wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

23 Pages«<1516171819>»
Wetangula presidential bid
#161 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:37:33 AM

Woi!Wazua brethren, please spare a thought and a prayer for "mzee".He is going through a rough patch.Yeye iko saidi mbaya.

ED?Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#162 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 8:05:38 AM

Woi!Wazua brethren, please spare a thought and a prayer for "mzee".He is going through a rough patch.Yeye iko saidi mbaya.

You are a genius.Yes.Secondary to the political environment.The stool he sits on is about to be taken away.
#163 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 1:39:06 PM

You are a genius.Yes.Secondary to the political environment.The stool he sits on is about to be taken away.

Has he considered Euthanasia?
#164 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 9:28:05 PM

so, weta Kwisha?? Pray Pray Applause Applause
#165 Posted : Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:09:27 PM

so, weta Kwisha?? Pray Pray Applause Applause

Mmm Nikubaya.
#166 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2015 11:51:24 PM

Boris Boyka
#167 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 6:44:58 AM

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Cord-Raila-Moses-Wetangula/-/1064/2927640/-/gaqohqz/-/index.html

Haiya!

He should call out help from the JAPanese to whom he sold the embassy! He's in tough times but I blame him for that.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#168 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:03:58 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Cord-Raila-Moses-Wetangula/-/1064/2927640/-/gaqohqz/-/index.html

Haiya!

He should call out help from the JAPanese to whom he sold the embassy! He's in tough times but I blame him for that.

They are fighting Luhyas for not supporting Jubilee.
#169 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 11:51:17 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Haiya!

They are fighting Luhyas for not supporting Jubilee.

Wetangula is a non-consequential politician to the Jubilee. He is such a small man even with that embassy loot. On the other hand, i think there are people in the CORD coalition who would want him out of the way for two well known reason. Less torch bearer/running mate headache and sympathy votes. Politics aside, if he bribed and treated voters (which he did?,let him face the consequences without blaming sijui who for his woes
#170 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 12:33:31 PM

Ahhh now I can see why Raila was walking in to a police station with Aladwa yesterday. They know Wetangula is gone for good. So he's the replacement.

23 Pages«<1516171819>»