wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

23 Pages«<1415161718>»
Wetangula presidential bid
#151 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 1:58:57 PM

introducing someone'smother in an argument is very juvenileShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
in civilized nations some action could have been brought again Weta by now irrespective of who runs his twitter a/c

#152 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 2:05:55 PM

I am not surprised.The fellow is that arrogant.
#153 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 2:11:03 PM

Siringi wrote:
introducing someone'smother in an argument is very juvenileShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
in civilized nations some action could have been brought again Weta by now irrespective of who runs his twitter a/c

What action?Its actually that Gitahi guy who would be in trouble...All in all he should have lengad that fellow.
#154 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 3:34:23 PM

Siringi wrote:

What action?Its actually that Gitahi guy who would be in trouble...All in all he should have lengad that fellow.

But Gitahi didn't say he had kept the money. He only asked where it was.
#155 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 4:34:36 PM

radio wrote:
Siringi wrote:

But this Gitahi chap should ask the current Foreign Affairs CS, I am sure there are records for this thing, ama Weta took the records from his tenure home with him.

Still rather rough from Weta, learnt from the best @UK, invoke the name of someone's mother in an arguement and you win the next election.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#156 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 8:49:46 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
radio wrote:
Siringi wrote:

But this Gitahi chap should ask the current Foreign Affairs CS, I am sure there are records for this thing, ama Weta took the records from his tenure home with him.

Still rather rough from Weta, learnt from the best @UK, invoke the name of someone's mother in an arguement and you win the next election.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Weta ate that money. First he tries to incite residents to go destroy a property whose dispute is in court, then when he's asked about his scandal, he insults the mwananinchi. If he was in the first world, his job would be gone and law licence revoked.
#157 Posted : Sunday, August 16, 2015 7:54:52 PM

@bigchick,where is your mzee?
#158 Posted : Sunday, August 16, 2015 9:59:59 PM

@bigchick,where is your mzee?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Idiotsmile . I hope you are not so close to where i am. Has he lowered his bid to that of landing??Laughing out loudly
#159 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2015 11:04:21 PM

Yaani he was not a registered voter?
#160 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:03:44 AM

Woi!Wazua brethren, please spare a thought and a prayer for "mzee".He is going through a rough patch.Yeye iko saidi mbaya.
23 Pages«<1415161718>»