Sports
Julius Njogu...these people,stanchat marathon thief!!
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:For those who registered can't someone just post the picture of the chip on the number to kill this 'chimp' debate. Or the debate is just a bragging smoke screen of who spent 2 hours running 2 kilometers. @wamapiksha can post a piksha of the chimp. You guys are special. This is how the chip is embeded on the Race number from behind. That is why one of the instruction when registering is that you SHOULDN'T fold it. Sasa hiyo inakaa mkono ya mzungu and so it could be a marathon which happened huko Berlin or Amsterdam. Could you please post the ones used yesterday on the 13th StanChart Nairobi Marathon coz thats the only one we can use to confirm whether @Njogu won or stole yesterday marathon. @washiku there are no shortcuts weka original piksha ya your chip. He is telling us not to google then he goes in google there and pick a file piksha of a mzungu. Bure bilashi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:For those who registered can't someone just post the picture of the chip on the number to kill this 'chimp' debate. Or the debate is just a bragging smoke screen of who spent 2 hours running 2 kilometers. @wamapiksha can post a piksha of the chimp. You guys are special. This is how the chip is embeded on the Race number from behind. That is why one of the instruction when registering is that you SHOULDN'T fold it. Sasa hiyo inakaa mkono ya mzungu and so it could be a marathon which happened huko Berlin or Amsterdam. Could you please post the ones used yesterday on the 13th StanChart Nairobi Marathon coz thats the only one we can use to confirm whether @Njogu won or stole yesterday marathon. @washiku there are no shortcuts weka original piksha ya your chip. He is telling us not to google then he goes in google there and pick a file piksha of a mzungu. Bure bilashi. Here are the images of my race number chip from yesterday .... incorrigible half-wits ....
quicksand wrote:Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:For those who registered can't someone just post the picture of the chip on the number to kill this 'chimp' debate. Or the debate is just a bragging smoke screen of who spent 2 hours running 2 kilometers. @wamapiksha can post a piksha of the chimp. You guys are special. This is how the chip is embeded on the Race number from behind. That is why one of the instruction when registering is that you SHOULDN'T fold it. Sasa hiyo inakaa mkono ya mzungu and so it could be a marathon which happened huko Berlin or Amsterdam. Could you please post the ones used yesterday on the 13th StanChart Nairobi Marathon coz thats the only one we can use to confirm whether @Njogu won or stole yesterday marathon. @washiku there are no shortcuts weka original piksha ya your chip. He is telling us not to google then he goes in google there and pick a file piksha of a mzungu. Bure bilashi. Here are the images of my race number chip from yesterday .... incorrigible half-wits .... these boys are nuts. Sasa watasema hiyo yako haina picha yako.
Go to t mall and eat some gizzards. Then you can run the 14th marathon and see the chip Lord, thank you!
washiku wrote:quicksand wrote:Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:For those who registered can't someone just post the picture of the chip on the number to kill this 'chimp' debate. Or the debate is just a bragging smoke screen of who spent 2 hours running 2 kilometers. @wamapiksha can post a piksha of the chimp. You guys are special. This is how the chip is embeded on the Race number from behind. That is why one of the instruction when registering is that you SHOULDN'T fold it. Sasa hiyo inakaa mkono ya mzungu and so it could be a marathon which happened huko Berlin or Amsterdam. Could you please post the ones used yesterday on the 13th StanChart Nairobi Marathon coz thats the only one we can use to confirm whether @Njogu won or stole yesterday marathon. @washiku there are no shortcuts weka original piksha ya your chip. He is telling us not to google then he goes in google there and pick a file piksha of a mzungu. Bure bilashi. Here are the images of my race number chip from yesterday .... incorrigible half-wits .... these boys are nuts. Sasa watasema hiyo yako haina picha yako. You are wasting your time and energy with these supporters of thieving to be Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Am told the guy even promised the wife the 650K prize money. Ati nitakamu na 650K tuende shopping
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
by the way... was it a crime? that jumping in and finishing the race? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Can the marathon organisers now upload chip data for runner no. 388 so that we can see what really happened.
masukuma wrote:by the way... was it a crime? that jumping in and finishing the race? I dont think it was a crime by "jumping in and crossing the finish line", the only crime is when he made claim for the recognition and reward for the second benefits. He should jut decline to claim the benefits and he will be released a free man soon. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:by the way... was it a crime? that jumping in and finishing the race? I dont think it was a crime by "jumping in and crossing the finish line", the only crime is when he made claim for the recognition and reward for the second benefits. He should jut decline to claim the benefits and he will be released a free man soon. All fraudsters...and he is one should be prosecuted. AK should ban him from athletics for 5yrs
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
The most famous case of marathon cheating was Rosie Ruiz ate the 1980 Boston Marathon. She also showed up from nowhere with no sweat on her brow but at least she made an effort to look tired. Bwana Njogu should have studied the Rosie Ruiz case first then come up with a better strategy
No harm asking for proof, but typical kenyans thinking, you have to believe what I say no questions asked.
By the way, is chip data admissible in court. or @washiku will accuse me of supporting a thief.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:by the way... was it a crime? that jumping in and finishing the race? I dont think it was a crime by "jumping in and crossing the finish line", the only crime is when he made claim for the recognition and reward for the second benefits. He should jut decline to claim the benefits and he will be released a free man soon. All fraudsters...and he is one should be prosecuted. AK should ban him from athletics for 5yrs Under which law? He finished no 2. Only that he didn't run the whole race. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:by the way... was it a crime? that jumping in and finishing the race? I dont think it was a crime by "jumping in and crossing the finish line", the only crime is when he made claim for the recognition and reward for the second benefits. He should jut decline to claim the benefits and he will be released a free man soon. All fraudsters...and he is one should be prosecuted. AK should ban him from athletics for 5yrs Under which law? He finished no 2. Only that he didn't run the whole race. Sukuma, have you ever hassled with our cops. Manze they can pull out charges like you have never heard before. This one seems like attempted fraud, but do not worry, they will find something in the penal code Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
masukuma wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:by the way... was it a crime? that jumping in and finishing the race? I dont think it was a crime by "jumping in and crossing the finish line", the only crime is when he made claim for the recognition and reward for the second benefits. He should jut decline to claim the benefits and he will be released a free man soon. All fraudsters...and he is one should be prosecuted. AK should ban him from athletics for 5yrs Under which law? He finished no 2. Only that he didn't run the whole race. Forgery and fraud If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:by the way... was it a crime? that jumping in and finishing the race? I dont think it was a crime by "jumping in and crossing the finish line", the only crime is when he made claim for the recognition and reward for the second benefits. He should jut decline to claim the benefits and he will be released a free man soon. All fraudsters...and he is one should be prosecuted. AK should ban him from athletics for 5yrs Under which law? He finished no 2. Only that he didn't run the whole race. Forgery and fraud How was he number 2 without running the whole course!!! Asking for a friend!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Robinhood wrote:masukuma wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:by the way... was it a crime? that jumping in and finishing the race? I dont think it was a crime by "jumping in and crossing the finish line", the only crime is when he made claim for the recognition and reward for the second benefits. He should jut decline to claim the benefits and he will be released a free man soon. All fraudsters...and he is one should be prosecuted. AK should ban him from athletics for 5yrs Under which law? He finished no 2. Only that he didn't run the whole race. Sukuma, have you ever hassled with our cops. Manze they can pull out charges like you have never heard before. This one seems like attempted fraud, but do not worry, they will find something in the penal code making money by false pretenses
Sports
Julius Njogu...these people,stanchat marathon thief!!