What has your governor done for you?
kayhara wrote:Nyandarua Governor inspecting a new hospital, this is a spirit exit door to the after life Sad!
hardwood wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Kenya iko mambo , the worrying thing is that those leaders see no issue at all, I am hoping there is a good explanation, a really good one. Maybe the explanation is that a departing spirit doesn't need a balcony, since it will exit and float its way to heaven. You guys have killed me, let me go drink Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
The Hon Governor spirit should take a leap work to prosper
SRC or some other body should be dis/approving some of these trips....ai! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
murchr wrote:SRC or some other body should be dis/approving some of these trips....ai! God help us. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
hapana, this is too much !!!
kachmekaIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Be careful if you are caught on a Boda Boda in Nairobi CBD, you risk a long jail term Governor Kidero kicks out boda boda riders from city centreQuote: Dr Kidero said any operator and passenger found contravening the law will be arrested.
“Any operator and passenger found contravening this law will be arrested for an offense punishable by hefty fines and long jail terms as provided for in the Traffic Act of 2014.”
nakujua wrote:Be careful if you are caught on a Boda Boda in Nairobi CBD, you risk a long jail term Governor Kidero kicks out boda boda riders from city centreQuote: Dr Kidero said any operator and passenger found contravening the law will be arrested.
“Any operator and passenger found contravening this law will be arrested for an offense punishable by hefty fines and long jail terms as provided for in the Traffic Act of 2014.”
Nonsense!!He needs to leave these people alone...Hawkers,matatu drivers,conductors and bodaboda riders and cart pullers.This is avenue for corruption. Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:nakujua wrote:Be careful if you are caught on a Boda Boda in Nairobi CBD, you risk a long jail term Governor Kidero kicks out boda boda riders from city centreQuote: Dr Kidero said any operator and passenger found contravening the law will be arrested.
Nonsense!!He needs to leave these people alone...Hawkers,matatu drivers,conductors and bodaboda riders and cart pullers.This is avenue for corruption. The riders tend to think zebra crossings don't exist. They need to be eaten by kanju till they run away. I support.
Anti_Burglar wrote:PeterReborn wrote:nakujua wrote:Be careful if you are caught on a Boda Boda in Nairobi CBD, you risk a long jail term Governor Kidero kicks out boda boda riders from city centreQuote: Dr Kidero said any operator and passenger found contravening the law will be arrested.
Nonsense!!He needs to leave these people alone...Hawkers,matatu drivers,conductors and bodaboda riders and cart pullers.This is avenue for corruption. The riders tend to think zebra crossings don't exist. They need to be eaten by kanju till they run away. I support. But not by chasing them away.They are earning an honest living and they just need to enforce the traffic laws Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:PeterReborn wrote:nakujua wrote:Be careful if you are caught on a Boda Boda in Nairobi CBD, you risk a long jail term Governor Kidero kicks out boda boda riders from city centreQuote: Dr Kidero said any operator and passenger found contravening the law will be arrested.
Nonsense!!He needs to leave these people alone...Hawkers,matatu drivers,conductors and bodaboda riders and cart pullers.This is avenue for corruption. The riders tend to think zebra crossings don't exist. They need to be eaten by kanju till they run away. I support. But not by chasing them away.They are earning an honest living and they just need to enforce the traffic laws Honest? I don't think so. "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Really? Have you ever been there? Remember Alfie is a PR person. Beneath that glamour lay something sinister.
What has your governor done for you?