Paris shootings - Terrorists attack
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
¿ wrote:whiteowl wrote:Today is a sad day Paris and the rest of the world especially if these attacks are a sign of things to come. The attacks were executed with military precision and that requires lots of training/logistics even from the locals so blaming the recent immigrants is pure lunacy.Syria is turning out to be another Iraqi with the only glimmer of hope is the Assad is still in power. We have Christian lunatics cheering the West bombings and on the other hand we have Muslim extremists with both sides quoting scriptures to justify killings. The only winners here are the ones who end up with the oil and pipeline deals.Everybody else is a pone and ends up dead or displaced. We are beneficiaries even if we try to disassociate ourselves from it. Things don't happen in a vacuum. So you have oil/pipeline deals lined up?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
¿ wrote:alma1 wrote:¿ wrote:alma1 wrote:¿ wrote:alma1 wrote:¿ wrote:@Alma - The actions and ideas of some western governments and organizations have contributed to the rise of "Islamic terrorism" but Islam also contributes to that ideology.
Islam has social,political and militant aspects to it and unlike the west, it is has very little room for change. This is a point of contention between the west and nations that heavily rely on sharia law.
This superficial call to peace and love ignores the fact that your ideals and views on the matter are not universal and others will profess and act on their own ideals and views.
The west's shortcomings also create an opportunity for the revival of and a galvanizing force around Islamic fundamentalism as an alternative. Ignoring or down playing this won't change a thing. I beg to disagree All this nonsense was started by Bill Graham and their idea of Israel falling then Jesus will come back. I lived in America during the period of the so called republican nut cases. They brought in George Bush and Bush gave them a war. Let me ask you a question and answer it honestly. If you know your mother is not a thief but she was hit by an American bomb and then kesho they write that they killed 100 terrorists, would you be a nice fellow. It's humanity not Islam. When they killed Sadam, they killed a system. They didn't care what happened to the populace. Even now Iraqis don't know if they shall die from a bomb or a nyeri woman cutting off their dicks. So ISIS was born. The solution to being bombed. We just can't lie and expect life to expect the lie. Unless you are an asshole you know that you have lived with kikuyus, luhyas, jaruos, somalis, muslims, christians, muindis in this country. You know it was not the label, it was the person. You as a Kenyan should know better. Otherwise, tell Duale to shut up and take him to a refugee camp. I know my posts are being watched by the CIA. They know they are f***ers and they f***ed up the world. It's not the west shorcomings Come on....Tony Blair all but accepted that he went to Iraq with fake info. George Bushes father all but called Dick Cheney an asshole for Iraq. It's not Islam my friend. We allowed lunatics to tell you that muslims are bad. The muslims who used to drink a whisky like sadam you killed. Now you have the lunatics alive They are here. So deal with them. lunatics beget lunatics. Kwanza when I hear Kenyan christians supporting these lunatics from the US I know there's a problem with education. These bible belt white trash that come to Kenya call you niggers and even have some bible verses saved for you for being black. Black men are worse than white. If you don't believe me, get a passport and go to Texas. Then come here and post about muslims. I don't take easy solutions. these people are the same ones here in Kenya who tell you that art caffe is only for whites. Grow up. A monster has been unleashed and if you think you are safe because you are christian whatever that means, then you are lost. Murchr is right, the gov't should take people to Paris not the ICC Mpigs. To learn what's actually going on. We can learn a lot. Thus far we have only had some Al Shabaab fools in Kenya. Can you imagine the devastation we would have with 5 simultaneous attacks in Kenya in 10 minutes simpley because guys like hardwood have a hard on about refugees? Just imagine that scenario in Kenya. For a second, just imagine it. Let's grow up and go back to our roots. I grew up knowing people were bad because they took my lunch money not because like kabogo foreskins and like aladwa raira? It started much earlier than the 20th century but has escalated in-line with the approach and actions of the west as well as movements within Islam. History can prove this. What you are disagreeing with is that Islam plays a role but it is not an issue when grouping up lunatics,christians and the west. Similarly,like the west you are trying to tell us what Islam is and is not. Your views and ideals are not universal and I can easily prove this using Islam itself. You say a system was killed in Iraq but you are neglecting that Islam is offering an alternative system to fall back on or acting as part of the foundation of a new one for such groups. Like I've said,you can choose to ignore or downplay this fact,but it won't change a thing. As you tell us to grow up and go back to our roots, others are also going back to their roots hence the term Islamic fundamentalism! If you don't take easy solutions then understand that simply removing Islam from the equation and offering your alternative views on peace,love or whatever may sound nice but neglects the thoughts,feelings and actions behind such actions. Just read what you have just said and come back with a better analysis please. I gave you a fact of life...Just like Waiguru learned that her lawyer was an al shabaab muslim. Now go back and find another argument before you start throwing up on your islamic puke. Better according to you? The fact that we disagree proves my point and whereas you are inclined to use insults others used terror. How old are you? Do you want me to really insult you? Like seriously. I disagree with your point because you have no other point but a bigoted simplistic answer. So if muslims are bad, should you as jubilee tell Duale to go home? Jibu that then we can engage. Where's Masukuma, tycho, murchr to engage with. I have kids on my ring tonight. I've included both sides of the divide into the equation. How is that simplistic or bigoted? Islam defines a muslim not the other way around.I have not said Muslims are bad. I said Islam is a contributing factor similar to western interests and other influences. Cool So maybe I read you wrong and I apologise And yes you are right just as bible belt christianity that Martin Luther King lived against is a contributing factor to the muslims are evil narratives. religions are not evil, people are. that's my view and probably you may change it as long as you remove wizadry in your arguments Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:
Now who told you that if a simpleton like me has thought about that, ISIS hasn't either.
Quote:noun 1. an ignorant, foolish, or silly person.
Synonyms Expand dolt, fool, numskull, blockhead, ninny, dope. kweli kabisa...so what was your point? No objection! How can you object to a question? I asked you, in the basis of the statement I made, what the hell was your question? Boss, hapa leo sio zile za odm pnu. If you can't hack the arguments, let me wait for hardwood, murchr et al. Lakini don't come here with rhetorical questions that are neither here nor there. At least they make me think about my answers. who is odm and pnu and who mentioned them? Excuse the grammar nazi in me, we are the terrible guys who are happy to point out such small stuff and are embarrassed when they are pointed out in our posts! No objection if you really believe you're a simpleton Lolessst.... Mr Jubilee....I will listen to your garbage when I hear you say that since muslims are evil and you are saved, let Uhuru fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Only then can I take your religious vitriol seriously. Thus far as your username implies, you are just a joke. sure and you are a very serious guy who will change the world Mr Jubilee Play your saved games with people your age. Answer the question. Since you're f***ing saved, should Uhuru Kenyatta fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Answer slowly or go to bed and drink a glass of warm milk and we won't remember you didn't answer. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
whiteowl wrote:¿ wrote:whiteowl wrote:Today is a sad day Paris and the rest of the world especially if these attacks are a sign of things to come. The attacks were executed with military precision and that requires lots of training/logistics even from the locals so blaming the recent immigrants is pure lunacy.Syria is turning out to be another Iraqi with the only glimmer of hope is the Assad is still in power. We have Christian lunatics cheering the West bombings and on the other hand we have Muslim extremists with both sides quoting scriptures to justify killings. The only winners here are the ones who end up with the oil and pipeline deals.Everybody else is a pone and ends up dead or displaced. We are beneficiaries even if we try to disassociate ourselves from it. Things don't happen in a vacuum. So you have oil/pipeline deals lined up? I don't. Oil is at the heart of the global economic system. There's no denying that.
alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:
Now who told you that if a simpleton like me has thought about that, ISIS hasn't either.
Synonyms Expand dolt, fool, numskull, blockhead, ninny, dope. kweli kabisa...so what was your point? No objection! How can you object to a question? I asked you, in the basis of the statement I made, what the hell was your question? Boss, hapa leo sio zile za odm pnu. If you can't hack the arguments, let me wait for hardwood, murchr et al. Lakini don't come here with rhetorical questions that are neither here nor there. At least they make me think about my answers. who is odm and pnu and who mentioned them? Excuse the grammar nazi in me, we are the terrible guys who are happy to point out such small stuff and are embarrassed when they are pointed out in our posts! No objection if you really believe you're a simpleton Lolessst.... Mr Jubilee....I will listen to your garbage when I hear you say that since muslims are evil and you are saved, let Uhuru fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Only then can I take your religious vitriol seriously. Thus far as your username implies, you are just a joke. sure and you are a very serious guy who will change the world Mr Jubilee Play your saved games with people your age. Answer the question. Since you're f***ing saved, should Uhuru Kenyatta fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Answer slowly or go to bed and drink a glass of warm milk and we won't remember you didn't answer. I will answer the way I want kwani umekuwa baba yangu? Muslims are delicious people. I have learnt a lot of nice things from them. I have Muslim clients. I like them. Even Doti. I differ with him on many scores. But he's taught me a lot. Next...
Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:
Synonyms Expand dolt, fool, numskull, blockhead, ninny, dope. kweli kabisa...so what was your point? No objection! How can you object to a question? I asked you, in the basis of the statement I made, what the hell was your question? Boss, hapa leo sio zile za odm pnu. If you can't hack the arguments, let me wait for hardwood, murchr et al. Lakini don't come here with rhetorical questions that are neither here nor there. At least they make me think about my answers. who is odm and pnu and who mentioned them? Excuse the grammar nazi in me, we are the terrible guys who are happy to point out such small stuff and are embarrassed when they are pointed out in our posts! No objection if you really believe you're a simpleton Lolessst.... Mr Jubilee....I will listen to your garbage when I hear you say that since muslims are evil and you are saved, let Uhuru fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Only then can I take your religious vitriol seriously. Thus far as your username implies, you are just a joke. sure and you are a very serious guy who will change the world Mr Jubilee Play your saved games with people your age. Answer the question. Since you're f***ing saved, should Uhuru Kenyatta fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Answer slowly or go to bed and drink a glass of warm milk and we won't remember you didn't answer. I will answer the way I want kwani umekuwa baba yangu? Muslims are delicious people. I have learnt a lot of nice things from them. I have Muslim clients. I like them. Even Doti. I differ with him on many scores. But he's taught me a lot. Next... Answer questions like a man. Don't deflect questions. My question was very direct. Very...then we can continue. No one asked you about your history. We have it here. including being a snitch. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Europe will swing more and more right on matters immigration. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
¿ wrote:whiteowl wrote:¿ wrote:whiteowl wrote:Today is a sad day Paris and the rest of the world especially if these attacks are a sign of things to come. The attacks were executed with military precision and that requires lots of training/logistics even from the locals so blaming the recent immigrants is pure lunacy.Syria is turning out to be another Iraqi with the only glimmer of hope is the Assad is still in power. We have Christian lunatics cheering the West bombings and on the other hand we have Muslim extremists with both sides quoting scriptures to justify killings. The only winners here are the ones who end up with the oil and pipeline deals.Everybody else is a pone and ends up dead or displaced. We are beneficiaries even if we try to disassociate ourselves from it. Things don't happen in a vacuum. So you have oil/pipeline deals lined up? I don't. Oil is at the heart of the global economic system. There's no denying that. This is the thread I want to follow coz its real...Coz that's the problem And as Masukuma has said, Europe shall swing right wing....Now who's in the middle. I mean France was left and trust me after this, they shall go right in a hurry. Only Germany and Britain are left. and as we can see it only takes one two bombs. It's the money. As I had said earlier. The Americans went into Iraq took over the oil. In Syria the russians are not killing isis for love, its the oil. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:
Synonyms Expand dolt, fool, numskull, blockhead, ninny, dope. kweli kabisa...so what was your point? No objection! How can you object to a question? I asked you, in the basis of the statement I made, what the hell was your question? Boss, hapa leo sio zile za odm pnu. If you can't hack the arguments, let me wait for hardwood, murchr et al. Lakini don't come here with rhetorical questions that are neither here nor there. At least they make me think about my answers. who is odm and pnu and who mentioned them? Excuse the grammar nazi in me, we are the terrible guys who are happy to point out such small stuff and are embarrassed when they are pointed out in our posts! No objection if you really believe you're a simpleton Lolessst.... Mr Jubilee....I will listen to your garbage when I hear you say that since muslims are evil and you are saved, let Uhuru fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Only then can I take your religious vitriol seriously. Thus far as your username implies, you are just a joke. sure and you are a very serious guy who will change the world Mr Jubilee Play your saved games with people your age. Answer the question. Since you're f***ing saved, should Uhuru Kenyatta fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Answer slowly or go to bed and drink a glass of warm milk and we won't remember you didn't answer. I will answer the way I want kwani umekuwa baba yangu? Muslims are delicious people. I have learnt a lot of nice things from them. I have Muslim clients. I like them. Even Doti. I differ with him on many scores. But he's taught me a lot. Next... Answer questions like a man. Don't deflect questions. My question was very direct. Very...then we can continue. No one asked you about your history. We have it here. including being a snitch. Machungu nayo! Magrudges zitakuua. Sasa I can't even make fun of grammatical errors because of your paiinnnn from sijui 3 years ago in wazua Halafu ukasema I am the one who revealed your identity. Kama nimekujulia wapi?? You need to go through that thread uache hii upus yako ya misplaced machungu. I supported your suspension. No apologies for that. I have answered you there. Having a problem with Muslims and having a problem with Islam are 2 different things. I don't like Islam. Muslims? Wonderful people! NEXT>>>
Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:Lolest! wrote:alma1 wrote:
Synonyms Expand dolt, fool, numskull, blockhead, ninny, dope. kweli kabisa...so what was your point? No objection! How can you object to a question? I asked you, in the basis of the statement I made, what the hell was your question? Boss, hapa leo sio zile za odm pnu. If you can't hack the arguments, let me wait for hardwood, murchr et al. Lakini don't come here with rhetorical questions that are neither here nor there. At least they make me think about my answers. who is odm and pnu and who mentioned them? Excuse the grammar nazi in me, we are the terrible guys who are happy to point out such small stuff and are embarrassed when they are pointed out in our posts! No objection if you really believe you're a simpleton Lolessst.... Mr Jubilee....I will listen to your garbage when I hear you say that since muslims are evil and you are saved, let Uhuru fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Only then can I take your religious vitriol seriously. Thus far as your username implies, you are just a joke. sure and you are a very serious guy who will change the world Mr Jubilee Play your saved games with people your age. Answer the question. Since you're f***ing saved, should Uhuru Kenyatta fire Duale and Amina Mohammed. Answer slowly or go to bed and drink a glass of warm milk and we won't remember you didn't answer. I will answer the way I want kwani umekuwa baba yangu? Muslims are delicious people. I have learnt a lot of nice things from them. I have Muslim clients. I like them. Even Doti. I differ with him on many scores. But he's taught me a lot. Next... Answer questions like a man. Don't deflect questions. My question was very direct. Very...then we can continue. No one asked you about your history. We have it here. including being a snitch. Machungu nayo! Magrudges zitakuua. Sasa I can't even make fun of grammatical errors because of your paiinnnn from sijui 3 years ago in wazua Halafu ukasema I am the one who revealed your identity. Kama nimekujulia wapi?? You need to go through that thread uache hii upus yako ya misplaced machungu. I supported your suspension. No apologies for that. I have answered you there. Having a problem with Muslims and having a problem with Islam are 2 different things. I don't like Islam. Muslims? Wonderful people! NEXT>>> Since you're too slow in understanding. I asked you to answer questions. You won't so you should by now know where I place you. Answering my threads won't help me nor you. Is that good grammar? We moved on. Now we have a question by whiteowl that the inverted question mark has attempted to answer that I'm trying to get masukuma to get into. This wanking is not my style. You won the argument now go sleep happy or something. I don't talk to people who run away from questions. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Paris shootings - Terrorists attack