sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Nyandarua Governor inspecting a new hospital, this is a
spirit exit door to the after life
Wasn't there supposed to be some balcony? Or the tenderpreneur ate the balcony money?
Kenya iko mambo
, the worrying thing is that those leaders see no issue at all, I am hoping there is a good explanation, a really good one.
Maybe the explanation is that a departing spirit doesn't need a balcony, since it will exit and float its way to heaven.
You guys have killed me, let me go drink
Nimecheka hadi nimemwaga
This is just too funny.....
I used to think these Ndundori people were just being made fun of but this picture right here of their governor in white gumboots inspecting an exit to heaven door in a hospital removes all doubt...
hapana, this is too much !!!
What I read this week:
100 Rules for Being an Entrepreneur (
view it here
)
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, November 01, 2015 10:19:40 AM
kachmeka
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, November 09, 2015 4:14:39 PM
Be careful if you are caught on a Boda Boda in Nairobi CBD, you risk a long jail term
Governor Kidero kicks out boda boda riders from city centre
Dr Kidero said any operator and passenger found contravening the law will be arrested.
“Any operator and passenger found contravening this law will be arrested for an offense punishable by hefty fines and long jail terms as provided for in the Traffic Act of 2014.”
User Profile
PeterReborn
Posted :
Monday, November 09, 2015 4:20:16 PM
Be careful if you are caught on a Boda Boda in Nairobi CBD, you risk a long jail term
Dr Kidero said any operator and passenger found contravening the law will be arrested.
“Any operator and passenger found contravening this law will be arrested for an offense punishable by hefty fines and long jail terms as provided for in the Traffic Act of 2014.”
Nonsense!!He needs to leave these people alone...Hawkers,matatu drivers,conductors and bodaboda riders and cart pullers.This is avenue for corruption.
Consistency is better than intensity
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 9:48:43 AM
THIS IS THE RECEPTION AT MASAKU LEVEL 5 HOSPITAL...SPARKLING AND GLARINGLY CLEAN.
KUDOS...
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 9:57:19 AM
MEANWHILE, THIS IS NYANZA'S REFERRAL!
User Profile
Anti_Burglar
Posted :
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 9:58:20 AM
PeterReborn wrote:
Nonsense!!He needs to leave these people alone...Hawkers,matatu drivers,conductors and bodaboda riders and cart pullers.This is avenue for corruption.
The riders tend to think zebra crossings don't exist. They need to be eaten by kanju till they run away. I support.
User Profile
PeterReborn
Posted :
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 10:02:38 AM
Anti_Burglar wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
The riders tend to think zebra crossings don't exist. They need to be eaten by kanju till they run away. I support.
But not by chasing them away.They are earning an honest living and they just need to enforce the traffic laws
Consistency is better than intensity
User Profile
Bykhovets
Posted :
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 11:20:45 AM
PeterReborn wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
But not by chasing them away.They are earning an
honest living
and they just need to enforce the traffic laws
Honest? I don't think so.
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
User Profile
Jump-steady
Posted :
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 12:00:01 PM
THIS IS THE RECEPTION AT MASAKU LEVEL 5 HOSPITAL...SPARKLING AND GLARINGLY CLEAN.
KUDOS...
Really? Have you ever been there? Remember Alfie is a PR person. Beneath that glamour lay something sinister.
User Profile
70 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...