wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

36Bloggers on Fire
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:31:01 AM

I keep on telling people, I'm not a fall guy. I'd be one of the people the ICC calls "cooperating witness"

Sasa Mangiti after being the nice guy toeing the line atakapita.

Moral of the story, never ever lay on some elses sword, you may die before you hand it over. lol

#ArrestMangiti is today's hashtag

They even have graphics and a logo for the fellow.

Never ever ever be the fall guy and accept ati "it was my mistake". Shauri yake.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:53:31 AM

Angesema hio kitu iko vile hivyo, hakuna cha error.
The only error acceptable is the syntax error aka compura-error!

#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:05:06 PM

These are interesting times to live in Kenya
popat
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 4:07:39 PM

I can assure you Mangiti is going no where.Wamajuu has to go for him to be touched and i can assure you its not happening.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 4:45:11 PM

sasa we always want honest civil servants and then we encourage the man not to own up to his mistakes, tuna mwambia shauri yake.
But thats the mentality all over, you go to government to get as much loot as you can, hata huku mashinani if a top government employee retires poor they are labeled wajinga, hata hawawezi iba.
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 12:02:21 AM

time to clean up the moles. See why it's hard to appoint those people to any govt positions. SABOTAGE!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 12:35:05 AM

time to clean up the moles. See why it's hard to appoint those people to any govt positions. SABOTAGE!!!

They (moles) work for baba forgetting its ohuru who has employed them.
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 9:12:13 AM

They (moles) work for baba forgetting its ohuru who has employed them.

Who is a mole in this context?