wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

6 Pages«<23456>
Julius Njogu...these people,stanchat marathon thief!!
#61 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 3:07:16 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
For those who registered can't someone just post the picture of the chip on the number to kill this 'chimp' debate. Or the debate is just a bragging smoke screen of who spent 2 hours running 2 kilometers.

@wamapiksha can post a piksha of the chimp.

You guys are special. This is how the chip is embeded on the Race number from behind. That is why one of the instruction when registering is that you SHOULDN'T fold it.

Sasa hiyo inakaa mkono ya mzungu and so it could be a marathon which happened huko Berlin or Amsterdam.
Could you please post the ones used yesterday on the 13th StanChart Nairobi Marathon coz thats the only one we can use to confirm whether @Njogu won or stole yesterday marathon.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@washiku there are no shortcuts weka original piksha ya your chip.

He is telling us not to google then he goes in google there and pick a file piksha of a mzungu.
Bure bilashi.

#62 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 3:35:41 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
For those who registered can't someone just post the picture of the chip on the number to kill this 'chimp' debate. Or the debate is just a bragging smoke screen of who spent 2 hours running 2 kilometers.

You guys are special. This is how the chip is embeded on the Race number from behind. That is why one of the instruction when registering is that you SHOULDN'T fold it.

Sasa hiyo inakaa mkono ya mzungu and so it could be a marathon which happened huko Berlin or Amsterdam.
Could you please post the ones used yesterday on the 13th StanChart Nairobi Marathon coz thats the only one we can use to confirm whether @Njogu won or stole yesterday marathon.

He is telling us not to google then he goes in google there and pick a file piksha of a mzungu.
Bure bilashi.

Here are the images of my race number chip from yesterday ....
incorrigible half-wits Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#63 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 3:52:36 PM

quicksand wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Bure bilashi.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly these boys are nuts. Sasa watasema hiyo yako haina picha yako.
#64 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 4:02:43 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ION:You people forgot that @washiku is home-science graduate with majors in boiling nduma and sweet potatoes? You really think he have an idea what a chip is? If you think so then ask him what is RFID!

Go to t mall and eat some gizzards. Then you can run the 14th marathon and see the chip
#65 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 4:10:46 PM

quicksand wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Bure bilashi.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly these boys are nuts. Sasa watasema hiyo yako haina picha yako.

You are wasting your time and energy with these supporters of thieving to be smile
streetwise
#66 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 4:19:45 PM

Am told the guy even promised the wife the 650K prize money. Ati nitakamu na 650K tuende shopping
#67 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 4:55:10 PM

quicksand wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Bure bilashi.

They cannot be helpedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ole3
#68 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 6:09:29 PM

quicksand wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Bure bilashi.

They cannot be helpedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Applause Applause Applause hats off Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly digital worldsmile
#69 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 6:16:32 PM

by the way... was it a crime? that jumping in and finishing the race?
#70 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 7:18:04 PM

ole3 wrote:
quicksand wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Bure bilashi.

Applause Applause Applause hats off Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly digital worldsmile

Can the marathon organisers now upload chip data for runner no. 388 so that we can see what really happened.
#71 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 7:25:30 PM

I dont think it was a crime by "jumping in and crossing the finish line", the only crime is when he made claim for the recognition and reward for the second benefits.
He should jut decline to claim the benefits and he will be released a free man soon.

Muheani
#72 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 8:31:21 PM

I dont think it was a crime by "jumping in and crossing the finish line", the only crime is when he made claim for the recognition and reward for the second benefits.
He should jut decline to claim the benefits and he will be released a free man soon.

All fraudsters...and he is one should be prosecuted.

AK should ban him from athletics for 5yrs
Alba
#73 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 8:35:09 PM

The most famous case of marathon cheating was Rosie Ruiz ate the 1980 Boston Marathon. She also showed up from nowhere with no sweat on her brow but at least she made an effort to look tired.
Bwana Njogu should have studied the Rosie Ruiz case first then come up with a better strategy

sitaki.kujulikana
#74 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:03:18 PM

No harm asking for proof, but typical kenyans thinking, you have to believe what I say no questions asked.

By the way, is chip data admissible in court. or @washiku will accuse me of supporting a thief.
#75 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:40:47 PM

Muheani wrote:

Under which law? He finished no 2. Only that he didn't run the whole race.
#76 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:37:04 PM

Muheani wrote:

Sukuma, have you ever hassled with our cops. Manze they can pull out charges like you have never heard before. This one seems like attempted fraud, but do not worry, they will find something in the penal code
#77 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 12:42:23 PM

Muheani wrote:

Forgery and fraud
#78 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 1:26:27 PM

Muheani wrote:

Forgery and fraud

How was he number 2 without running the whole course!!! Asking for a friend!!!!!
#79 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 1:39:22 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Muheani wrote:

Sukuma, have you ever hassled with our cops. Manze they can pull out charges like you have never heard before. This one seems like attempted fraud, but do not worry, they will find something in the penal code

making money by false pretenses
#80 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 1:47:19 PM