wazua Sat, Aug 2, 2025

781 Pages«<122123124125126>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#2461 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 1:43:50 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Anything higher in losses ie more than kes7bn in this bear expect a loose drop to 2 bob !!!! of course that is a pure buy. Average down .....average down folks.

If i extrapolate your logic, Are home afrika and mumias a buy because they are below 2 bob? Approach stocks slowly and avoid monkeys like KQ, HAFR and you will survive

Just one RR engine of a single KQ boeing plane is enough to buy out HAFR. KQ has over 4,000 staff while HAFR has under 40 permanent staff. KQ revenues almost double that of EABL. KQ will not go under in the near future but HAFR should already be delisted. I could go on and on.. Please dont compare the two firms coz they are incomparable. Naikuni ran away with our money but we shall be OK.

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Boris Boyka
#2462 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 1:54:06 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Anything higher in losses ie more than kes7bn in this bear expect a loose drop to 2 bob !!!! of course that is a pure buy. Average down .....average down folks.

If i extrapolate your logic, Are home afrika and mumias a buy because they are below 2 bob? Approach stocks slowly and avoid monkeys like KQ, HAFR and you will survive

Just one RR engine of a single KQ boeing plane is enough to buy out HAFR. KQ has over 4,000 staff while HAFR has under 40 permanent staff. I could go on and on.. Please dont compare the two firms coz they are incomparable

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Omera yawah! Aguy (The buyer) Talk to spikes on buying price instead of value
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka
#2463 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 1:59:17 PM

newbie15 wrote:
i am new to stocks. a university student. i made an impromptu approach to stocks and purchased kq shares at 6.01. am watching my investment lead to huge losses. Someone kindly advice me. Should i sell them at the moment? if yes, which one should i buy with the little cash i get from the sale? Else, should i trust it on KQ?

Spare some bundles and read through this thread. Your answer lies within. The remaining crusader of KQ was @Obiero and recently he made an official statement. Look for it.If you want stocks now, have a look at Bamburi @ 155 , Kk 9, Kenya Re 20 of course and below. Thank me later.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#2464 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2:01:45 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Just one RR engine of a single KQ boeing plane is enough to buy out HAFR. KQ has over 4,000 staff while HAFR has under 40 permanent staff. I could go on and on.. Please dont compare the two firms coz they are incomparable

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Omera yawah! Aguy (The buyer) Talk to spikes on buying price instead of value

@Boris :) si maringo, ni ukweli.. the only problem at KQ is cost management. revenue wise, at the NSE and outside; only safaricom may hold a candle to KQ

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Boris Boyka
#2465 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2:10:36 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:

@Boris :) si maringo, ni ukweli.. the only problem at KQ is cost management. revenue wise, at the NSE and outside; only safaricom may hold a candle to KQ

Money is in KQ that we know but not for the shareholder. Am Laughing out loudly that kwa engine kamoja tu kanaweza nunua kamkuni ya Hafrk yote.d'oh!
#2466 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2:14:31 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Money is in KQ that we know but not for the shareholder. Am Laughing out loudly that kwa engine kamoja tu kanaweza nunua kamkuni ya Hafrk yote.d'oh!

I know Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#2467 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:56:41 PM

some good news www.nation.co.ke/busines...82/-/te2brm/-/index.html

#2468 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 8:23:16 PM

newbie15 wrote:
i am new to stocks. a university student. i made an impromptu approach to stocks and purchased kq shares at 6.01. am watching my investment lead to huge losses. Someone kindly advice me. Should i sell them at the moment? if yes, which one should i buy with the little cash i get from the sale? Else, should i trust it on KQ?

Did you say you are suffering huge losses? You have no idea. Some poeple bought KQ at 100 and are still around. Be patient and make wise choices.
#2469 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:19:49 PM

newbie15 wrote:

Did you say you are suffering huge losses? You have no idea. Some poeple bought KQ at 100 and are still around. Be patient and make wise choices.

Make no move until H1 results. It will reveal the way forward

#2470 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 8:13:55 PM

choices have consequences. 16 days to go..

Spikes
#2471 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 9:52:41 PM

YES! Just waiting patiently for the referee to blow the plunge whistle. More than 50% drop in current price is a gracious buy....Speculators mpo!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#2472 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 9:59:27 PM

Spikes wrote:
YES! Just waiting patiently for the referee to blow the plunge whistle. More than 50% drop in current price is a gracious buy....Speculators mpo!

wewe. hii maneno yako ya 2bob utakoma..

Spikes
#2473 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:15:34 PM

In the stock market anything is possible coz money is made ......and money is lost! Tafakari hayo.
Boris Boyka
#2474 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:19:45 PM

Spikes wrote:

Senior wazuans stop putting pressure on @spikes et Al.smile
Spikes
#2475 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:22:04 PM

hahahaha.......
#2476 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:39:50 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Spikes wrote:

@boris i think @spikes is mbuvi himself.. see the hahaha.. sounds exactly like ngunze's :)

enyands
#2477 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:50:35 AM

Spikes wrote:

Tuko nkankari sana. I'm your fellow speculator . Hit me when the speculation season for this stock is officially starting
Boris Boyka
#2478 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:18:35 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Spikes wrote:

@boris i think @spikes is mbuvi himself.. see the hahaha.. sounds exactly like ngunze's :)

Indeed. You would be think his smile is equal to billions in PBT. Haaa!
Aguytrying
#2479 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:41:36 AM

enyands wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Tuko nkankari sana. I'm your fellow speculator . Hit me when the speculation season for this stock is officially starting

Speculating in a bear market? Mutachomeka you wont believe...prices go down for what seems like forever
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Spikes
#2480 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 10:02:09 AM

Please usiseme kuchomeka na vile tume invest all our fortunes to make a quick return