Rais Magufuli
when are the e-rections? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
harrydre wrote:when are the e-rections? Tarehe 25 Oktoba 2015 ni siku ya Uchaguzi Mkuu wa Rais, Wabunge na Madiwani Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Lowassa is attracting mammoth crowds wherever he goes. Could the CCM Juggernaut be broken? I saw footage of his Zanzibar rally jana. The crowd was huge! Also noticed that Bongo TV stations are now using drones to shoot political rallies. Nice.
Things are getting really thick for CCM.Ndugu zetu watanzania wamechoka.It is almost like what we experienced in 2002 after 24 years of moi regime.They are actually using changes such as Thika super highway to inspire the change that could happen in Tanzania if they have new beginnings. Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Lots of excitement in Tanzania, lakini they are still very controlled, at least the media, they seem not to hog all the time for politics even just a month to elections. Alarm raised over โMilitia Trainingโ in Tanzania elections
ati this crap goverment " ilianza na kaselfie...... double tap "
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
This reminds me of @Harrydre vs @McReggea Mazishi photos! I can't imagine 2 years have passed and we are all here! No one committed suicide! Damn Kenyans are blessed. Pressure was so HIGH that period! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.โ โ Rashi
You started i thread, deleted and you are usered!!! Mpaka political thread of one per day whah!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
results will be out after 4 days kaka ndugu hatuna haraka IEBC ya TZ "๐๐กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐๐ " overheard in Wazua
Othelo wrote:You started i thread, deleted and you are usered!!! Mpaka political thread of one per day whah!!! But remember crowds don't vote as bupamba learnt. On TZ, I hear Cooord has a candidate? Kenyans are funny lots of excitement on social media. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
So in TZ elections who is the good guy and who is the bad guy? Who is 'Uhuru' and who is 'baba'? Who is for the status quo and who is for change?
hardwood wrote:So in TZ elections who is the good guy and who is the bad guy? Who is 'Uhuru' and who is 'baba'? Who is for the status quo and who is for change? This TZ erection is very hopeless,useless and does not present the voters with a progressive choice. For starters,CCM's Magufuli is a compromise candidate just like our MADVD...Then Opposition's candidate Lowassa is not really opposition...he is a CCM damu who just decamped to opposion 3 months ago...the perenial and real opposition rallied behind him,something I dont overstand!!!! In whichever win,its CCM which will still rule...I wonder where kina Ugunja's Ibrahim Lipumba went to,those were real opposition comparable to our iwn RAO. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:So in TZ elections who is the good guy and who is the bad guy? Who is 'Uhuru' and who is 'baba'? Who is for the status quo and who is for change? This TZ erection is very hopeless,useless and does not present the voters with a progressive choice. For starters,CCM's Magufuli is a compromise candidate just like our MADVD...Then Opposition's candidate Lowassa is not really opposition...he is a CCM damu who just decamped to opposion 3 months ago...the perenial and real opposition rallied behind him,something I dont overstand!!!! In whichever win,its CCM which will still rule...I wonder where kina Ugunja's Ibrahim Lipumba went to,those were r eal opposition comparable to our iwn RAO. Kwani umesahau Babu was at some point KANU's Sec General, has also been in Moi's and Kibaki's govt....this is actually his first stint as opposition leader!
Halafu in TZ whoever is declared the President is the President, period. No chance of challenging the results in court. Lol.
Lowassa. Alipo tupo. Love the slogan.
TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:So in TZ elections who is the good guy and who is the bad guy? Who is 'Uhuru' and who is 'baba'? Who is for the status quo and who is for change? This TZ erection is very hopeless,useless and does not present the voters with a progressive choice. For starters,CCM's Magufuli is a compromise candidate just like our MADVD...Then Opposition's candidate Lowassa is not really opposition...he is a CCM damu who just decamped to opposion 3 months ago...the perenial and real opposition rallied behind him,something I dont overstand!!!! In whichever win,its CCM which will still rule...I wonder where kina Ugunja's Ibrahim Lipumba went to,those were r eal opposition comparable to our iwn RAO. Kwani umesahau Babu was at some point KANU's Sec General, has also been in Moi's and Kibaki's govt....this is actually his first stint as opposition leader! He was NOT in the gaaament/Ruling party from day one like kina @Lowassa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:So in TZ elections who is the good guy and who is the bad guy? Who is 'Uhuru' and who is 'baba'? Who is for the status quo and who is for change? This TZ erection is very hopeless,useless and does not present the voters with a progressive choice. For starters,CCM's Magufuli is a compromise candidate just like our MADVD...Then Opposition's candidate Lowassa is not really opposition...he is a CCM damu who just decamped to opposion 3 months ago...the perenial and real opposition rallied behind him,something I dont overstand!!!! In whichever win,its CCM which will still rule...I wonder where kina Ugunja's Ibrahim Lipumba went to,those were r eal opposition comparable to our iwn RAO. Kwani umesahau Babu was at some point KANU's Sec General, has also been in Moi's and Kibaki's govt....this is actually his first stint as opposition leader! don't be so quick, 2017 is not yet, he might still get in the cabinet before the next elections.
Rais Magufuli