7 Pages«<4567>
No Union deductions
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:20:10 PM

Let those organizations Die! I support! We can't keep having strikes every year so that Sossion & Co. can pocket more of teacher's deductions. We are in a capitalist economy if a teacher feels the pay is not enough, they can quit there are graduates out there looking for work.

I said earlier that this jubilee worship is turning out to be worse than Raila worship. Kill the unions that are being a pain in kamwana's a$$. Reduce graduate pay to 10k because many graduates are looking for jobs. Then you put your snouts in the trough and eat undisturbed. 1.2b village mansions.

show me a poor teacher unless they are alcoholic or into drugs. Kenyan teachers are generally well paid in Kenya if not the entire Africa.

Your ass kissing knows no bounds. Alcoholics are poor?

Stop it before you nose can't smell shit.

#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:24:10 PM

So let me see from the 2pm gang.

After the shilling has lost more than 40% during Uhuru, the NSE is tumbling to levels before Kibaki, and interest rates are going back to Y2K levels, the solution to my problems is Sossion is f***ed?

Oh, let's kill the union. Let's then start with the Kenya African National Union, shall we?

Don't be stupid.

I've asked here. From someone who's not an ass kisser. Which country even Russia survives without powerful unions?

My answer?

Mpesa!

Oh boy.

Now we have educated arguments on wazua.

#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:26:42 PM

Another one from Jubilee.

Boris Boyka
#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:39:28 PM

My people perish because of lack of knowledge.
Extreme Ignorance, outright uninformed attitude, Nil logical flow and shallow thinking is the least.Deap seated prejudices are evident.Anger, furry, frustration (sexual starvation-Sigmud)and extreme hatred are an understatement. Hybrid Fraudulent/attacker listeners. Hii ligi Sijui ka team kagani kanatoshea.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:50:48 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Extreme Ignorance, outright uninformed attitude, Nil logical flow and shallow thinking is the least.Deap seated prejudices are evident.Anger, furry, frustration (sexual starvation-Sigmud)and extreme hatred are an understatement. Hybrid Fraudulent/attacker listeners. Hii ligi Sijui ka team kagani kanatoshea.

Don't go there again.

Answer the question.

Which country that is worth telling your mother about, that has killed unions, is still alive.

Hii emotion hatuna.

For someone who loves quoting economics, my questions are not really jubilee friendly are they?

Please question 1 in KCSE leaked exams

1. Killing Unions is good for the economy because

a) It's good for Uhuru
b) sossion is dead
c) no one shall ever payuka again
d) we know more than life itself. In fact Jesus was against unions. "They increase interest rates", he said. John 112:1103:the matrix bible

nkt. you think hashtags will work again?

Get the economy moving. You've been president for 3 years now. Stop blaming teachers, Raira, and the boogeyman.

Drop my car note kesho.

#56 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:16:22 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Don't hold your breath, as Kenyans we are averse to facts and logic. And when you don't agree with us we label you, ridicule and even result to outright lies to "beat" you in an argument Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
Simple fact check for example on the currency issue is that most if not all world currencies have taken a serious beating from the dollar this year for reasons readily available on the internet, but why bother checking such things when its much easier to be ignorant and sensational.

#57 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:20:11 PM

Kratos wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

Don't hold your breath, as Kenyans we are averse to facts and logic. And when you don't agree with us we label you, ridicule and even result to outright lies to "beat" you in an argument Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
Simple fact check for example on the currency issue is that most if not all world currencies have taken a serious beating from the dollar this year for reasons readily available on the internet, but why bother checking such things when its much easier to be ignorant and sensational.

oh boy another one of those, if everyone failed I failed too daddy arguments.

You either fail or pass.

If failure is normal, sawa tu.

we are still talking about comparisons of decimating unions in Kenya coz its a "hot thing to do" things, aren't we?

No one of the 2pm gang is answering my question.

Which country on this earth that you want to take your kids to do masters has no union? Just one, tafadhali, so that you can call my mom an evil doer for being a teacher who sucks the blood out of each and every child because she doesn't have a performance contract and there's no money to pay her salary.

#58 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:28:37 PM

Kratos wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

You either fail or pass.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly right on cue...no facts to present, no logic to argue with, but loads of energy to comment so that we can be popular on wazua Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#59 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:36:11 PM

Kratos wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

You either fail or pass.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly right on cue...no facts to present, no logic to argue with, but loads of energy to comment so that we can be popular on wazua Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mr. 2pm. I may be popular, but my reach is wazua. Your muthamaki is more popular than me.

So according to your argument, I'm wasting energy. So I surely cannot be using more energy than someone more popular.

Tafakari hayo.

Just answer the question. This time before 2pm.

Which country that has sense kills unions coz sijui teachers are evil human beings.

Answer with one word. I can google the rest.

#60 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:40:07 PM

Kratos wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:

You either fail or pass.

Mr. 2pm. I may be popular, but my reach is wazua. Your muthamaki is more popular than me.

So according to your argument, I'm wasting energy. So I surely cannot be using more energy than someone more popular.

Tafakari hayo.

Just answer the question. This time before 2pm.

Which country that has sense kills unions coz sijui teachers are evil human beings.

Answer with one word. I can google the rest.

Who killed who again? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hata the substandard waliwacha hio sensationalism.

Am not sure why you want to debate coz we have played this game before and frankly I see no need. All the answers you need are on this post if you so wish to read and understand, no need for googling. smile

7 Pages«<4567>