Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
obiero wrote:kryptonite wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ngalaka wrote:The price is now officially sub-five. Now it's a question of how further south it will go.
Made it out at a 43% dip in book value. Quite a shaving, but I live to tell the tale of a KES 243,078 slide He is alive! Shall we lift the #SuicideWatch? In the words of Atwoli, ''Those idlers and hatemongers.. I shall be at their funeral. They shall never get to see my casket'' :)  I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw your revised portfolio. Live to fight another day. I couldnt believe it too. The 500 shares left have been readjusted to factor my total loss position resulting in an average price per share of KES 507.17. This is the position from which I shall begin to average down. I firmly believe in the stock for the long term and I would not have sold if I dint have to.. @Obiero wachana na hii kitu. File it under "my worst stock investment mistake" and move on. Life is short. Live passionately.
obiero wrote:kryptonite wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ngalaka wrote:The price is now officially sub-five. Now it's a question of how further south it will go.
Made it out at a 43% dip in book value. Quite a shaving, but I live to tell the tale of a KES 243,078 slide He is alive! Shall we lift the #SuicideWatch? In the words of Atwoli, ''Those idlers and hatemongers.. I shall be at their funeral. They shall never get to see my casket'' :)  I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw your revised portfolio. Live to fight another day. I couldnt believe it too. The 500 shares left have been readjusted to factor my total loss position resulting in an average price per share of KES 507.17. This is the position from which I shall begin to average down. I firmly believe in the stock for the long term and I would not have sold if I dint have to.. Bro Obiero wachana na hii kitu. File it under "my worst stock investment mistake" and move on. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:@Obiero you don't believe in the share you are blatantly obsessed with KQ. There are many profitable stocks in the market only you need to repent your disoriented propensity towards portfolio analysis! Enjoy down average meanwhile as the stock caves in to stable price at 2bob. @spikes.. I have held stocks you would never imagine and obtained returns you can only dream about.. Search wazua, ask around.. KQ will turn around in a big way If you needed money so bad then why didnt you sell Coop's 7,200 shares? Why the depressed KQ? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,069 Location: nairobi
Impunity wrote:obiero wrote:Spikes wrote:@Obiero you don't believe in the share you are blatantly obsessed with KQ. There are many profitable stocks in the market only you need to repent your disoriented propensity towards portfolio analysis! Enjoy down average meanwhile as the stock caves in to stable price at 2bob. @spikes.. I have held stocks you would never imagine and obtained returns you can only dream about.. Search wazua, ask around.. KQ will turn around in a big way If you needed money so bad then why didnt you sell Coop's 7,200 shares? Why the depressed KQ? Because Coop has an almost immediate upward movement potential, but KQ can give me time to exit and jump back in KQ ABP 4.26
sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:kryptonite wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ngalaka wrote:The price is now officially sub-five. Now it's a question of how further south it will go.
Made it out at a 43% dip in book value. Quite a shaving, but I live to tell the tale of a KES 243,078 slide He is alive! Shall we lift the #SuicideWatch? In the words of Atwoli, ''Those idlers and hatemongers.. I shall be at their funeral. They shall never get to see my casket'' :)  I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw your revised portfolio. Live to fight another day. I couldnt believe it too. The 500 shares left have been readjusted to factor my total loss position resulting in an average price per share of KES 507.17. This is the position from which I shall begin to average down. I firmly believe in the stock for the long term and I would not have sold if I dint have to.. Bro Obiero wachana na hii kitu. File it under "my worst stock investment mistake" and move on. @sparkly.. im a patient investor. hii kitu lazima irudishe pesa zangu :) KQ ABP 4.26
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,298 Location: Nairobi
The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed KQ ABP 4.26
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot.
Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. @cde - Take a hike. Even better, take a flight. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. @cde - Take a hike. Even better, take a flight. Safari ni kufika. Thanks. Tumetoboa na KQ.
Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. Didn't they use the Kenya terror attacks and Ebola as an excuse? Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. Didn't they use the Kenya terror attacks and Ebola as an excuse? #AskHersi about hotel occupancy rates and you will find the distinction between a reason and excuse.
Cde Monomotapa wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. Didn't they use the Kenya terror attacks and Ebola as an excuse? #AskHersi about hotel occupancy rates and you will find the distinction between a reason and excuse. Kwani KQ is in hotel business? Why ask #AskHersi when Hersi is making a profit for TPS shareholders regardless?? Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. Didn't they use the Kenya terror attacks and Ebola as an excuse? #AskHersi about hotel occupancy rates and you will find the distinction between a reason and excuse. Kwani KQ is in hotel business? Why ask #AskHersi when Hersi is making a profit for TPS shareholders regardless?? @sparkly surely.. wazungu si walipotea when alshabab came to hit us right here. KQ had to ferry less passengers due to that. And Ebola case is even more clear cut.. The routes to which they ply were suspended.. As for the Paris attack, its a little remote and for anyone to link it to KQ is aiming to get cheap wazua mileage points. Thats like touching the buttocks of a lady while on a dancefloor. U simply get her attention, but not affection.. Amazingly low use of intellect, right there KQ ABP 4.26
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. Didn't they use the Kenya terror attacks and Ebola as an excuse? #AskHersi about hotel occupancy rates and you will find the distinction between a reason and excuse. Kwani KQ is in hotel business? Why ask #AskHersi when Hersi is making a profit for TPS shareholders regardless?? @sparkly surely.. wazungu si walipotea when alshabab came to hit us right here. KQ had to ferry less passengers due to that. And Ebola case is even more clear cut.. The routes to which they ply were suspended.. As for the Paris attack, its a little remote and for anyone to link it to KQ is aiming to get cheap wazua mileage points. Thats like touching the buttocks of a lady while on a dancefloor. U simply get her attention, but not affection.. Amazingly low use of intellect, right there Am I sad about what happened in Paris? Yes. We saw the destruction and deaths at the hands of terrorists in 1998. And at Westgate. These unlike the Garissa University attacks (among the many others) were well-covered by the press and in our backyards [for those of us who live in Nairobi]. What happened in Paris can happen to anyone. As for KQ. Pontificate all you want. Just wait until KQ releases 2H results. Everyone makes money off KQ except the shareholders. What pisses me off about KQ is that it is relying on MY funds [as a taxpayer] to survive instead of declaring bankruptcy & cleaning up the books. The 20bn Afrieximbank Loan may have been guaranteed by GoK [taxpayers] too. The crooks running the airline are happy to earn huge salaries and perks instead of downsizing the airline to make it profitable. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. Didn't they use the Kenya terror attacks and Ebola as an excuse? #AskHersi about hotel occupancy rates and you will find the distinction between a reason and excuse. Kwani KQ is in hotel business? Why ask #AskHersi when Hersi is making a profit for TPS shareholders regardless?? @sparkly surely.. wazungu si walipotea when alshabab came to hit us right here. KQ had to ferry less passengers due to that. And Ebola case is even more clear cut.. The routes to which they ply were suspended.. As for the Paris attack, its a little remote and for anyone to link it to KQ is aiming to get cheap wazua mileage points. Thats like touching the buttocks of a lady while on a dancefloor. U simply get her attention, but not affection.. Amazingly low use of intellect, right there @Obiero I apologize for touching KQ's buttocks Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. Didn't they use the Kenya terror attacks and Ebola as an excuse? #AskHersi about hotel occupancy rates and you will find the distinction between a reason and excuse. Kwani KQ is in hotel business? Why ask #AskHersi when Hersi is making a profit for TPS shareholders regardless?? @sparkly surely.. wazungu si walipotea when alshabab came to hit us right here. KQ had to ferry less passengers due to that. And Ebola case is even more clear cut.. The routes to which they ply were suspended.. As for the Paris attack, its a little remote and for anyone to link it to KQ is aiming to get cheap wazua mileage points. Thats like touching the buttocks of a lady while on a dancefloor. U simply get her attention, but not affection.. Amazingly low use of intellect, right there @Obiero I apologize for touching KQ's buttocks @sparly. apology accepted but u werent the one who touched it.. its ua bestfriend @vvs :) KQ ABP 4.26
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
You mean @Obiero is the only Wazuan redeemed enough to caress KQ buttocks? Be patient! You will touch and hold KQ bottoms! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. Didn't they use the Kenya terror attacks and Ebola as an excuse? #AskHersi about hotel occupancy rates and you will find the distinction between a reason and excuse. Kwani KQ is in hotel business? Why ask #AskHersi when Hersi is making a profit for TPS shareholders regardless?? @sparkly surely.. wazungu si walipotea when alshabab came to hit us right here. KQ had to ferry less passengers due to that. And Ebola case is even more clear cut.. The routes to which they ply were suspended.. As for the Paris attack, its a little remote and for anyone to link it to KQ is aiming to get cheap wazua mileage points. Thats like touching the buttocks of a lady while on a dancefloor. U simply get her attention, but not affection.. Amazingly low use of intellect, right there @Obiero I apologize for touching KQ's buttocks @sparly. apology accepted but u werent the one who touched it.. its ua bestfriend @vvs :) KQ is a gold digger. She just wants more, more, more. You can have her. And Alex, her pimp. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vwNcNOTVzYGreedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:sparkly wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:obiero wrote:[quote=VituVingiSana]The events in Paris. Very sad. Expect KQ to use the Paris Attacks as an excuse for slow business and losses when presenting the 2H results. Sad indeed. May God console the families of the dearly departed @vvs! There are limits! Have some decency! People are mourning! Idiot. Didn't they use the Kenya terror attacks and Ebola as an excuse? #AskHersi about hotel occupancy rates and you will find the distinction between a reason and excuse. Kwani KQ is in hotel business? Why ask #AskHersi when Hersi is making a profit for TPS shareholders regardless?? @sparkly surely.. wazungu si walipotea when alshabab came to hit us right here. KQ had to ferry less passengers due to that. And Ebola case is even more clear cut.. The routes to which they ply were suspended.. As for the Paris attack, its a little remote and for anyone to link it to KQ is aiming to get cheap wazua mileage points. Thats like touching the buttocks of a lady while on a dancefloor. U simply get her attention, but not affection.. Amazingly low use of intellect, right there @Obiero I apologize for touching KQ's buttocks @sparly. apology accepted but u werent the one who touched it.. its ua bestfriend @vvs :) KQ is a gold digger. She just wants more, more, more. You can have her. And Alex, her pimp. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vwNcNOTVzY[/quote] Hehe. Till delisting do us part KQ ABP 4.26
Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..