185 Pages«<161162163164165>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Wamunyota
#3241 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 8:04:54 PM

Julie wrote:
Hi Wamunyota....uko wapi my dear?

Hi Julie swits.Niko mugiithi night thika road waiting for Demathew the legend.Uko naivasha?
Hutia Mundu!!
Julie
#3242 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 8:13:04 PM

Nope....niko Amsterdam
#3243 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 8:32:27 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

Hi Julie swits.Niko mugiithi night thika road waiting for Demathew the legend.Uko naivasha?

@Julie...Now that you are in some far away land kwa mzungu,is it ok if I entertain on your behalf?Is so how far should I go?

@Wamunyots....If Julie says yes,are you willing to be entertained by me.How far would you want us to go?

Am in the general neighbourhood so just say a word and I will be there.

J&B will do for me..
Wamunyota
#3244 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 8:38:03 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

@Julie...Now that you are in some far away land kwa mzungu,is it ok if I entertain on your behalf?Is so how far should I go?

@Wamunyots....If Julie says yes,are you willing to be entertained by me.How far would you want us to go?

J&B will do for me..

You are most welcome @bigchick I would appreciate your company and the entertainmentDrool Drool wamunyotas at gmail dot com.Wee kamu!!Hata ukitaka crate ya J &B ni sawa on me.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#3245 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 9:08:19 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

J&B will do for me..

@Bigchick you can warm up with this in the meantime
Hutia Mundu!!
#3246 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 10:24:40 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

J&B will do for me..

Angalia vindio ya DJ creme. That is how far you should go, i meant that is how you should ride him.
#3247 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 10:50:31 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

J&B will do for me..

@Bigchick you can warm up with this in the meantime

Wow.That is a nice one.Had not heard it before.Thanks Wamunyots.

Since @Julie did not respond,niliogopa and stayed where I was.A beautiful night it was.
Julie
#3248 Posted : Saturday, November 07, 2015 4:49:45 PM

Hi guys....poleni time difference between here and there.
Saw your messages very late. @ Bigchick....next time just go ahead hakuna shidas. All the ukitaka.
@ Wamunyota you should have insisted ama you got too high.?
Wamunyota
#3249 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 10:24:47 AM

Julie wrote:
Hi guys....poleni time difference between here and there.
Saw your messages very late. @ Bigchick....next time just go ahead hakuna shidas. All the ukitaka.
@ Wamunyota you should have insisted ama you got too high.?

Drool Drool Mugithii ilishika sana and Demathew killed it.I lost track of time but it was an awesome night with the legends.
Hutia Mundu!!
#3250 Posted : Monday, November 09, 2015 4:28:00 PM

#3251 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 4:39:37 PM

This one starts early, Gin & Tonic!!!
#3252 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 4:55:09 PM

Karibu Kenya smile
#3253 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 5:25:17 PM

Karibu Kenya smile

smile thanks!
#3254 Posted : Thursday, November 12, 2015 5:34:40 PM

Karibu Kenya smile

smile thanks!

Karibu sana, as you drink with your friends waiting to die from liver and kidney failure, ask your friends to vote for Martha! smile smile

Umekuja na Nyavo(sp) kutoka uganda,if yes, ask her to send me an email
Wamunyota
#3255 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2015 9:24:18 AM

Another bright Friday.18 yr old on the rocksDrool Drool
Hutia Mundu!!
#3256 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2015 9:26:07 AM

Need a drink bad....
#3257 Posted : Friday, November 13, 2015 9:30:27 AM

TGIF as w watch HS today!!!!
#3258 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2015 4:23:37 PM

One on the road .... Ciders Nairobi West!!!
#3259 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 12:52:09 PM

Today I'm thirsty, will have a rum or two!

#3260 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2015 1:03:11 PM

Today I'm thirsty, will have a rum or two!

Yap Drool as we help jubilee meet their revenue targets and stealing targets