wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

17 Pages«<910111213>»
Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
streetwise
#201 Posted : Sunday, November 08, 2015 9:39:19 PM

This the one I told you about when we were having tusker the other day
#202 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 10:18:35 AM

Wamunyota
#203 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:05:01 PM

Hutia Mundu!!
#204 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:12:56 PM

So, if they spend 174k on 600 pens, each biro was 290/=?

Haya, wapi hardwood, reborn etc, pls come defend this.
#205 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:19:57 PM

It's not just 'biro' it's ....http://www.parkerpen.com/en-US/shop-online
PeterReborn
#206 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:24:24 PM

It's not just 'biro' it's ....http://www.parkerpen.com/en-US/shop-online

Asante Tycho.Kuna watu wanafikiria hii ni speedo.

We are talking of signing pens and that's the fair value.
Consistency is better than intensity
#207 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:29:15 PM

How amazing....now we have parker pens rather than cartons. Thanks for the explanation, hope it doesn't change next week.
PeterReborn
#208 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:36:52 PM

How amazing....now we have parker pens rather than cartons. Thanks for the explanation, hope it doesn't change next week.

The explanation is in the official document and we also know the enemy is within.
#209 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:49:00 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

This guy is not serious. In fact, I don't trust him. How could such errors be part of such an important report? It must have been very deliberate.
PeterReborn
#210 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 3:59:11 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

This guy is not serious. In fact, I don't trust him. How could such errors be part of such an important report? It must have been very deliberate.

Yes.Moses Kuria was right.The enemy is within.
Iganamagana
#211 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:00:17 PM

@ Washiku. It was deliberate!
#212 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:01:42 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

The explanation is in the official document and we also know the enemy is within.

So who is the enemy?
PeterReborn
#213 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:02:24 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

@ Washiku. It was deliberate!

Those who are sabotaging the garment needs to be smoked out
Jump-steady
#214 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:36:28 PM

Where are the sex toys? Jamaneni smile
#215 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:52:24 PM

Much hyped Piano ...... mbelow the mbelt smile
#216 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:53:34 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

The sex toys bit was meant to embarrass her and portray her as one with questionable sexual orientation and poor morals.

Well,it seems to have worked.The anger is all over.

Those enemies must be smoked out.

However,her continued stay only adds to the anger.She needs to step down for now.
#217 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 5:19:26 PM

Someone should take, or be made to take, responsibility.
#218 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 5:24:28 PM

You know every time i read about this gov't stories it reminds 100% of the time of the Bush White House.

So is the issue the cost of the pens or the fact that someone supposed to be responsible just admitted in public that its none of their business?

lol. I just can't stop laughing. They bought 10 million pens. And Raila did it and he must be smoked out. Like seriously who even speaks like that? The Western Movies are done and over with. Unless you are saying that the only people supposed to work in gov't must swear their alleigance to Jubilee that's a very serious statement.

One excuse after another. People aren't getting the problem are they?

For now I'll go and smoke out...side.

lol. Today after Sonko and the other guy who owns sijui 2 law firms and now this, I'll have a very merry day laughing.

#219 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 5:41:33 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

The sex toys bit was meant to embarrass her and portray her as one with questionable sexual orientation and poor morals.

Well,it seems to have worked.The anger is all over.

Those enemies must be smoked out.

However,her continued stay only adds to the anger.She needs to step down for now.

JUST BECAUSE SOME MALES HATE HER?
#220 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 5:41:35 PM