wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

17 Pages<12345>»
Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
keraka
#41 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 2:38:53 PM

It turns out the T.V in her office and Piano are cooked up stories that exist in the mind of people hypnotized/abused by "the lord of poverty" or is it "perverty", what's his obsession with waiguru?. Very sad indeed Sad wivu utoto inafaa kuwa na mwisho.

Haiya. Ni uwongo?

This is another example of Fuzzy Math by Much Know

Much know says the story is cooked up. The link is a story by the Nation. Which is quoting Waiguru in her Facebook complaint.

You know you are in trouble when you even try to lie to yourself.

There was a document produced in a parliamentary committee. In Kenyan law that's like a court. The PS did not dispute it. Neither by the way has Waiguru.

But Much Know knows something we don't

Maybe its the talking point for the rest of the Kenyans who believe that this is a case of middle class Kenyans hypnotised by railaphobia with a lot of wivu the kind that children have especially the ones that are sexists.

Shame on you Shame on you

You are just an unwilling puppet. The guy likes people with a psychology like yours, easy to manipulate, target rahisi. Give us more details about this TV from your sources. You were warned about the common denominator in Kenya's problems (PEV, COUPS, everything negative) during the unnecessary presidential petition in 2012 by a neutral Ahemednasir. This selfish and evil fellow see people investing in Kenya, buying bonds, and he starts spreading perverted theories (promoted by some of the most perverted wazuans even here who just keep drugging peverted topics to wazua all the time AND CAN NEVER LEARN) that WE Kenyans are thieves, our president is a thief and waiguru is a thief, totally idiotic nonsense that will erode investor confidence to feed the ego of this common denominator.

Am sorry to say it but YOU ARE ONE IRREDEMABLE MORON. Engaging you in an argument is counterproductive.so this evil Railla planned all this uwongo against empress Waiguru.Whoever bewitched some of us......
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 3:01:54 PM

keraka wrote:
It turns out the T.V in her office and Piano are cooked up stories that exist in the mind of people hypnotized/abused by "the lord of poverty" or is it "perverty", what's his obsession with waiguru?. Very sad indeed Sad wivu utoto inafaa kuwa na mwisho.

Haiya. Ni uwongo?

Much know says the story is cooked up. The link is a story by the Nation. Which is quoting Waiguru in her Facebook complaint.

There was a document produced in a parliamentary committee. In Kenyan law that's like a court. The PS did not dispute it. Neither by the way has Waiguru.

Maybe its the talking point for the rest of the Kenyans who believe that this is a case of middle class Kenyans hypnotised by railaphobia with a lot of wivu the kind that children have especially the ones that are sexists.

You are just an unwilling puppet. The guy likes people with a psychology like yours, easy to manipulate, target rahisi. Give us more details about this TV from your sources. You were warned about the common denominator in Kenya's problems (PEV, COUPS, everything negative) during the unnecessary presidential petition in 2012 by a neutral Ahemednasir. This selfish and evil fellow see people investing in Kenya, buying bonds, and he starts spreading perverted theories (promoted by some of the most perverted wazuans even here who just keep drugging peverted topics to wazua all the time AND CAN NEVER LEARN) that WE Kenyans are thieves, our president is a thief and waiguru is a thief, totally idiotic nonsense that will erode investor confidence to feed the ego of this common denominator.

Am sorry to say it but YOU ARE ONE IRREDEMABLE MORON. Engaging you in an argument is counterproductive.so this evil Railla planned all this uwongo against empress Waiguru.Whoever bewitched some of us......

DOUBLE EE, it betrays you!
A New Kenya
#43 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 3:06:16 PM

Sometimes I feel sorry for government appointees to big offices. I would never accept a government appointment. You are a prisoner and most times you do not know what goes on in your Ministry.

Let me give you an example, say like the day Macharia was appointed as CS of Health. He comes from NIC where he was for very many years building the bank from a small bank to where it was. When you rise through the ranks you know the organisation and the people you work with. In contrast, in government the top people one, never rise through the ranks and two are never in one place long enough to know the people or the system.

Interestingly though and this is where things get tough, most junior officers in government retain their positions for years or decades and these are the people who know everything and they are the ones who are soaked in corruption. In the example of Afya house for example, the CS is on the 6th floor, all the officers from 1st floor to to 5th and most of 6th have been there decades. You cannot just come sack somebody from government, the procedure is just too long and tedious so people stay.

As a CS you are the public face of the Ministry but the real power is in anonymous faceless officers who know how the whole system works and they are your only source of information. Remember even Uhuru expressing frustration at the functioning of his own office, now imagine just how frustrating it is for CSs. This is not an excuse for anything but an explanation for why government is so messed up.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 3:11:58 PM

Sometimes I feel sorry for government appointees to big offices. I would never accept a government appointment. You are a prisoner and most times you do not know what goes on in your Ministry.

Let me give you an example, say like the day Macharia was appointed as CS of Health. He comes from NIC where he was for very many years building the bank from a small bank to where it was. When you rise through the ranks you know the organisation and the people you work with. In contrast, in government the top people one, never rise through the ranks and two are never in one place long enough to know the people or the system.

Interestingly though and this is where things get tough, most junior officers in government retain their positions for years or decades and these are the people who know everything and they are the ones who are soaked in corruption. In the example of Afya house for example, the CS is on the 6th floor, all the officers from 1st floor to to 5th and most of 6th have been there decades. You cannot just come sack somebody from government, the procedure is just too long and tedious so people stay.

As a CS you are the public face of the Ministry but the real power is in anonymous faceless officers who know how the whole system works and they are your only source of information. Remember even Uhuru expressing frustration at the functioning of his own office, now imagine just how frustrating it is for CSs. This is not an excuse for anything but an explanation for why government is so messed up.

I think that's the weakness of making political appointments and promotions based on party/tribal affiliation rather than based on performance where an accountant in a ministry can grow to become a cabinet secretary
#45 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 3:15:29 PM

The problem with the 2pm gang is that they quickly forget their own PR

Here is their PR game in December 2014

“The roles of cabinet secretaries have been widened. They now have greater oversight in sanctioning procurement in MDAs (ministries, departments and agencies) and SAGAs (Semi-Autonomous Government Agencies), formerly a preserve of principal secretaries.

They will now also approve work, procurement, and cash flow plans,” the State House dispatch following the Cabinet meeting said.

“They will also play a greater role in personnel management in their ministries, particularly in decisions to do with hiring, promotion, career progression, discipline and exit for officers to Job Group “P” and below,” the statement added.

And Just for this statement, Waiguru cannot use her statement as a cope out.

“In the new dispensation, the President will hold the cabinet secretaries accountable for the performance of their respective dockets. "

www.nation.co.ke/news/CS...92/-/v9p2ks/-/index.html

Ni hayo tu.

According to their own rules and regulations, someone is responsible for the mess in their ministries. Actually accountable.

So come out with another statement its past 2pm.

The internet never forgets, thank you.
Ni hayo tu.

#46 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 3:23:01 PM

keraka wrote:

Haiya. Ni uwongo?

Stop wasting your energy on a mongrel.

#47 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 3:27:51 PM

@kusadikika, quite accurate, Any indiet that claims i am attacking the common denominator unfairly is insincere because we all know waigurus problems started with him, it is everywhere in the press and you tube, he messed the constitution and constitutional spirit by "politicizing" CS jobs which had been clearly depoliticized and a constitutional system for dealing with these people set up. He then comes "stoning" waiguru "politically" and he even turns it FURTHER into a sexist attack and people support him! The EVIDENCE is clear for all to see! BUT PEOPLE ARE BLINDED BY TRIBALISM AND SEXISM inakua kama kuargue na socrates from taking part in ushoga, they are completely brainwashed they even begin to hurl insults at an elder? smile
A New Kenya
Anti_Burglar
#48 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 3:30:41 PM

The CS has thrown her Accounting Officer under the bus. Ni kama ndlama ni kama vindeo.
keraka
#49 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 4:30:14 PM

@kusadikika, quite accurate, Any indiet that claims i am attacking the common denominator unfairly is insincere because we all know waigurus problems started with him, it is everywhere in the press and you tube, he messed the constitution and constitutional spirit by "politicizing" CS jobs which had been clearly depoliticized and a constitutional system for dealing with these people set up. He then comes "stoning" waiguru "politically" and he even turns it FURTHER into a sexist attack and people support him! The EVIDENCE is clear for all to see! BUT PEOPLE ARE BLINDED BY TRIBALISM AND SEXISM inakua kama kuargue na socrates from taking part in ushoga, they are completely brainwashed they even begin to hurl insults at an elder? smile

Personally i give up elder.This Raira has messed us.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 4:34:53 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
The CS has thrown her Accounting Officer under the bus. Ni kama ndlama ni kama vindeo.

Eng. Peter Oganga Mangiti na Ms. Mwanamaka Amani Mabruki

They should not accept to go silently, unless wapewe 1B each!

#51 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 4:37:22 PM

We cant be helped. Someone steals from us (to the point that it irks even Mugabe) but tribal bigots defend the thieves like there is no tomorrow! Nkt
#52 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 4:39:44 PM

#53 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 5:49:05 PM

The problem with the 2pm gang is that they quickly forget their own PR

Here is their PR game in December 2014

“The roles of cabinet secretaries have been widened. They now have greater oversight in sanctioning procurement in MDAs (ministries, departments and agencies) and SAGAs (Semi-Autonomous Government Agencies), formerly a preserve of principal secretaries.

They will now also approve work, procurement, and cash flow plans,” the State House dispatch following the Cabinet meeting said.

“They will also play a greater role in personnel management in their ministries, particularly in decisions to do with hiring, promotion, career progression, discipline and exit for officers to Job Group “P” and below,” the statement added.

And Just for this statement, Waiguru cannot use her statement as a cope out.

“In the new dispensation, the President will hold the cabinet secretaries accountable for the performance of their respective dockets. "

www.nation.co.ke/news/CS...92/-/v9p2ks/-/index.html

Ni hayo tu.

According to their own rules and regulations, someone is responsible for the mess in their ministries. Actually accountable.

So come out with another statement its past 2pm.

YES, THE ARTICLE WAS PENNED DOWN IN DEC 2014, THESE TRANSACTIONS HAPPENED IN 2013-2014
#54 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 5:50:53 PM

THIS FIGHT STARTED OFF IN KIBERA ONLY THE BLIND DONT SEE IT.

NEVER OUTSHINE THE MASTER
#55 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:00:41 PM

The question is, has public resources been misused or lost? If yes, by who?

Whether she is being set up,being fought or not can only be clear once the above question is answered

But as masukuma said,If its true it's Raira/opposition who are "fighting her" and money public resources were misused or lost then they/he needs to be congratulated for trying to destroy the jubilee government since this would not have happened if there was no stealing or misuse of public funds.

Having said that, I believe she is being set up(i do not know by who), A rational human being cannot keep on stealing when all the public limelight is on her.
Rollins
#56 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:06:30 PM

For me it doesnt matter where it began but that it has peeled back a lot of ills with Jubilee leadership
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#57 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:10:06 PM

the debate should be on whether she administrated over plunder or not.... the issue of 'when' or 'who is reporting' is a red herring!
PESA ZILIPOTEA OR NOT? Remember it's not only Jubilee people who pay taxes....
#58 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:27:12 PM

Set up kwani she is not competent?
#59 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:27:24 PM

Lakini muchrchr unafikiria kweli?
#60 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:31:13 PM

News flash: Queries over Sh3.8b expenditure in a day
The amount is related to the purchase of arms, insurance for the police, vehicles and repair of helicopters.
AhmedNasir has advised lawyers to be ready....