Mike Ock wrote:@swenani, sawa, you've made your point. Now you should get off this thread if it's bothering you so much. Some of us want to hear the end of the story and your naive sideshows are bringing delays.
Typical Kenyan who wants to blame his erectile dysfunction to his neighbour...Kwani nimeshika kagizzard makende asiandike?NKt!
Just incase you can't read,I have highlighted the section for you to read and UNDERSTAND....Nkt
Kaigangio wrote:…Two weeks later, the contractor remobilizes and goes back to site. He arranges everything as per the original plan when he first landed on this site. The personnel, the equipment, the machinery, the plant and all the sundry falls into place in preparation for the gigantic restart of the works.
The construction workers are all fired up and in very high spirits as they are now sure that in the next 12 months or so, they will still be in the payroll. As for the Christians God is great and as for the Muslims Allahu akbar. All is ready!
The ministry has also provided the COW and the RE in readiness for the next part of the exercise. In another week the site is life with activities that goes with the road construction. Everybody is busy and everybody is happy.
It is at this point when the tables are turned..The saintly sympathetically shafted contractor returns the favour in equal measure….
Stay tuned folks and shed a tear or two for the taxpayer as the contractor starts to shaft the government...
and here is the meaning of "stay tuned"
stay tunedIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?