Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
This the one I told you about when we were having tusker the other day
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
So, if they spend 174k on 600 pens, each biro was 290/=? Haya, wapi hardwood, reborn etc, pls come defend this. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
KulaRaha wrote:So, if they spend 174k on 600 pens, each biro was 290/=?
Haya, wapi hardwood, reborn etc, pls come defend this. It's not just 'biro' it's ....http://www.parkerpen.com/en-US/shop-online
tycho wrote:KulaRaha wrote:So, if they spend 174k on 600 pens, each biro was 290/=?
Haya, wapi hardwood, reborn etc, pls come defend this. It's not just 'biro' it's ....http://www.parkerpen.com/en-US/shop-online Asante Tycho.Kuna watu wanafikiria hii ni speedo. We are talking of signing pens and that's the fair value. Consistency is better than intensity
How amazing....now we have parker pens rather than cartons. Thanks for the explanation, hope it doesn't change next week. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:How amazing....now we have parker pens rather than cartons. Thanks for the explanation, hope it doesn't change next week. The explanation is in the official document and we also know the enemy is within. Consistency is better than intensity
This guy is not serious. In fact, I don't trust him. How could such errors be part of such an important report? It must have been very deliberate.
washiku wrote:This guy is not serious. In fact, I don't trust him. How could such errors be part of such an important report? It must have been very deliberate. Yes.Moses Kuria was right.The enemy is within. Consistency is better than intensity
washiku wrote:This guy is not serious. In fact, I don't trust him. How could such errors be part of such an important report? It must have been very deliberate. @ Washiku. It was deliberate!
PeterReborn wrote:KulaRaha wrote:How amazing....now we have parker pens rather than cartons. Thanks for the explanation, hope it doesn't change next week. The explanation is in the official document and we also know the enemy is within. So who is the enemy? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Iganamagana wrote:washiku wrote:This guy is not serious. In fact, I don't trust him. How could such errors be part of such an important report? It must have been very deliberate. @ Washiku. It was deliberate! Those who are sabotaging the garment needs to be smoked out Consistency is better than intensity
Where are the sex toys? Jamaneni
Much hyped Piano ...... mbelow the mbelt Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Jump-steady wrote:Where are the sex toys? Jamaneni The sex toys bit was meant to embarrass her and portray her as one with questionable sexual orientation and poor morals. Well,it seems to have worked.The anger is all over. Those enemies must be smoked out. However,her continued stay only adds to the anger.She needs to step down for now. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Someone should take, or be made to take, responsibility.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
You know every time i read about this gov't stories it reminds 100% of the time of the Bush White House. So is the issue the cost of the pens or the fact that someone supposed to be responsible just admitted in public that its none of their business? lol. I just can't stop laughing. They bought 10 million pens. And Raila did it and he must be smoked out. Like seriously who even speaks like that? The Western Movies are done and over with. Unless you are saying that the only people supposed to work in gov't must swear their alleigance to Jubilee that's a very serious statement. One excuse after another. People aren't getting the problem are they? For now I'll go and smoke out...side. lol. Today after Sonko and the other guy who owns sijui 2 law firms and now this, I'll have a very merry day laughing. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Bigchick wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Where are the sex toys? Jamaneni The sex toys bit was meant to embarrass her and portray her as one with questionable sexual orientation and poor morals. Well,it seems to have worked.The anger is all over. Those enemies must be smoked out. However,her continued stay only adds to the anger. She needs to step down for now. JUST BECAUSE SOME MALES HATE HER? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!