Waalimu kushindwa kesi
#21 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 4:55:51 PM

Bandit!!!!

What has he done this time round. thought he threw in the towel and left!

Bandit ndio nani sasa? d'oh!

#22 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 4:59:49 PM

Bandit!!!!

Currently in Kenya there is a Terrorist and a Bandit. Ni hayo tu!!!!
#23 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 5:07:22 PM

Bandit!!!!

Bandit ni yule wa Garisa?Yaani the PM equivalent in the Jubilee gaament ama?

#24 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 5:17:22 PM

Bandit!!!!

Noooooooooooooooooo! Bandit has always been there cc. @maka Laughing out loudly
#25 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 5:28:35 PM

Bandit!!!!

Okay lets see:

@maka = is resident wazua lawyer
@maka = had piles (sorry)
@maka = is a Kamba
@maka = dates a kiuk chick
@maka = 5'6" tall and wears big darker glasses

So 1 + 1, Bandit = IEBC lawyer?

#26 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 6:23:32 PM

Bandit!!!!

Okay lets see:

@maka = is a Kamba

I disagree Maka is not Johnston Muthama. The problem with Impunity is being hyperbolic.

#27 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 6:29:29 PM

Bandit!!!!

Okay lets see:

@maka = is a Kamba

I disagree Maka is not Johnston Muthama. The problem with Impunity is being hyperbolic.

Do you even know who was the IEBC lawyer in 2013? Ama ni floppy disc memory ina-hung kichwani mwako?

#28 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 6:31:33 PM

Bandit!!!!

Okay lets see:

@maka = is a Kamba

Do you even know who was the IEBC lawyer in 2013? Ama ni floppy disc memory ina-hung kichwani mwako?

Jinga sana wewe coz Jubilee has beaten Otoyos now you come here with fake assumptions?

It's Muthama and I have the findio. Na hakaliwi chapati

#29 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 6:33:28 PM

Bandit!!!!

Okay lets see:

@maka = is a Kamba

Jinga sana wewe coz Jubilee has beaten Otoyos now you come here with fake assumptions?

Who is the Bandit = ?
Who is the terrorist = ?

Answer those two queries and go pay this month's rent, in full.

#30 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 9:01:21 PM

Bandit!!!!

Okay lets see:

@maka = is a Kamba

Who is the Bandit = ?
Who is the terrorist = ?

Answer those two queries and go pay this month's rent, in full.

ahhhh

All this time...ahhhh