wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
CITIZEN TV prime time
#31 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 8:53:32 AM

@ All

Isn't it the height of irony for somebody who gets routinely battered to host a show for victims of PEV and appearing to actually empathise with them? Kweli hii dunia ina mambo.
#32 Posted : Thursday, March 18, 2010 9:10:08 AM

...If she is battered or breaded, whichever the case may be, and she has not complained, it is none of our bloody business. Probably people hear the screams when she and the husband are making the babies and confuse it with violence kumbe it is positive violence. Did you know that there are men who cause chaos in the bedroom!!! And the kids can even be heard saying, 'Daddy anapanda Mum" !!! After the action you may think NSIS were there looking for Mwakenya documents (during Moi's time). The kind of violence Danny6 always has to put up with in his residence ( Where is this chap?)
gogeta
#33 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 10:14:44 AM

Man-to-man advice: No matter how beautiful a woman is, someone somewhere is tired of her sh*t.

@inteligensia you are soo right

Thank God Julie is back to her show...Applause I'd rather thailand from Julie compared to that of Obura.the chic made me run away from Citizen completely..

Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
gogeta
#34 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 10:21:24 AM

Man-to-man advice: No matter how beautiful a woman is, someone somewhere is tired of her sh*t.

@inteligensia you are soo right

Thank God Julie is back to her show...Applause I'd rather thailand from Julie compared to that of Obura.the chic made me run away from Citizen completely..

Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#35 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 10:39:26 AM

Is it true Belinda was raised by a single dad?
#36 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 11:02:48 AM

Let Julie give birth to as many children as she wants and can. Watoto ni wake.
#37 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 11:11:05 AM

@Eugen,
Mungu alisema tujazee dunia....Julie naye anajaza nyumba...hah!
#38 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 11:57:32 AM

Guka, si kujaza ni kujaza tuuuuuuu? Bas, wacha aendelee.
#39 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 11:59:34 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Is it true Belinda was raised by a single dad?

sasa mambo gani haya?
#40 Posted : Friday, March 19, 2010 12:50:16 PM

Si bado we will be watching 'who owns Kenya' even when she has 7 kids?Drool
5 Pages«<2345>