Sports
UCL 2015/2016 Season
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Great performance by Aseno, maybe too little too late if Bayern win at Allianz and Olympiacos win in the next round...Thur night football still not out of sight. I had told a number of my aseno friends that I didn't expect results at Emirates would go as most people were predicting, football is football, and so it turned out. Difficult away match to CSKA for Utd, while City are at home, it will be foolish to be looking at the Sun derby with such high stakes in CL, Utd's group is anyones for the taking BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:Great performance by Aseno, maybe too little too late if Bayern win at Allianz and Olympiacos win in the next round...Thur night football still not out of sight. I had told a number of my aseno friends that I didn't expect results at Emirates would go as most people were predicting, football is football, and so it turned out.
Difficult away match to CSKA for Utd, while City are at home, it will be foolish to be looking at the Sun derby with such high stakes in CL, Utd's group is anyones for the taking I think there's still a lot to play for in this group, Olympiacos have to face Bayern at Allianz after they play Zagreb. Arsenal's final group match against Olympiacos will most probably decide who progresses.....it will be like a cup final.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,678 Location: NAIROBI
Utaona ya Chelsea na Man U Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
We'll take the point from Moscow, at least Martial made amends for that silly handball, thoug in the first half it looked like Man Utd's tactic was to bore CSKA to death with purposeless passing. Utd just don't seem to have ideas when teams are compact at the back! Once again Rooney had a chance to secure the 3 points and he squandered the chance...LvG persists with his captain. That derby on Sun will show whether Utd are real title contenders or will be blowing hot and cold for the season BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:We'll take the point from Moscow, at least Martial made amends for that silly handball, thoug in the first half it looked like Man Utd's tactic was to bore CSKA to death with purposeless passing. Utd just don't seem to have ideas when teams are compact at the back! Once again Rooney had a chance to secure the 3 points and he squandered the chance...LvG persists with his captain. That derby on Sun will show whether Utd are real title contenders or will be blowing hot and cold for the season What's with the backpasses? You attack, then hold ball, then ball back to defense and keeper. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
TAZ wrote:smano wrote:Great performance by Aseno, maybe too little too late if Bayern win at Allianz and Olympiacos win in the next round...Thur night football still not out of sight. I had told a number of my aseno friends that I didn't expect results at Emirates would go as most people were predicting, football is football, and so it turned out.
Difficult away match to CSKA for Utd, while City are at home, it will be foolish to be looking at the Sun derby with such high stakes in CL, Utd's group is anyones for the taking I think there's still a lot to play for in this group, Olympiacos have to face Bayern at Allianz after they play Zagreb. Arsenal's final group match against Olympiacos will most probably decide who progresses.....it will be like a cup final. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:smano wrote:Great performance by Aseno, maybe too little too late if Bayern win at Allianz and Olympiacos win in the next round...Thur night football still not out of sight. I had told a number of my aseno friends that I didn't expect results at Emirates would go as most people were predicting, football is football, and so it turned out.
Difficult away match to CSKA for Utd, while City are at home, it will be foolish to be looking at the Sun derby with such high stakes in CL, Utd's group is anyones for the taking I think there's still a lot to play for in this group, Olympiacos have to face Bayern at Allianz after they play Zagreb. Arsenal's final group match against Olympiacos will most probably decide who progresses.....it will be like a cup final. Arsenal will win this group. All we need is to beat Bayern again. Hard task but possible with our boys on fire In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:smano wrote:Great performance by Aseno, maybe too little too late if Bayern win at Allianz and Olympiacos win in the next round...Thur night football still not out of sight. I had told a number of my aseno friends that I didn't expect results at Emirates would go as most people were predicting, football is football, and so it turned out.
Difficult away match to CSKA for Utd, while City are at home, it will be foolish to be looking at the Sun derby with such high stakes in CL, Utd's group is anyones for the taking I think there's still a lot to play for in this group, Olympiacos have to face Bayern at Allianz after they play Zagreb. Arsenal's final group match against Olympiacos will most probably decide who progresses.....it will be like a cup final. Arsenal will win this group. All we need is to beat Bayern again. Hard task but possible with our boys on fire If Aseno beat Bayern again at Allianz nitainua mikono BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
You know haters ni kibao when there's absolutely no comment about Utd topping their UCL group yesterday...if they had lost to CSKA this thread would have been revived chap chap. Today and tomorrow there'll definitely be comments about events at Allianz tonight...whatever the outcome BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:You know haters ni kibao when there's absolutely no comment about Utd topping their UCL group yesterday...if they had lost to CSKA this thread would have been revived chap chap. Today and tomorrow there'll definitely be comments about events at Allianz tonight...whatever the outcome Bayern better not disappoint Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:smano wrote:You know haters ni kibao when there's absolutely no comment about Utd topping their UCL group yesterday...if they had lost to CSKA this thread would have been revived chap chap. Today and tomorrow there'll definitely be comments about events at Allianz tonight...whatever the outcome Bayern better not disappoint We will surprise the haters. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Othelo wrote:smano wrote:You know haters ni kibao when there's absolutely no comment about Utd topping their UCL group yesterday...if they had lost to CSKA this thread would have been revived chap chap. Today and tomorrow there'll definitely be comments about events at Allianz tonight...whatever the outcome Bayern better not disappoint We will surprise the haters. They are not disappointing 3 - 0 already
Lovely Champions league evening. Familiar scorelines all round. Looooooooooooool Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Matoe wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Othelo wrote:smano wrote:You know haters ni kibao when there's absolutely no comment about Utd topping their UCL group yesterday...if they had lost to CSKA this thread would have been revived chap chap. Today and tomorrow there'll definitely be comments about events at Allianz tonight...whatever the outcome Bayern better not disappoint We will surprise the haters. They are not disappointing 3 - 0 already Acha tuende Thursday night village football....btw that game hata 5 days hakuna kitu tungepata... possunt quia posse videntur
5 goals surely and they will still get the three points.its like raping a woman whose too willing , lol
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
sisi wa chelsea we have learned how to be humble this season. So we won't laugh so loud at Arsenal. But we shall.... Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:sisi wa chelsea we have learned how to be humble this season. So we won't laugh so loud at Arsenal. But we shall.... shall overcome...YES/NO? possunt quia posse videntur
Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:5 goals surely and they will still get the three points.its like raping a woman whose too willing , lol They thought huko ni Emirates African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
maka wrote:alma1 wrote:sisi wa chelsea we have learned how to be humble this season. So we won't laugh so loud at Arsenal. But we shall.... shall overcome...YES/NO? Yes, overcome the laughter, someday, somehow Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Sports
UCL 2015/2016 Season