you're too slow in understanding.

I asked you to answer questions. You won't so you should by now know where I place you.

I have told you I have no issues with Muslims. Unataka niwachukie ndivyo?? Let's assume I have influence with however hires and fires. Why would I want them fired? I do not hate them. I have found them lovely people. Very friendly. Esp these often maligned NEP brothers. The govt can appoint even hambuglar and Jehova Wanyonyi's followers. Sitakuwa na shida.But feel free to place me where you want, kwa grudge corner with your cheap,misplaced political branding.

Answering my threads won't help me nor you. Is that good grammar?

We moved on. Wacha uwongo! Feel free to beba grudges.

Now we have a question by whiteowl that the inverted question mark has attempted to answer that I'm trying to get masukuma to get into.

This wanking is not my style. You won the argument now go sleep happy or something. I don't talk to people who run away from questions.

all this from the meaning of simpletonLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

sawa if you think you are a mjingaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

OK.

from my reading of alma's post, he knew exactly what simpleton meant. he used it pass across the message that 'if an idiot (let me not use another word that may make you rush to the online dictionary) like me can see that, then anybody else can be (moreso those who are invested in this like isis)'. so, like alma asked what was the purpose of you going on to post the meaning of simpleton? is it that whatever he was saying flew over your head?
#133 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 9:17:00 PM

Why is Pope Francis calling this a "Third World War"?
What does he mean?

#134 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 9:17:17 PM

mkenyan wrote:

Since you're too slow in understanding.

I asked you to answer questions. You won't so you should by now know where I place you.

I have told you I have no issues with Muslims. Unataka niwachukie ndivyo?? Let's assume I have influence with however hires and fires. Why would I want them fired? I do not hate them. I have found them lovely people. Very friendly. Esp these often maligned NEP brothers. The govt can appoint even hambuglar and Jehova Wanyonyi's followers. Sitakuwa na shida.But feel free to place me where you want, kwa grudge corner with your cheap,misplaced political branding.

Answering my threads won't help me nor you. Is that good grammar?

We moved on. Wacha uwongo! Feel free to beba grudges.

Now we have a question by whiteowl that the inverted question mark has attempted to answer that I'm trying to get masukuma to get into.

This wanking is not my style. You won the argument now go sleep happy or something. I don't talk to people who run away from questions.

all this from the meaning of simpletonLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

sawa if you think you are a mjingaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

OK.

from my reading of alma's post, he knew exactly what simpleton meant. he used it pass across the message that 'if an idiot (let me not use another word that may make you rush to the online dictionary) like me can see that, then anybody else can be (moreso those who are invested in this like isis)'. so, like alma asked what was the purpose of you going on to post the meaning of simpleton? is it that whatever he was saying flew over your head?

From his reply, he knew what it meant. Not so clear from the initial post though

Sina vita with your buddy. If only we had stopped at that!
#135 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 5:48:45 AM

Pray Pray Sad Sad

The raw photos I just saw! Sad Sad may they all RIP

The 'eagles of death Metal' was at the concert right? Mmmhh
Shiwashei
#136 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 8:24:02 AM

Europe will swing more and more right on matters immigration.

It shall get worse for the syrian refugees who are seeking asylum in the EU countries especially now in the recent migration summit in Malta ,African leaders rejected the £ 1 billion aid offer as persuasion to take into their territories thousands of persons who have been rejected for asylum applications/illegal migrants stuck in the various EU countries.

Anti_Burglar
#137 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 8:33:08 AM

Shiwashei wrote:

It shall get worse for the syrian refugees who are seeking asylum in the EU countries especially now in the recent migration summit in Malta ,African leaders rejected the £ 1 billion aid offer as persuasion to take into their territories thousands of persons who have been rejected for asylum applications/illegal migrants stuck in the various EU countries.

The arabic countries declined to take in even 1 refugee despite all the common interests they share. It was stupid for Europeans to take them in in droves like they did.
streetwise
#138 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 9:44:13 AM

The arab work need to do some work here . They can just be spectators
Shiwashei
#139 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 9:45:58 AM

Shame on you
Anti_Burglar wrote:
Shiwashei wrote:

The arabic countries declined to take in even 1 refugee despite all the common interests they share. It was stupid for Europeans to take them in in droves like they did.

Unlike the Arab countries, all EU member states have ratified the refugee convention. There is also the Common European Asylum System and Shengen rules (notwithstanding the Dublin rules) They 'really' did not have much of a choice in the matter.
Anti_Burglar
#140 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2015 10:18:56 AM

Shiwashei wrote:
Shame on you
Anti_Burglar wrote:
Shiwashei wrote:

Unlike the Arab countries, all EU member states have ratified the refugee convention. There is also the Common European Asylum System and Shengen rules (notwithstanding the Dublin rules) They 'really' did not have much of a choice in the matter.

That is one way to look at it. Another way is the shia vs sunni thing. One door was closed as another opened and 'they' walked right through. Expect some effort to close that particular open door.
23 Pages«<1213141516>»