Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,782 Location: nairobi
Boris Boyka wrote:stockshunter wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:obiero wrote:kenya airways, time to sell? @obiero are you adding it to your list as Nyaikuni is burning ppls fingers? proverbs 24:7 a wise man changes his mind, a fool does not. I like another version of the same; Only a fool doesn't change his mind. @stockshunter I need obiero to support his statement based on short and long terms,is it for a lower re entry? + those who got it at "higher" prices... Post #563.. While I aim to sell next week. It is not my advice that others should sell COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
I told you so.... John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
obiero wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:stockshunter wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:obiero wrote:kenya airways, time to sell? @obiero are you adding it to your list as Nyaikuni is burning ppls fingers? proverbs 24:7 a wise man changes his mind, a fool does not. I like another version of the same; Only a fool doesn't change his mind. @stockshunter I need obiero to support his statement based on short and long terms,is it for a lower re entry? + those who got it at "higher" prices... Post #563.. While I aim to sell next week. It is not my advice that others should sell Am actually stocking up with a 3 year minimum time horizon.Lets compare notes then.... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Chief You have been a member since:: 1/13/2011 Posts: 5,964
maka wrote:obiero wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:stockshunter wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:obiero wrote:kenya airways, time to sell? @obiero are you adding it to your list as Nyaikuni is burning ppls fingers? proverbs 24:7 a wise man changes his mind, a fool does not. I like another version of the same; Only a fool doesn't change his mind. @stockshunter I need obiero to support his statement based on short and long terms,is it for a lower re entry? + those who got it at "higher" prices... Post #563.. While I aim to sell next week. It is not my advice that others should sell Am actually stocking up with a 3 year minimum time horizon.Lets compare notes then.... Are you going to soma? This has been a CLE & CPD combo.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
maka wrote:obiero wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:stockshunter wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:obiero wrote:kenya airways, time to sell? @obiero are you adding it to your list as Nyaikuni is burning ppls fingers? proverbs 24:7 a wise man changes his mind, a fool does not. I like another version of the same; Only a fool doesn't change his mind. @stockshunter I need obiero to support his statement based on short and long terms,is it for a lower re entry? + those who got it at "higher" prices... Post #563.. While I aim to sell next week. It is not my advice that others should sell Am actually stocking up with a 3 year minimum time horizon.Lets compare notes then.... @Maka why lock in your capital on shares where recovery is based on miracles while Mr market offers tantalizing discounts on many gems? Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Spikes wrote:And for pure Math's formula 1 barrel equals 159 litres! And 159 liters of crude will not give you 157 liters of Jet Fuel! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
This shares will make dollar-millionaires, but we should wait until it has bottomed kabisa, I would say 3 bob will be a low. From there it will be the SKY! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:This shares will make dollar-millionaires, but we should wait until it has bottomed kabisa, I would say 3 bob will be a low. From there it will be the SKY! In as long as they report a loss not exceeding 7.4B, the share shall rise rapidly, not fall COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
@Obiero heed the scenario even below 7bn it will plunge to 2-3 bob! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
@spikes.. its only a matter of days. we may crown you the new prophet :) COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,223 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:Impunity wrote:This shares will make dollar-millionaires, but we should wait until it has bottomed kabisa, I would say 3 bob will be a low. From there it will be the SKY! In as long as they report a loss not exceeding 7.4B, the share shall rise rapidly, not fall While shareholders of other firms celebrate profits, @obiero celebrates a loss... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Impunity wrote:This shares will make dollar-millionaires, but we should wait until it has bottomed kabisa, I would say 3 bob will be a low. From there it will be the SKY! In as long as they report a loss not exceeding 7.4B, the share shall rise rapidly, not fall While shareholders of other firms celebrate profits, @obiero celebrates a loss... hata mnono wa 200kg akiloose 50kg tutasherehekea progress and effort :) COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,223 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Impunity wrote:This shares will make dollar-millionaires, but we should wait until it has bottomed kabisa, I would say 3 bob will be a low. From there it will be the SKY! In as long as they report a loss not exceeding 7.4B, the share shall rise rapidly, not fall While shareholders of other firms celebrate profits, @obiero celebrates a loss... hata mnono wa 200kg akiloose 50kg tutasherehekea progress and effort :) #SlimImpossible Hapa mmepoteza pesa na mmepita sufuri mpaka mmefika negative equity. Wahenga walisema: If you find yourself in a hole, first stop digging. KenolKobil - Segman dug that hole expecting Puma to come rescue KK. Ohana stopped digging & started filling the hole in. KQ - Naikuni & your buddy Mbugua dug a hole then started filling their pockets. And dug further. Deeper. As fast as they could. Ngunze is trying to stop the digging but Alex ako pale. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
@Obiero you are too greedy with KQ when others are fearful that the airline might crash from the mountainous highs of excitement into the foot of a plateau.... John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:@Obiero you are too greedy with KQ when others are fearful that the airline might crash from the mountainous highs of excitement into the foot of a plateau.... 4 days to go.. Its time to get inside the dream stock COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
You will be shocked for a material loss prompting free opening price range. Mimi nitategea hiyo kwa 2bob yaani nitaingojea hapi chini when you will be impulsively selling. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
@obiero I'm seeing another version of vvs - spikes. Always on your case
enyands wrote:@obiero I'm seeing another version of vvs - spikes. Always on your case @enyands atleast this new clown believes in KQ, he is only seeking an entry point.. see how nonchalantly he states that im on impulse selling mode, while I have held KQ since 2012 COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
obiero wrote:enyands wrote:@obiero I'm seeing another version of vvs - spikes. Always on your case @enyands atleast this new clown believes in KQ, he is only seeking an entry point.. see how nonchalantly he states that im on impulse selling mode, while I have held KQ since 2012 New clown!!!
Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..