CORD balanced scorecard - 3 years in standby power
#11 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 10:24:17 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Much Know, stop continuously turning fun topics such as this one to boring stuff about Waiguru. We have left you and hardwood on the other thread to enlighten us more about how safi she his and EVERYONE on wazua agrees with you.

Now to more serious matters

Sheri, what do you mean?

I thought they would lead a mass walk out from offices if teachers were not paid?

It was meant to be sarcastic dummy!!

And how would you know? I thought the only things you knew are the ones that you have been programmed to say after 2pm?

They dont pay well enough to bitch the whole day!!

It's always a liberating feeling when you know thyself. Next time asked to be paid.

Or better, go play a piano or something.

PeterReborn
#12 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 10:30:34 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Much Know, stop continuously turning fun topics such as this one to boring stuff about Waiguru. We have left you and hardwood on the other thread to enlighten us more about how safi she his and EVERYONE on wazua agrees with you.

Sheri, what do you mean?

I thought they would lead a mass walk out from offices if teachers were not paid?

And how would you know? I thought the only things you knew are the ones that you have been programmed to say after 2pm?

They dont pay well enough to bitch the whole day!!

It's always a liberating feeling when you know thyself. Next time asked to be paid.

Or better, go play a piano or something.

At least I still have my transformer.Maybe I need to get you a male vibrator
Consistency is better than intensity
#13 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 10:37:49 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Sheri, what do you mean?

Hii 2pm nin nini jameni?

Anti_Burglar
#14 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 10:53:07 AM

Man! Am alkaline! Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 11:12:08 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Sheri, what do you mean?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Those vibrators have really got 2pm gang going!
#16 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 11:12:17 AM

PeterReborn
#17 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 11:16:08 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Sheri, what do you mean?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!Maybe we need to donate some to chelsea fans
Consistency is better than intensity
#18 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 11:17:22 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Sheri, what do you mean?

Oooops, looks like I touched a raw nerve....
#19 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 11:34:07 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Sheri, what do you mean?

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

#20 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2015 11:35:25 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Sheri, what do you mean?

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Now that's below the belt.....Ati Chelsea?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly