wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

10 Pages«<45678>»
Aladwa says these people must die in 2017 for Raila!!!!
#51 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:42:55 PM

We have people in this forum worse than Aladwa and Kuria on the tribal and hate speech scale. They are well known.

Lol. It is weird I am actually agreeing with you
#52 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:44:38 PM

We are slowly and subtly heading back to pre-PEV. Look at our talk. Us vs them. Bure kabisa.
Boris Boyka
#53 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:47:17 PM

Maaanzo (cord) and wamatangi (jubilee). Frying themselves on telefishen!
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka
#54 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:49:54 PM

We are slowly and subtly heading back to pre-PEV. Look at our talk. Us vs them. Bure kabisa.

It is even getting worse as its now being put in thoughts and planned fueled by past bitter experiences!Sad
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Tara
#55 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:38:06 PM

Yaani people never learn. And those fools in the crowd, who are they?
#56 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2015 10:58:32 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

It is common knowledge a wazuan stole votes for Kibaki in 2007. There's no way one tribe could defeat 41 united tribes.

No one can deny the Broad daylight theiving world over! Am talking of the overall physical,economical and mental damage bupamba and his fellows threaten to inflict on mlima fellows. With this,the mountanears have no option but fight to the tooth to hold the power or else perish. Wish they used MO1's wisdom.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nonsense! watu walichapwa kuchapwa halafu wakatoa excuses.... ODM had a better PR team then (remember the guy at KICC shouting ati zimeibiwa? Saying he was part of the team counting and he witnessed kura zikiongezwa? Remember the Returning Officer from Molo? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly these are the people that lit up the tinderbox that was Kenya)... they really knew how to execute on camera and of course ECK and careless remarks and its form 16A and form 16 just created fodder for this event.... I stick to my guns... ODM WAS BEATEN PROPER IN 2007, they just confused winning at constituency level (beating a fragmented PNU team) with winning at national level.... lol! Anyway huko tulitoka....
#57 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2015 11:09:17 AM

We have people in this forum worse than Aladwa and Kuria on the tribal and hate speech scale. They are well known.

Lol. It is weird I am actually agreeing with you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly is this mawinder or maewindarr or mavinder?

My eyes lie to me. Or he is pointing at himself?
Boris Boyka
#58 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2015 11:41:09 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

It is common knowledge a wazuan stole votes for Kibaki in 2007. There's no way one tribe could defeat 41 united tribes.

No one can deny the Broad daylight theiving world over! Am talking of the overall physical,economical and mental damage bupamba and his fellows threaten to inflict on mlima fellows. With this,the mountanears have no option but fight to the tooth to hold the power or else perish. Wish they used MO1's wisdom.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nonsense! watu walichapwa kuchapwa halafu wakatoa excuses.... ODM had a better PR team then (remember the guy at KICC shouting ati zimeibiwa? Saying he was part of the team counting and he witnessed kura zikiongezwa? Remember the Returning Officer from Molo? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly these are the people that lit up the tinderbox that was Kenya)... they really knew how to execute on camera and of course ECK and careless remarks and its form 16A and form 16 just created fodder for this event.... I stick to my guns... ODM WAS BEATEN PROPER IN 2007, they just confused winning at constituency level (beating a fragmented PNU team) with winning at national level.... lol! Anyway huko tulitoka....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly okay, you win. Anyway am convinced 07 was stolen. 13 They were beaten Pants down, but on 50+1 no really. But I didn't see need of spending billions to try compare two monkeys!
kayhara
#59 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2015 12:43:39 PM

Man if we go the 2007 way again there will be no come back from that, true the mountain people fear that if a person against them comes into power then he might interfere with business as usual.
To Each His Own
#60 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2015 12:50:39 PM

kayhara wrote:
Man if we go the 2007 way again there will be no come back from that, true the mountain people fear that if a person against them comes into power then he might interfere with business as usual.

Has the dog owner said anything? And he wonders why the mountain dislikes him? Such utterances cost him swing votes.
10 Pages«<45678>»