wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
No Union deductions
limanika
#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:21:54 PM

Someone better tell the real truth why union dues are not being deducted, teachers weren't paid in sep and yet the money isn't put in suspense acct. Is it Becoz govt is broke? Not that I support what knut do
#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:36:44 PM

limanika wrote:
Someone better tell the real truth why union dues are not being deducted, teachers weren't paid in sep and yet the money isn't put in suspense acct. Is it Becoz govt is broke? Not that I support what knut do

According to some fellows here. The problem in Kenya and the reason why interest rates are at 25% is because Sossion had a strike.

You see if, Sossion was just compliant, the gov't would not be issuing 20% T-Bills.

So the solution to the economics in Kenya is not to pay what was due in September then not pay the unions.

In fact the solution is to not follow court orders. After all courts are pro Raila and mean nothing as long as the Jubilee gov't is wanking, and no else is wanking.

You now understand why stupidity is hereditary yet not hereditary.

How can someone support a gov't not following court orders and then he talks in public about law?

Boris Boyka
#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:50:53 PM

limanika wrote:

According to some fellows here. The problem in Kenya and the reason why interest rates are at 25% is because Sossion had a strike.

You see if, Sossion was just compliant, the gov't would not be issuing 20% T-Bills.

So the solution to the economics in Kenya is not to pay what was due in September then not pay the unions.

In fact the solution is to not follow court orders. After all courts are pro Raila and mean nothing as long as the Jubilee gov't is wanking, and no else is wanking.

How can someone support a gov't not following court orders and then he talks in public about law?

I have not seen that here, it's your well thought out idea.Sad Sad Such thoughts are worth a thousand words.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:52:42 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
limanika wrote:

I have not seen that here, it's your well thought out idea.Sad Sad Such thoughts are worth a thousand words.

Please tell me where you learned in economics that killing unions is good for the country. Not payukaring Jubilee every time.

Just one paper you can quote that makes sense.

Let's make every Kenyan teacher compliant then we shall all be very rich. After all if teachers don't strike we shall reach the target of stadiums in every county by 2016.

Baratang
#45 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:01:14 PM

limanika wrote:

The lucky teachers were paid. Those that heeded the call to return to class.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:08:28 PM

Unions are part and parcel of society.

For the teachers who shall fall this trap of sijui unions hate uhuru hence hate kikuyus and kalenjins. ole wenu.

Even in America, Unions still survive and help the common man from the mpigs who will take your money and the thugs who steal your taxes.

The problem in Kenya is not Unions, its the fellows who steal money and shall never be arrested. In fact they shall be made Mpig of your house.

So grow up. Smell the coffee.

And I've said that like an employer. But I know bullshit when I see it.

Now from next week, the interest rates shall fall and all teachers shall be rich coz Sossion shall not get a check from TSC. Kubaff.

Enough of Itumbi's simple education. After all the fellow only went to some funny school where caroline mutoko is now the headmaster. Might be good in propaganda but horrible in logic.

There's no economy that kills unions. It's that simple.

#47 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:13:13 PM

For the teachers who shall fall this trap of sijui unions hate uhuru hence hate kikuyus and kalenjins. ole wenu.

Even in America, Unions still survive and help the common man from the mpigs who will take your money and the thugs who steal your taxes.

The problem in Kenya is not Unions, its the fellows who steal money and shall never be arrested. In fact they shall be made Mpig of your house.

Now from next week, the interest rates shall fall and all teachers shall be rich coz Sossion shall not get a check from TSC. Kubaff.

Enough of Itumbi's simple education. After all the fellow only went to some funny school where caroline mutoko is now the headmaster. Might be good in propaganda but horrible in logic.

No one has done anything to the Unions, all the members need to do is to directly send the money to KNUT ala...they should set up a paybill number maybe this will be easier for the teachers, ama?
#48 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:15:19 PM

No one has done anything to the Unions, all the members need to do is to directly send the money to KNUT ala...they should set up a paybill number maybe this will be easier for the teachers, ama?

Murchr, other than El Nino, where have you been right on this forum and I've been wrong.

I can see that meeting. Oh, lets not forward their unions dues. Now touch my titties. I'm very sharp.

I've told you to mention one economy worldwide that has succeeded without unions and all you have to say is Mpesa paybill.

#49 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:17:00 PM

Let those organizations Die! I support! We can't keep having strikes every year so that Sossion & Co. can pocket more of teacher's deductions. We are in a capitalist economy if a teacher feels the pay is not enough, they can quit there are graduates out there looking for work.

I said earlier that this jubilee worship is turning out to be worse than Raila worship. Kill the unions that are being a pain in kamwana's a$$. Reduce graduate pay to 10k because many graduates are looking for jobs. Then you put your snouts in the trough and eat undisturbed. 1.2b village mansions.

show me a poor teacher unless they are alcoholic or into drugs. Kenyan teachers are generally well paid in Kenya if not the entire Africa.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:19:19 PM

yes let them mpesa directly to Sossion & Co.
7 Pages«<34567>