wazua Fri, Nov 1, 2024

75 Pages«<3940414243>»
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!
#801 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2015 10:39:13 AM

itz wrote:
@obiero good info there on what kind of land they bought in Kisumu.its amazing that the other company associated with one of the directors seems to be doing well.I wonder what Hass Consult see together with the big Middle East investor because they are in at a higher price.Is this company a potential candidate to be taken private or do they have too much debt compared to assets?Their plots at migaa sell at a very high premium

LOL Those KShs. 25M for an 1/8 acre plots just buffles me.

Also, my friend, try to understand the ownership structure for that Migaa Golf Estate. Who owns what and how much. You will be shocked. Home Afrika owns almost nothing yet they contribute almost everything.

Home Afrika is a bandia firm. Its high time CMA started working and stop this games been played by corporate kenya thugs. I hope they learn from CBK under Dr. Patrick Njoroge. Taking Action. HAKUNA KUCHEKA!

#802 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2015 11:51:36 AM

itz wrote:
@obiero good info there on what kind of land they bought in Kisumu.its amazing that the other company associated with one of the directors seems to be doing well.I wonder what Hass Consult see together with the big Middle East investor because they are in at a higher price.Is this company a potential candidate to be taken private or do they have too much debt compared to assets?Their plots at migaa sell at a very high premium

LOL Those KShs. 25M for an 1/8 acre plots just buffles me.

Also, my friend, try to understand the ownership structure for that Migaa Golf Estate. Who owns what and how much. You will be shocked. Home Afrika owns almost nothing yet they contribute almost everything.

Home Afrika is a bandia firm. Its high time CMA started working and stop this games been played by corporate kenya thugs. I hope they learn from CBK under Dr. Patrick Njoroge. Taking Action. HAKUNA KUCHEKA!

An 1/8 for 25m? That's an acre for 200m!
Spikes
#803 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2015 12:57:44 PM

@Obiero Do you see as from tomorrow NSE 20 share index to swing dramatically to support of 3500 points
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes
#804 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2015 1:04:27 PM

@Obiero Do u see NSE 20 index to swing dramatically as from tomorrow by Friday settling at 3500 points weak support ?
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#805 Posted : Sunday, October 18, 2015 8:25:33 PM

Spikes wrote:
@Obiero Do u see NSE 20 index to swing dramatically as from tomorrow by Friday settling at 3500 points weak support ?

The situation is bad. As Bill Graham pointed out, when the treasury bill/bond rates rise, the stock market falls. This is a global truth

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#806 Posted : Wednesday, October 21, 2015 10:08:19 PM

sub 1.50 may be tested tomorrow. sad

#807 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 2:30:08 PM

Pesa Nane
#808 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 3:20:43 PM

officially crowned the lowest Ksh. value stock on the NSE
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
instinct
#809 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 4:05:48 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

officially crowned the lowest Ksh. value stock on the NSE

there are people who still follow this thing? Laughing out loudly kwa heshima lakini...
#810 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 4:30:35 PM

@Obiero is not a cartoonist smile
Spikes wrote:

The situation is bad. As Bill Graham pointed out, when the treasury bill/bond rates rise, the stock market falls. This is a global truth
Aguytrying
#811 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 4:32:48 PM

Spikes wrote:

Ask him about KQ, he knows alot about it. mambo ya cartoons wachia chartists
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#812 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 5:41:59 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wazuans have long memories Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#813 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 5:49:50 PM

Guys were milked with a fictitious IPO.

#814 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 6:19:00 PM

Yet we told them and gave reasons why.

Aguytrying
#815 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 9:04:31 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Wazuans have long memories Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ha ha. That gap @youcantstopusnow left has to be filled. Hard to think about KQ and not remember @Obiero, HAFR and not remember @guru.

I swear some plays can almost finish an investors spirit. Be strong bro, sis. Live to fight another day
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying
#816 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 9:07:26 PM

Del
#817 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 9:12:07 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Ha ha. That gap @youcantstopusnow left has to be filled. Hard to think about KQ and not remember @Obiero, HAFR and not remember @guru.

I swear some plays can almost finish an investors spirit. Be strong bro, sis. Live to fight another day

Hehe. Im actually quite wealthy and can afford a knock of a few hundred thousands.. And its true, sijui mambo ya bolingo bands :)

#818 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 9:15:41 PM

Yet we told them and gave reasons why.

Some have eyes but do not want to see.
Some have ears but do not want to listen.
Pesa Nane
#819 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 9:26:46 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Hehe. Im actually quite wealthy and can afford a knock of a few hundred thousands.. And its true, sijui mambo ya bolingo bands :)

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#820 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2015 7:30:29 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Spikes wrote:

The NSE bear is unforgiving. HAFR almost touching cents. This may happen in just one weeks' time