wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

24 Pages<12345>»
Rais Magufuli
streetwise
#41 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 4:56:22 PM

I agree no difference between the two guys ( beyond their sell by date). Tz should have just selected one of them in a board room and save themselves the cost and noise of going through a campaign.
#42 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 7:18:06 PM

who won? those people are really behind...no news in the media? Kenya yenyewe we complain but are very advanced in matters freedom (thank you BuPamba)
#43 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 7:23:13 PM

How come their bupamba isnt threatening mass action if results are delayed any further?
sitaki.kujulikana
#44 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:11:18 PM

bongo are a patient people. @masukuma you did not provide them with that system that shows live results.
#45 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:42:51 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
bongo are a patient people. @masukuma you did not provide them with that system that shows live results.

Lol...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nyingine mumezoea vibaya
#46 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:30:00 AM

How come their bupamba isnt threatening mass action if results are delayed any further?

There can only be one .

How he escaped ICC i do not know.
kayhara
#47 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:38:03 AM

So I guess makufuli (we have a guy back at home called maina wa makufuli) win?
To Each His Own
#48 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 8:04:05 AM

Kuna jamaa amejitangaza winner huko Zanzibar.... some guy called Malim!
#49 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 8:12:50 AM

KTN wamepeleka ukabila wao TZ.. they are now focusing on the communities where the presidential candidates come from... Lowassa ni mMaasai!
#50 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 8:37:37 AM

kayhara wrote:

They are still at the place we were in 92
#51 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 11:15:11 AM

kayhara wrote:

CCM Gona win the elections, but with weaker foot soldiers. If it's opposition winning may be the next elections
#52 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 11:38:21 AM

Their "KANU" (CCM) will rule for 100yrs.
Bykhovets
#53 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:28:12 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Lol...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nyingine mumezoea vibaya

I was counting on you for the 411. Your java and mysql and we would have gotten the results by now smile
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#54 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:47:04 PM

kayhara wrote:

2002?
githundi
#55 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 2:02:56 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
kayhara wrote:

2002?

1992 it is.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#56 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 2:13:04 PM

How they do it in TZ. All voters are equal. Manapangako laini.

#57 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 2:43:20 PM

Bykhovets wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

I was counting on you for the 411. Your java and mysql and we would have gotten the results by now smile

saa hii tungekuwa tumesonga to other things lol!
Kumbe kuna watu wanakumbuka...
githundi
#58 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:24:19 PM

How they do it in TZ. All voters are equal. Manapangako laini.

Waah. ..admirable. .
Long for that day in Kenya.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Museveni
#59 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:39:53 AM

Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 12:42:26 PM

Museveni wrote:

yeah... wako 1992! kwani kura zinahesabiwa wapi? Kwa polling station or kwa constituency? hii ndio Moi alikuwa anafanya in 92.