Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
Its a trebble, Okombe locked. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Its a trebble, Okombe locked. We did it in 1983, 1984, 1985....we have done it again!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Na hii nuisance yao imewapeleka mbali sana. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Its a trebble, Okombe locked. We did it in 1983, 1984, 1985....we have done it again!!! I am wondering why its so quiet here yet this is quite a remarkable achievement...I guess if it was Thika United winning then these people would be all over here. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Its a trebble, Okombe locked. We did it in 1983, 1984, 1985....we have done it again!!! I am wondering why its so quiet here yet this is quite a remarkable achievement...I guess if it was Thika United winning then these people would be all over here. Thika United can never win the league as the young men in Thika instead of playing soccer they are busy banging matatu bodies and learning to steal.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Its a trebble, Okombe locked. We did it in 1983, 1984, 1985....we have done it again!!! I am wondering why its so quiet here yet this is quite a remarkable achievement...I guess if it was Thika United winning then these people would be all over here. Thika United can never win the league as the young men in Thika instead of playing soccer they are busy banging matatu bodies and learning to steal. Na ile mambo ingine ya kupanda mbuzi? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Its a trebble, Okombe locked. We did it in 1983, 1984, 1985....we have done it again!!! I am wondering why its so quiet here yet this is quite a remarkable achievement...I guess if it was Thika United winning then these people would be all over here. Thika United can never win the league as the young men in Thika instead of playing soccer they are busy banging matatu bodies and learning to steal. Na ile mambo ingine ya kupanda mbuzi? Kama hii???
^^^ Unbecoming behavior. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:^^^ Unbecoming behavior. I wonder what they will do in 2018 when His Excellency Raila Odinga is sworn in as president after having beaten the Galana drip fellow.
SAD SAD SADThe man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Idiot how can you even think about that? A lady here has been raped! Hello?? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
harrydre wrote:Idiot how can you even think about that? A lady here has been raped! Hello?? He is a blithering imbecile. Hope he won't go salivating after his sister's genitalia after she has been raped by those beasts.
hardwood wrote:harrydre wrote:Idiot how can you even think about that? A lady here has been raped! Hello?? He is a blithering imbecile. Hope he won't go salivating after his sister's genitalia after she has been raped by those beasts. You dingbat, where is the salivating emoji up there? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance