McReggae wrote:Dude is okay, still doing his thing on the air!!!! Mwambe arudishe his controversy to wazua! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:Dude is okay, still doing his thing on the air!!!! Mwambe arudishe his controversy to wazua! Remember some dude threatened to expose him late last year, ati his type of work doesnot allow him to comment on such forums. then there those many absconding of duty sentences of that and i have been worried for him, life!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:Seems we shall conclude "Wazua moves on when you are gone, wherever you went to..." pengine alisota. He is making big money. Dec was peak for him, then Valentines. I think he will come to Wazua after valentines as he waits for Easter. And he is not a private investor. Mmmhhh sounds like the Simon Kabz of bonfire adventures? I saw him on Tv the other day. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:Seems we shall conclude "Wazua moves on when you are gone, wherever you went to..." pengine alisota. He is making big money. Dec was peak for him, then Valentines. I think he will come to Wazua after valentines as he waits for Easter. And he is not a private investor. Mmmhhh sounds like the Simon Kabz of bonfire adventures? I saw him on Tv the other day. Very different people!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Pole sanaQuote:He cited a case in which a former military officer was beaten by his wife and daughter If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
jaggernaut wrote:Should be BIH (burn in hell) coz of what he did. simonkabz wrote:When I stop posting I shall be 6ft beneath. Post #2If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Should be BIH (burn in hell) coz of what he did. simonkabz wrote:When I stop posting I shall be 6ft beneath. Post #2
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
So SAD! The missing director of that Land Brokerage company in Central! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee
Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Mike Gathecha RIP.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
mawinder wrote:Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Mike Gathecha RIP. I want to assume that this is a joke.He must be using a pseudo account.
Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Early 40s with a potbelly is mzee enough. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Early 40s with a potbelly is mzee enough. Not that old People insist that thimioni and makirege are old fellows. Vonder vhy
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote:harrydre wrote:Kihiu mwiri? Which director in particular? wacheni upus. Thimioni si mzee Early 40s with a potbelly is mzee enough. Not that old People insist that thimioni and makirege are old fellows. Vonder vhy @makirege ni tumbo iko yuu while @thimioni miaka iko mbele kiasi...forte! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Alienda wapi jameni? Its been over a year since he last posted. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:Alienda wapi jameni? Its been over a year since he last posted. RIP Gatheca
mawinder wrote:Kratos wrote:Alienda wapi jameni? Its been over a year since he last posted. RIP Gatheca I am tempted to agree with @Mawinder The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem