wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

23 Pages«<1011121314>»
Paris shootings - Terrorists attack
Liv
#111 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:47:16 PM

@M**na,
Why can't you put your point across without insulting people?
Why can't you argue your points without using foul language?
You think you have a monopoly of ideas?

This is a free space and everyone here has right to say what they want.... Without intimidation and insults. We are all mature here....please leave your emotions out as you discuss your issues.
#112 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:51:23 PM

Liv wrote:
@M**na,

This is a free space and everyone here has right to say what they want.... Without intimidation and insults. We are all mature here....please leave your emotions out as you discuss your issues.

sasa wakiuliza, nifanye nini?

do you see me and murchr with matusis? He tukanas me all the time but I always answer nicely Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....hawa wengine apana...

maybe my matusis are hotter than their's that's why you see mine. But matusi ni matusi. I 'm just better at it, thus far.

no matusis. anymore. but wakija, I have a treasure trove and you can ban me again.

My fear is these kids coming to my house and posting their pics here to say that I didn't have sugar in the house on Friday and my kids have makamasi. Snitches ain't loyal.

#113 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 11:05:20 PM

Since you're too slow in understanding.

I asked you to answer questions. You won't so you should by now know where I place you.

I have told you I have no issues with Muslims. Unataka niwachukie ndivyo?? Let's assume I have influence with however hires and fires. Why would I want them fired? I do not hate them. I have found them lovely people. Very friendly. Esp these often maligned NEP brothers. The govt can appoint even hambuglar and Jehova Wanyonyi's followers. Sitakuwa na shida.But feel free to place me where you want, kwa grudge corner with your cheap,misplaced political branding.

Answering my threads won't help me nor you. Is that good grammar?

We moved on. Wacha uwongo! Feel free to beba grudges.

Now we have a question by whiteowl that the inverted question mark has attempted to answer that I'm trying to get masukuma to get into.

This wanking is not my style. You won the argument now go sleep happy or something. I don't talk to people who run away from questions.

all this from the meaning of simpletonLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

sawa if you think you are a mjingaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

OK.
#114 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 11:13:41 PM

I asked you to answer questions. You won't so you should by now know where I place you.

I have told you I have no issues with Muslims. Unataka niwachukie ndivyo?? Let's assume I have influence with however hires and fires. Why would I want them fired? I do not hate them. I have found them lovely people. Very friendly. Esp these often maligned NEP brothers. The govt can appoint even hambuglar and Jehova Wanyonyi's followers. Sitakuwa na shida.But feel free to place me where you want, kwa grudge corner with your cheap,misplaced political branding.

Now we have a question by whiteowl that the inverted question mark has attempted to answer that I'm trying to get masukuma to get into.

This wanking is not my style. You won the argument now go sleep happy or something. I don't talk to people who run away from questions.

all this from the meaning of simpletonLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

OK.

Let me get banned again

I don't think you are mjinga

I think you are a snitch.....oooohhhh dadddy I know the guy....Grow up. Don't let the blue eyed poster fight for you. Fight for yourself. After all you have Jesus behind you.

Every time you pretend on this forum that you are Mr. Nice guy I puke on my Viceroy and its becoming rather expensive for me to buy....ohhhh there's another story for you.

I like talking to the opinionated on this forum

We can argue, they abuse, I abuse them back. But as Kibaki said, we learn.

You on the other hand are just a jocker....I don't suffer them

Be real. Guru is 100% for muslims, Alphdoti 100% Njunge 100% uzee lady admin 100% confused Murchr 100% jubilee kratos 110% jubilee. We abuse each other here and still happy. Coz its a f***ing forum

You, meandering with the wind. Just snitching. Do you have my phone number by the way to tell my wife that I was at karumaindo jana? That's the respect I have for you..

Now snitch

#115 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 11:18:22 PM

OK.

Let me get banned again

I don't think you are mjinga

I think you are a snitch.....oooohhhh dadddy I know the guy....Grow up. Don't let the blue eyed poster fight for you. Fight for yourself. After all you have Jesus behind you.

Every time you pretend on this forum that you are Mr. Nice guy I puke on my Viceroy and its becoming rather expensive for me to buy....ohhhh there's another story for you.

I like talking to the opinionated on this forum

We can argue, they abuse, I abuse them back. But as Kibaki said, we learn.

You on the other hand are just a jocker....I don't suffer them

Be real. Guru is 100% for muslims, Alphdoti 100% Njunge 100% uzee lady admin 100% confused Murchr 100% jubilee kratos 110% jubilee. We abuse each other here and still happy. Coz its a f***ing forum

You, meandering with the wind. Just snitching. Do you have my phone number by the way to tell my wife that I was at karumaindo jana? That's the respect I have for you..

Now snitch

Applause Applause umechida. If I believed in Eastern Religions, I'd find something to compare you with...lakini wacha nisiende hapo

I don't need anyone to fight for me. Kwani unafikiria wewe ni nani??

I still hate Islam. I really do. But why you want me to hate Muslims, I have no idea!! My best clients are Muslim. But I still believe Muhammad was a con. A serious one.

Now continue getting pissed off and using copied lines!!!

INGINE?
#116 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 11:31:28 PM

Liv wrote:
@M**na,

could be a sign of other problemsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#117 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 11:38:44 PM

So like we were saying

The issue is simple

ISSIS is a creation of lunatics on the other side.

How do we fight it?

Do you fight it with more anti-islamic metorphors?

Or do you fight it with reality.

The reality being, that we really need to learn what's going on. Not just talking stories but being real....Jesus is not here. Maybe he's waiting for us to kill each other before he comes back. Who knows. We don't know the ways of God or do we pretend we do?

This is a war. But not the normal war.

That is my view. What is yours?

#118 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 11:56:45 PM

Very sad day in deed. The repercussions might be severe. The President has declared war. I wonder how the next days will role out. France might now become as 'hostile' to the rest of the world like their fellow super powers. Who wins? Who benefits? Sad Sad

And how were the terorrists able to plan such a sophisticated execution strategy without the Intelligence team having any idea? This made 24 look like reality.
jamplu
#119 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:02:01 AM

So like we were saying

The issue is simple

ISSIS is a creation of lunatics on the other side.

How do we fight it?

Do you fight it with more anti-islamic metorphors?

Or do you fight it with reality.

The reality being, that we really need to learn what's going on. Not just talking stories but being real....Jesus is not here. Maybe he's waiting for us to kill each other before he comes back. Who knows. We don't know the ways of God or do we pretend we do?

This is a war. But not the normal war.

That is my view. What is yours?

Whats going on between ISIS and the rest has nothing to do with religion.

Its just business.

sitaki.kujulikana
#120 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:10:25 AM

Very sad day in deed. The repercussions might be severe. The President has declared war. I wonder how the next days will role out. France might now become as 'hostile' to the rest of the world like their fellow super powers. Who wins? Who benefits? Sad Sad

And how were the terorrists able to plan such a sophisticated execution strategy without the Intelligence team having any idea? This made 24 look like reality.

I don't think the French will do any drastic thing, the west (Europeans) has been held by its balls by their values/human rights. They are not like the mad americans, if that happened in usa their army would be on their way to Syria their nukes on the ready, those guys don't joke they are like their brothers the Israelis no joke.

But Europeans are softer, they talk a lot and like being felt woishe for, it is being claimed they were expecting something, in fact one of the assailants the French national was on the intelligence radar.
23 Pages«<1011121314>»