Rais Magufuli
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
I agree no difference between the two guys ( beyond their sell by date). Tz should have just selected one of them in a board room and save themselves the cost and noise of going through a campaign.
who won? those people are really behind...no news in the media? Kenya yenyewe we complain but are very advanced in matters freedom (thank you BuPamba) i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
How come their bupamba isnt threatening mass action if results are delayed any further?
bongo are a patient people. @masukuma you did not provide them with that system that shows live results.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:bongo are a patient people. @masukuma you did not provide them with that system that shows live results. Lol... nyingine mumezoea vibaya All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
hardwood wrote:How come their bupamba isnt threatening mass action if results are delayed any further? There can only be one . How he escaped ICC i do not know. i.am.back!!!!
So I guess makufuli (we have a guy back at home called maina wa makufuli) win? To Each His Own
Kuna jamaa amejitangaza winner huko Zanzibar.... some guy called Malim! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
KTN wamepeleka ukabila wao TZ.. they are now focusing on the communities where the presidential candidates come from... Lowassa ni mMaasai! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
kayhara wrote:So I guess makufuli (we have a guy back at home called maina wa makufuli) win? They are still at the place we were in 92
Lolest! wrote:kayhara wrote:So I guess makufuli (we have a guy back at home called maina wa makufuli) win? They are still at the place we were in 92 CCM Gona win the elections, but with weaker foot soldiers. If it's opposition winning may be the next elections African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Their "KANU" (CCM) will rule for 100yrs.
masukuma wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:bongo are a patient people. @masukuma you did not provide them with that system that shows live results. Lol... nyingine mumezoea vibaya I was counting on you for the 411. Your java and mysql and we would have gotten the results by now "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Lolest! wrote:kayhara wrote:So I guess makufuli (we have a guy back at home called maina wa makufuli) win? They are still at the place we were in 92 2002?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Intelligentsia wrote:Lolest! wrote:kayhara wrote:So I guess makufuli (we have a guy back at home called maina wa makufuli) win? They are still at the place we were in 92 2002? 1992 it is. Democracy does not belong to the dead
How they do it in TZ. All voters are equal. Manapangako laini.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
hardwood wrote:How they do it in TZ. All voters are equal. Manapangako laini. Waah. ..admirable. . Long for that day in Kenya. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
yeah... wako 1992! kwani kura zinahesabiwa wapi? Kwa polling station or kwa constituency? hii ndio Moi alikuwa anafanya in 92. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rais Magufuli