CORD balanced scorecard - 3 years in standby power
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
PeterReborn wrote:alma1 wrote:PeterReborn wrote:alma1 wrote:Much Know, stop continuously turning fun topics such as this one to boring stuff about Waiguru. We have left you and hardwood on the other thread to enlighten us more about how safi she his and EVERYONE on wazua agrees with you.
Now to more serious matters
Sheri, what do you mean?
I thought they would lead a mass walk out from offices if teachers were not paid? It was meant to be sarcastic dummy!! And how would you know? I thought the only things you knew are the ones that you have been programmed to say after 2pm? They dont pay well enough to bitch the whole day!! It's always a liberating feeling when you know thyself. Next time asked to be paid. Or better, go play a piano or something. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:PeterReborn wrote:alma1 wrote:PeterReborn wrote:alma1 wrote:Much Know, stop continuously turning fun topics such as this one to boring stuff about Waiguru. We have left you and hardwood on the other thread to enlighten us more about how safi she his and EVERYONE on wazua agrees with you.
Sheri, what do you mean?
I thought they would lead a mass walk out from offices if teachers were not paid? It was meant to be sarcastic dummy!! And how would you know? I thought the only things you knew are the ones that you have been programmed to say after 2pm? They dont pay well enough to bitch the whole day!! It's always a liberating feeling when you know thyself. Next time asked to be paid. Or better, go play a piano or something. At least I still have my transformer.Maybe I need to get you a male vibrator Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
alma1 wrote:PeterReborn wrote:alma1 wrote:Much Know, stop continuously turning fun topics such as this one to boring stuff about Waiguru. We have left you and hardwood on the other thread to enlighten us more about how safi she his and EVERYONE on wazua agrees with you.
Sheri, what do you mean?
I thought they would lead a mass walk out from offices if teachers were not paid? It was meant to be sarcastic dummy!! And how would you know? I thought the only things you knew are the ones that you have been programmed to say after 2pm? Hii 2pm nin nini jameni? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Man! Am alkaline!
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!Maybe we need to donate some to chelsea fans Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!Maybe we need to donate some to chelsea fans Oooops, looks like I touched a raw nerve.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
PeterReborn wrote:LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!Maybe we need to donate some to chelsea fans LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo