wazua Mon, Apr 13, 2026

34 Pages«<89101112>»
Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
timizo
#91 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 1:56:46 AM

Hata URP are going nuts about people buying pens sijui for how much.

Murchr/Much Know and whatever other they'll call themselves have not answered the question.

Why is Waiguru so quick to take credit for building toilets sijui where but so quick to blame others when things aren't working? She is responsible for the good things but not the bad things?

Accountable for the good things but not the bad things? The bad things are raira.

Somehow only guys on wazua, the usual suspects agree with the above scenario. Wengine wameenza kushuka meli

Please quote someone else but no this guy. His name and integrity not to be used in one sentence.
#92 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 3:04:46 AM

Rollout wrote:
Murchr has a brain of a chicken? It's a question please.

This Devolution ministry saga has exposed wazuanas IQs. This is beyond sycophancy, hii ni kukaliwa kila kitu.

Hata kama kuma ni tamu namna gani, wacha mboro ifanye kazi yake na akili kazi yake.

#93 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 5:07:40 AM

So the report was presented by "employees" and they are now demanding time to correct the errors? Where is the auditor generals report? This is after it became apparent that they carry the cross by law...this Kenya

If this is not witchhunt what is? Did someone think that they will not be caught?
Mainat
#94 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 6:20:43 AM

It would be very sad if Waiguru and not the PS was to take a fall for these procurement issues which are prevalent throughout this government.
As she said, there are more corrupt ministries than hers and I think there is an agenda (which Uhuru is too stupid to see), to ask the only competent CS in his side of the government.

And lets face it, having a pretty CS is not a bad thing. Angalia mutu kama Ngilu. She is incompetent beyond believe and you don't want to see her on your tv often.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#95 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 7:32:03 AM

#96 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 7:40:37 AM

Weka hii gazette notice, only nation was present when this was issued
T-Bag
#97 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 8:09:51 AM

I Pray it goes the Boss Shollei way.... Is she even saying F&%#$ You! I am here to stay in Nation front Page? see her lips
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#98 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 8:25:38 AM

This is very sad.
Whereas some of the allegations are wild and meant to ridicule and embarrass her,something is clearly wrong.Her leadership and management skills have been put to test and she has failed miserably.

I also believe she is not entirely clean on some of the tenders.

I feel a personal loss given that she was more of a "motivator" to me.She is the reason I went back for my MSC.

She MUST step aside now.
#99 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 8:29:33 AM

#100 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 8:42:29 AM

Progress, Seems Jubilee is INTENT on cleaning up, all part of austerity measures, donors am sure will love this. The EACC has turned it's attention to the devolution ministry "directly connected signatories and purchasers" beginning with chairman of the tender committee Hassan Noor and the committee secretary, Mr Samwel Odhiambo. People are now catching thieves, we know there are so many other thieves in garment in each and every ministry, why are they still relaxing and continuing to steal? Let it scrutinize all garment tender committees, when it does a LIFESTYLE AUDIT of these tender committees, you will all learn what has been ailing Kenya. Wivu ni kitu mbaya, that big dirty piece of green /floating/unflushable shit in someones heart that just makes someone a simple hater, sijui juu ya kabila, sijui ni mwanamke, spit it out please!
34 Pages«<89101112>»