wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

5 Pages«<345
Esther Adongo Timberlake to sue parents!
Brewer
#81 Posted : Tuesday, March 09, 2010 9:11:46 AM

Hey Esther bashers, reading through a lot of your contributions on this topic, and assuming her allegations as reported in the papers are true,I will be justified to call your mothers and fathers, have you injected with them long and thick needles and transport you to the pyschiatrists who love hearing themselves speak! Ati placenta party! You are quite mad! I have a clear image of your parents running with doctor in tow,with syringe and needle coming to wisen you!

Seriously though this girl has been violated, by the press, the police, the parents, by all of us in assuming she has no right to be 'stupid'. Seriously, what is the worst thing she has done to deserve the harangue- the only thing I see is that she has shown she is not as smart as I thought she is, a view I have of many people including some principally perched at the top of our political hierarchy. How many of us at the age- did she say 28?- of 28 thought/think the police, the press, our parents have the right to choose where we worship, who we date, how we marry, and go further to protect us from eroding our IQ?

The law, of course, allows for detention of people considered to be mentally sick, and the parents may as well invoke it. But looking at her case, imagine how easy it is to find yourself in Mathari Mental hospital, all you need is to move in with some maestro, worship in some church bearing some anatomical name, promise and depromise to marry a guy on account of some other guy with serious emailing skills, give a lesson on freemasons on television..

All the above would unsettle any parent and my heart goes to her parents. As a parent one can be driven to a point of helplessness, quite often it is inevitable that a parent cannot intervene on paths that adult children choose to take. It is a horror beyond measure to be a loving parent and find yourself sued by you child. But it is equally true that with all the demands of parenting, we are not always right. Esther's may be forgiven for overracting. I think the girl needs prayers and a lot of patience, in the belief she is 28 and will pull herself through it without them long syringes and needles.
Pinket
#82 Posted : Tuesday, March 09, 2010 12:11:08 PM

anasazi wrote:
The real benny hinn will need to come to kenya to convince hellon that he wasnt chatting him from a yahoo address! But even when he comes, they will say he is an apparition! Heh. Kweli dunia ina mambo. Ile madawa arunga amemeza, potent stuff.

Sure..potent!
Pinket
#83 Posted : Tuesday, March 09, 2010 12:16:39 PM

The not less than 300m she is expecting after suing folks..is it for campaign or what? This chic for real is a gone case!
#84 Posted : Tuesday, March 09, 2010 12:25:32 PM

@Pinket,
I wish i was the judge handling this case.....I sure would award her the 330 million.....in foreign currency......YES.330 Million Zimbabwean dollars....bure kabisa!
#85 Posted : Tuesday, March 09, 2010 3:44:52 PM

Brewer wrote:
Hey Esther bashers, reading through a lot of your contributions on this topic, and assuming her allegations as reported in the papers are true,I will be justified to call your mothers and fathers, have you injected with them long and thick needles and transport you to the pyschiatrists who love hearing themselves speak! Ati placenta party! You are quite mad! I have a clear image of your parents running with doctor in tow,with syringe and needle coming to wisen you!

Seriously though this girl has been violated, by the press, the police, the parents, by all of us in assuming she has no right to be 'stupid'. Seriously, what is the worst thing she has done to deserve the harangue- the only thing I see is that she has shown she is not as smart as I thought she is, a view I have of many people including some principally perched at the top of our political hierarchy. How many of us at the age- did she say 28?- of 28 thought/think the police, the press, our parents have the right to choose where we worship, who we date, how we marry, and go further to protect us from eroding our IQ?

The law, of course, allows for detention of people considered to be mentally sick, and the parents may as well invoke it. But looking at her case, imagine how easy it is to find yourself in Mathari Mental hospital, all you need is to move in with some maestro, worship in some church bearing some anatomical name, promise and depromise to marry a guy on account of some other guy with serious emailing skills, give a lesson on freemasons on television..

All the above would unsettle any parent and my heart goes to her parents. As a parent one can be driven to a point of helplessness, quite often it is inevitable that a parent cannot intervene on paths that adult children choose to take. It is a horror beyond measure to be a loving parent and find yourself sued by you child. But it is equally true that with all the demands of parenting, we are not always right. Esther's may be forgiven for overracting. I think the girl needs prayers and a lot of patience, in the belief she is 28 and will pull herself through it without them long syringes and needles.

Brewer Bwana, hapo umenena kweli. In my native tongue we say, "Hau waria ta athuri atatu." In the streets some would say, "Hapo ume*inya point." Well said!!!
#86 Posted : Wednesday, March 10, 2010 8:23:40 AM

Esther charged for being a member of a member of an illegal society alongsied "Hello-on" and "Vineyard"....Released on bond but Mr.Timber,denied bail.
#87 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 9:20:17 AM

Where are they?Liar
Am smelling something here.Shame on you

anasazi
#88 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 9:29:22 AM

@Impunity, I see you miss this drama eh. Just talk to K24 to dig them up! We may here more about crab nebula
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#89 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 12:06:13 PM

Nebula Oblongata,hii ilikuwa nini?I once heard of it in lower class.
The drama should continue,press should not give them a black out,atleast they were more enjoyable than the stalemate in new constitution.