wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

John Mudasia .....a KTN woiye story
Fyatu
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 5:48:33 PM

Why do KTN journalist want to blame the government for the fate of John Mudasia while the man has confessed that he was given 7 large yaani 7 gees yaani 7,000 US dollars in 1979 as compensation for a job well done. Do those journalist at KTN even know what 7 large meant in 1969? That the kind of money Elvis Presley was earning for record sales and we all know how big Elvis was?

If Mudasia decided to "Vunja mifupa kama bado meno iko", then he has no one to blame for his plight

RINK

Maximum respect for the old guy anyway
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 5:58:46 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Why do KTN journalist want to blame the government for the fate of John Mudasia while the man has confessed that he was given 7 large yaani 7 gees yaani 7,000 US dollars in 1979 as compensation for a job well done. Do those journalist at KTN even know what 7 large meant in 1969? That the kind of money Elvis Presley was earning for record sales and we all know how big Elvis was?

If Mudasia decided to "Vunja mifupa kama bado meno iko", then he has no one to blame for his plight

RINK

Maximum respect for the old guy anyway

wewe wacha.... our responsibility ends on voting!! garment should take care of us perpetually after that... it's only incompetent governments that don't take care of our old heros...
Atalaku
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 6:19:29 PM

Cry babies... You get good money...f*** all of it and come crying to the government that you have been neglected.!!! Kwani the government is a man that it sired you...Yuseless!!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 9:10:32 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Cry babies... You get good money...f*** all of it and come crying to the government that you have been neglected.!!! Kwani the government is a man that it sired you...Yuseless!!!

I hear you. $7k that time plus a big job was a a looot of money. He has nobody but himself to blame!
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:19:58 AM

Awache ufala, was he coerced to design that logo?