Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Anti_Burglar wrote:dunkang wrote:hardwood wrote:dunkang wrote:hardwood wrote:There are 2 PS working under waigooroo: Mangiti PS Planning and Konchella PS Devolution. These are the people who should be telling us what has been happening in their dockets, what was bought/paid, by who, and why, since they are the accounting officers Not waigooroo.
#WaiguruSafiKamaPamba If the best that Jubilee could hire is people like you, they don't deserve to be in power even tomorrow. Who is Konchella??? I pity Uhuru if you work for him. Yaani you dont even know who Konchella is? Why are you commenting on matters that you dont understand? Kweli wewe na mende akili no kipimo moja. Ever heard of Ms. Mwanamaka Amani Mabruki. Eti Konchella. Or you are Itumbi, a certificate holder? And here I was thinking I'm too acidic to some Wazuans ........ This has got to be the best whopping I've ever read in this website yet the wood brain still talks. I won't waste my time on burglars, pickpockets and associated scum.
hardwood wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:dunkang wrote:hardwood wrote:dunkang wrote:hardwood wrote:There are 2 PS working under waigooroo: Mangiti PS Planning and Konchella PS Devolution. These are the people who should be telling us what has been happening in their dockets, what was bought/paid, by who, and why, since they are the accounting officers Not waigooroo.
#WaiguruSafiKamaPamba If the best that Jubilee could hire is people like you, they don't deserve to be in power even tomorrow. Who is Konchella??? I pity Uhuru if you work for him. Yaani you dont even know who Konchella is? Why are you commenting on matters that you dont understand? Kweli wewe na mende akili no kipimo moja. Ever heard of Ms. Mwanamaka Amani Mabruki. Eti Konchella. Or you are Itumbi, a certificate holder? And here I was thinking I'm too acidic to some Wazuans ........ This has got to be the best whopping I've ever read in this website yet the wood brain still talks. I won't waste my time on burglars, pickpockets and associated scum. Mendes have a sense of time???
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Are there civil servants here in wazua , coz i know there are several, can your CS sack you ? if not, then the call for Waiguru's sacking are not genuine. She said and she is not the only one , she does not sit on the procurement boards ama zinaitwa committees, she dos not decide on who gets a contract and if she does and proposes it to the board, its the board thet decides.The PS is the accounting officer. She cannot sack him, she cannot sack the board guys or the guys working in the IT dept who manipulate the IFMS system. She said that whenever a scandal has been discovered in her ministry, she has called the investigating authorities. Thats what a CS should do. But as usual the people who investigate, who judge are just as useless as everyone else. A big let down starts with Mutunga and the courts.
@Kiash naona unachungulia, Dont ever come back, this place is f*ucked up.. Kaa tu huko.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Here is the truth: Quote:In defence of Waiguru, Duale and his group chose to blame other government officials for the corruption that has been reported in the Devolution ministry.
“There is no difference between the corrupt and those who cook and spread fictitious and imaginary figures for cheap political propaganda,” Duale said.
They singled out Controller of Budget Agnes Odhiambo and Devolution PS Peter Mangiti, whom they claimed were fighting the government from within.
Odhiambo was forced to reappear before the committee on Monday to correct the facts after she earlier claimed that she did not authorise expenditure of the controversial Eurobond’s proceeds.
Mangiti, after “accidentally” tabling a controversial document before the committee on Tuesday which showed that Waiguru had bought herself a Sh1.7 million TV set and a Sh8,700 pen, reappeared on Wednesday and disowned the same document.
Some Jubilee-allied MPs met Waiguru at the Pan Afric Hotel on Wednesday, where they sought to understand the source of her tribulations.
The meeting was attended by about 20 MPs, mainly from TNA, and the CS named five individuals she said are behind schemes to soil her name and portray her as corrupt.
Among the individuals are senior government officials, some of whom were suspended in March when the President delivered his State of the Nation Address to Parliament.
“Some of these individuals are out to finish her in the hope that they will blackmail President Uhuru into lifting their suspension,” the MP said. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...uru#sthash.bbV1HQgw.dpuf
Sasa kwa nini wananunua mti mwitu na niko hapa Hutia Mundu!!
before the fame,before the Presidency,before the condom dispenser there was LOVE
you have to give it up to a lady who makes grown up men catch feelings, the love and hate is mind boggling. @tycho should do a research on the same and report on the psychological or rather philosophical reason behind it.
https://youtu.be/6bvu0iKA3lQ Lol you should watch this from the Tv series Person Of Interest To Each His Own
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,488 Location: nairobi
as we continue to ponder the matter. what is the progress in recovery of the paid out funds. further, even if the tv and piano are not in her office, where exactly are the said items. she dint deny that the items were bought, but where did they end up.. HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:before the fame,before the Presidency,before the condom dispenser there was LOVE Here it looks like GTs galfie and Uhuru is congratulating him for the wow catch. Meanwhile is she holding a Nokia 3310? She looks like those lovely insurance ladies who make you buy a health cover for your mum. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Imagine the person charged with planning docket for entire govt- really? saying I don't look at price list, I don't look at schedules, am neither an accounting nor procurement officer. And you're still wondering why jubilee experiment is failing
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Kusadikika wrote:@Kiash naona unachungulia, Dont ever come back, this place is f*ucked up.. Kaa tu huko. haki and you can imagine its only kitu 5 % that gets on TV or newspapers more than 90% of cases are not reported. The money i make per hour can buy several kilos of sugar here , yet the country i live in does not produce sugar. Its all imported. Sugar in Kenya costs more than in this place. The same case with a litre of milk. i buy a litre at kitu 60 bob in the super.The same litre is bought from the farmer at 30 bob a litre.The guy working here in a milk cooperative is paid 10 times what a Kenyan coop worker is paid. Thee kenyan farmer gets 30 sh a litre and the same is sold at 120 sh a litre.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
Bigchick wrote:Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:before the fame,before the Presidency,before the condom dispenser there was LOVE Here it looks like GTs galfie and Uhuru is congratulating him for the wow catch. Meanwhile is she holding a Nokia 3310? She looks like those lovely insurance ladies who make you buy a health cover for your mum. How old was she then? I guess 33! And she nows how to dress,see the matching headscuf and the hand-bag...I beg to agree hata ya ndani ni puplish! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,325 Location: Masada
kiash wrote:Kusadikika wrote:@Kiash naona unachungulia, Dont ever come back, this place is f*ucked up.. Kaa tu huko. haki and you can imagine its only kitu 5 % that gets on TV or newspapers more than 90% of cases are not reported. The money i make per hour can buy several kilos of sugar here , yet the country i live in does not produce sugar. Its all imported. Sugar in Kenya costs more than in this place. The same case with a litre of milk. i buy a litre at kitu 60 bob in the super.The same litre is bought from the farmer at 30 bob a litre.The guy working here in a milk cooperative is paid 10 times what a Kenyan coop worker is paid. Thee kenyan farmer gets 30 sh a litre and the same is sold at 120 sh a litre. Kaa huko kabisa, usijaribu kurudi humu. Ni kubaya, you can even sell me that proti iko kitengela at a throw away price, its bad here. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kiash wrote:Kusadikika wrote:@Kiash naona unachungulia, Dont ever come back, this place is f*ucked up.. Kaa tu huko. haki and you can imagine its only kitu 5 % that gets on TV or newspapers more than 90% of cases are not reported. The money i make per hour can buy several kilos of sugar here , yet the country i live in does not produce sugar. Its all imported. Sugar in Kenya costs more than in this place. The same case with a litre of milk. i buy a litre at kitu 60 bob in the super.The same litre is bought from the farmer at 30 bob a litre.The guy working here in a milk cooperative is paid 10 times what a Kenyan coop worker is paid. Thee kenyan farmer gets 30 sh a litre and the same is sold at 120 sh a litre. Kaa huko kabisa, usijaribu kurudi humu. Ni kubaya, you can even sell me that proti iko kitengela at a throw away price, its bad here. the only thing that has changed is freedom of speech and social media. otherwise mega corruption has always been there. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
This the one I told you about when we were having tusker the other day
Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!